Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Spa Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Spa Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Zia Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception area Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Spa
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1453 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1453)
Sort by:
Chan G. Solo travelers South Korea, August 30, 2012
not bad Hotel

so beutiful swim pool~
4.3
relatively good hotel but alittle bit old fashioned interior inside the room
William B. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2012
Good value

Walk to Walking Street
6.7
Walk to nightlife and cheap great restaurants. Nice room. New looking and clean.
Eric Z. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2012
Good location

Comfortable bed
6
Wifi was disappoint, to many issues. Never expect to check in early. Been here many times and have yet to be able to check in before 1pm
Yoonmin C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 24, 2012
Not bad quality!!

Location near to walking street... massage shop around the hotel.
8.7
there are so many massage shops and restaurants...indian..arabian...thai food etc It'll take about 10min to walking street. 2 bottled water is complimently provided per day
Nightlife Tip: not far from W.Street
William B. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2012
Good hotel

close to nightlife
6.7
Walk to nightlife and cheap great restaurants. Nice room. New looking and clean.
Harvey K. Families with older children Canada, August 22, 2012
Not a 3.5 star

location
3.3
This is a 1.5 star rating hotel and that is a generous call. Once again, Agoda advertises this as a 3.5 or 4. most of Agoda's star ratings are fictitious. If this place were a 3.5 or 4 star, the local Hilton would be rated as a 25 star. Cleanliness is clearly not this hotels forte. The do have many people staffing the front desk staff but some are just unfriendly but most of them are belligerent. They would be better suited working for a security force. Strange though, security is nonexistent or poor. On our first night heading to our rooms, a woman was lying on the 6th floor wretching. She disappeared by the time we went out for dinner. The piece de resistance was that the vomit on the carpet remained until the morning. I would not stay here again.
Jaehong C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 21, 2012
Terrible Indian-friendly hotel

Indian, Indian, Indian,
5.7
I stayed this room for 3 days and I think some of Indians stayed next of my room. They were so noisy and un friendly. They knocked my room Several times and shouted to me to open the door.. I was with my girl and I got frustrated for this and I complained this when I checking out from this hotel. The staff told me to not take room next of Indian guys.... but What should I do for this???
Prasad P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2012
Worst hotel.. period

None
2.3
Cockroaches in the room and hallways. Too old broken doors with no proper locks. Hotel does not even have a proper reception area too. For double occupancy they do not even give 2 keys for the guests. Food was bad for breakfast.. They even checked me in to a room which is already occupied by someone else..
Travel tip: Stay away from this place
Varun M. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2012
getting very average

price
5
the services are going down day by day had stayed here before also but looks like the they are into lot of cost cutting and the staff at reception is not at all trained it took minimum 80 min to check out of the hotel
John C. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2012
fantastic staff

The pool is the best feature
9.7
My wife and I stay there at least 2-3 times a year for the past 4 years. This year there was an extreme amount of Indians there who made our stay uncomfortable. We will try again for Christmas but if its the same we will no longer stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Zia RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception areaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior -Hotel BuildingNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel EntranceNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Relaxing AreaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06