or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Spa Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Spa
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1433 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1433)
Sort by:
Himanshu G. Couples India, August 18, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Location , proximity to restaurants and guest friendly hotel service
9.3
One of the best value for money. It is quite value for money. Great frindly service.
Rajesh B. Groups India, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel but not Indian's with family

large and very comfortable modernised rooms
8
Every thing about this hotel is nice but the front staff is very rude and not cooperative
Usanee K. Couples Thailand, August 10, 2013
Beware of Indian tour groups' poor social behavior

Location, Location, Location
6.3
This hotel is full of Indian tour groups. We stayed in the so-called Platinum wing. At night, the Indian tourists often knocked on the door, and One Indian knocked on our door and disturbed us. If you want to stay in Nova Platinum hotel, you must tolerate the poor social behavior of Indian tourists. The room is also not clean. The swimming pool has good design, but many smelly Indian man swim in it. The hotel is a paradise for Indians only. For other cultural groups, STAY AWAY.
Praveen M. Groups India, August 10, 2013
cool

location pool and nearby indian resturants
6
Scott H. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Unfriendliest In Pattaya

Nothing is good about this !
3
When I booked online I rwad the reviews, who wrote this garbage, let us stick to the facts with my own review. Arrived, (23:00) outside the was the so called parking area (uncovered and full of drunken hotel guests. After checking in I took the elevator to my room, it's very old, tired and couldn't pass an inspection by the manufacturor. Room was ok, good of course I booked a mini suite, so it should be. Breakfast was okay, nothing special there, ordered over easy and got sunnyside up. I tried to give my friends name that was coming from Bangkok to put in the computer, he rejected me, stuck it on the side of the computer, friend arrives they are rude, I arrive show them the paper, then out of the back comes the rudest and most belligerent lady staff I've ever dealt with, finally I check out with 2 days remaining because I cannot tolerate her, she refuses to check me out? Told me me she would have her staff attack me, unbelievable! virtually on the street), yet it
Riccardo S. Solo travelers Italy, August 9, 2013
Nova Platinum Hotel

nothing
2
rude staff,dirty hotel,hold building, just ridiculus, never ever again
Kunal G. Solo travelers India, August 8, 2013
Nice hotel

Room view of the pool
5.3
Andriec A. Couples Ukraine, July 26, 2013
it a goog hotel, my friend like it too

not expensive, and not a far from centr
6
we stay couple days in Nova Platinum Hotel - its was a good, I'll recomend my friend it
Amber W. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2013
Wouldn't recommend

Large room, close to walking st, large pool
6
Mmm what to say. Internet didnt work at times, Safe in our room didnt work, key card stopped working four times, Some Staff members were unfriendly and at times a little rude, Lifts didnt work on our floor occasionally and our room smelt musty. Only good thing was the large clean room. Personally would have preferred to stay in pataya city, still close enough to walking street but a lot nicer area
Tim W. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2013
Convenient location

Nice pool, good location, nice room.
7.7
Only a short stay, but found it to be in a good location, close enough to walk to walking street, go cart track and other shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Zia RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception areaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior -Hotel BuildingNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel EntranceNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Relaxing AreaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Golf CourseNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08