or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Spa Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Spa
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1418 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1418)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2012
great location

location and the giant pool
8.3
pool has a water slide! really close to all the action too.
Sayamon S. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2012
Location ok but poor service

Nice pools and decoration inside the hotel
5.7
- poor service (registered lady and bellboy). the staffs are unfriendly while comparing to other hotels with the same rate and price. - room we got is not clean. furniture is broken.
Sourat R. Couples Russia, July 31, 2012
nice hotel with good service

a new one and veru clean
7.7
nice, new, well decorated hotel but located pretty far from a beach
Restaurant Tip: for good food you need to go on local tuk-tuk to beach street or to find out some place in downtown
Heiko Z. Business travelers Germany, July 29, 2012
The worst hotel I have ever stayed in Thailand

NOTHING
2
I was originally booked for 5 nights at this place, but due to the terrible stay I had, I decided to leave after the first dreadful night (even loosing 1 nights charge because I left early). The place is a dump, which gives you absolutely no way of sleeping during the night, as they are allover the hotel noisy as hell. At the same time the rooms are built with the cheapest possible materials and not maintained at all. I am just happy that I never bought a condo from the Hotel's owners as if their condo's are of the same quality, than you are in for a really nasty surprise. The location seemed good on the map, but as soon as the sun goes down the whole area seems like a war zone with transvestites and dubious characters roaming in front of the hotel. Service of the staff is absolute aweful as well, I complaint about several of the issues I had (no hot water, ref not working, bathroom fixtures loose or falling off, etc...) but English was a language I had no luck with ... so I had to run around the hotel to find somebody who understood English to complain and once I found somebody, they seemed to not really care and nothing was fixed (except that I finally received the ashtray I was asking for 1 hour earlier)... As said, all in all the worst hotel I stayed ever in Thailand and nothing I will ever visit again!
Andrew G. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 29, 2012
Clean hotel in good location.

Pool very good,
6.7
Hotel was clean and tidy with good staff. The main pool was very good with a pool bar the kids loved it. Would make a nice honeymoon location. Room was of a good size but the floors and counter tops were wet when we checked in and the room felt a little damp. The shower doors did not seal which left the bathroom flood flooded.
David T. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 29, 2012
An all round great hotel in great location

Large swimming pools and sunning area. Close to Walking Street
6.7
For price- a really good hotel. Has everything you need and more. Lovely food at restaurant.
Khilan P. Business travelers India, July 28, 2012
Lovely hotel but staff needs to smile

Location and standard maintained
7
The hotel has a very nice location, the rooms are maintained properly, nice and clean but the guest services are very poor, the reception staff not so helpful. The fone in room 3505 was not working for 5 days.
Pushpa R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Good location

Very near to walking street
5.7
This is not consider 4 star hotel. I will rate this as 2 or 3 star hotel only. Hotel service is not that good and the room size is small. Lot of guess from India create lot of funny scenes and really do not respect other guess.
Kian H. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2012
great location and quiet corner and convenient

too good to be truth
8
at a corner of east corner pattaya where you can just walk to places you want to ... with all convenient shops and massage around
Nightlife Tip: all massage + walking street is just stone throw away...
Davoud T. Couples Iraq, July 17, 2012
Amazing hotel

swimming pool
8.7
we stayed 10 days and enjoyed during out stay, clean room with great swimming pool and great service of staff...
Hotel Feature Tip: rooms, pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Zia RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception areaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior -Hotel BuildingNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel EntranceNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Relaxing AreaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Golf CourseNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05