Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot Tub Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1632 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1632)
Sort by:
Shaun W. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
Good rooms, great pool area and friendly staff

pool area
9.7
Have stayed here many times before and this hotel continues to provide excellent value for money.. the rooms are excellent and always maintained nicely... the pool area is superb and it just has a really nice "holiday" feel about it all... Gym is functional, but not particularly noteworthy.. Nice hotel and will stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a boat out to one of the islands for a day trip....
Report this review
Sydney E. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Hotel wont refund money taken from Credit Card

Nice hotel but crap website
4.3
We booked on the hotels website. The first time we tried the website said the credit card was declined, so we tried my wife's credit card. This time the transaction was approved. When we got home and was checking out credit card statement I found that they'd taken the money from the first credit card even though it said it was declined. I rang Agoda to arrange a refund but they said that because the 1st booking was in my name and the second was in my wife's name (to correspond with the name on the credit card) they would refund the AUD$628. I have now complained to my credit card company which is doing a charge back.
Report this review
Eric Z. Groups United States of America, January 3, 2013
A bit disappointed by the hotel this time

nice pool
5.3
The hotel is nice, but there were constant issues with the internet access. they fixed wifi signal but I could never connect. Called multiple times about it but nothing could be done. The hotels forced New Years party fee ($100 per person) has gotten out of hand. I also had to RSVP prior to the party so that I could go?!?!
Report this review
Jerry J. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2013
Good Hotel

location, swimming pool and friendly
8.3
This is my 3rd trip to Pattaya and the 3rd stay in Nova Platinum Hotel. I highly recmmend this hotel for quality cost prposes and locaton.
Report this review
Andrew A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Hotel is in a good location

Excellent Staff
7
This hotel hotel is in an excellent location and the staff are wonderful. The only drawback about this hotel is that some of the rooms (particually in block 1) are in need of refurbishment. The Superior rooms and delux rooms are identical, the only difference is that a delux room has a pool view. In my opinion stick with a superior room. I will be staying there agian
Nightlife Tip: close to Walking Street
Report this review
James D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
great location nice pools and pool bar

great value for money great starff
8
stayed for four day loved my time in the day time by the pool
Nightlife Tip: two mins walk from walking street and great restaurants
Report this review
Ali M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Not the best hotel or area

close to night life
5
They did not have my reservation when I arrived! It took them several hours to correct their computer problems to get me a room. Later my room was invaded by ants! This was not a fun place.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is within walking distance from the night life in Pattaya.
Report this review
Ali M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2012
Good location, but not the best rooms or service

close to walking street
6.7
This hotel is not very well organized. They were missing my reservation when I arrived. They had to scramble to find a room for me. While I had reserve a room with a King bed, I had to stay in a room with a double bed! There were ants in one of the rooms, but the hotel manager quickley moved me into another room. I rate this hotel as 3 stars at most
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try going to Beer Garden next to walking street. They have a good view of the ocean, good service, and good prices.
Report this review
Ghassan N. Solo travelers Palestinian Territory, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Location
5.7
My stay at Nova hotel in Pattaya was great, the location was my main attraction why I choosed this hotel, I have some concern about the voltage flactuation and the electricity jacks in the hotels which is not standard!
Report this review
Shane P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 25, 2012
Its not bad at all

pool, location, cleana nd tidy
8.7
clean rooms, friendly staff, 2 nice pools, ok gym, good shower and air con, wifi a bit wonky, location great, would definitely return here
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception

Customer Reviews - Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07