Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot Tub Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1599 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1599)
Sort by:
Stephen L. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 28, 2014
Comfortable

Location, comfort, Swimming pools
7.3
I have stayed at the Nova a few times now and as usual had no serious issues. The only problem this stay was the attitude of the cleaning lady assigned to my floor. On one occasion when returning to the room at night I had no towels and on another no free water bottles. When I asked the cleaner it seemed a distraction for her to have to rectify the problems. Also other things like no renewed soap, cotton buds etc. Minor issues but they should not occur. Also a bit of an issue with Indian guests swimming in their underwear, perhaps a pool attendant fulltime to prevent this. Overall I would recommend the hotel.
Brian V. Solo travelers Canada, April 24, 2014
good location to walking street

proximity to night life, great Arab and Thai cuisine nearby
6
The renovated west side of the building is quite nice and has been updated. The ground floor rooms facing pool access are very nice.
Jason S. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2014
Not bad, used to be better

fair location and value
6
I first stayed here in 2009 and standards have obviously dropped since then.
Alaric S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
Hotel was in good location to Walking St

Hotel was in good location to Walking St. Hotel. Hotel had great clubs & food locations. Hotel was in great location to find taxi service
7.3
The room was ok. Only thing I didn't like was there was a lot of mosquito in the hall ways of the hotel. Some even got in my room
Zeeshaan N. Couples South Africa, April 20, 2014
Comfortable stay and good value

The location, the pool bar and friendliness of staff
8.7
Our stay at the Nova was great, we enjoyed the pool bar and swimming pool daily. It is very well located, with easy access to Walking Street. The staff were generally friendly, attentive and helpful.
Keetaya H. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2014
good pool

pool, service and room
8
Good room with nice pool.
Sanjay M. Groups India, April 18, 2014
it very very good and comfortable hotel

good food and good located in pattaya
10
very good stay in nova platinum
Nader H. Groups Bahrain, April 13, 2014
Very close to night life, yet quiet .. perfect!

location, rooms & Swimming pools
7.3
Everything is perfect about this hotel except most staff are rude which I found to be very rare in Thailand. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times over the last 3 years and every time we felt this.
Heen C. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2014
very comfortable and clean room, enjoying the stay

good location, clean, nice environment
8.7
the hotel is near to the market street, close to the convenient store. all by walking distance. when walking into the hotel, they serve you with a welcome drink. however, the check in process took quite long. During the check out, they charged us for the hotel room mineral water that we didn't drink. After further clarification, they cancelled the additional charges.
Sean D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
I will not stay here again

Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff at Reception
6
I was not thrilled about my stay at the Nova Platinum. The location is far from everything and your only real option in the night time is to take a motorbike taxi. I had to ask both days to get my room cleaned and I waited until 4pm. Upon check in they gave me a room that had not been cleaned from the previous day. The pool is good, the people are nice but can find much better hotel for the price paid here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception

Customer Reviews - Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07