Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot Tub Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1622 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1622)
Sort by:
James D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
great location nice pools and pool bar

great value for money great starff
8
stayed for four day loved my time in the day time by the pool
Nightlife Tip: two mins walk from walking street and great restaurants
Report this review
Ali M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Not the best hotel or area

close to night life
5
They did not have my reservation when I arrived! It took them several hours to correct their computer problems to get me a room. Later my room was invaded by ants! This was not a fun place.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is within walking distance from the night life in Pattaya.
Report this review
Ali M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2012
Good location, but not the best rooms or service

close to walking street
6.7
This hotel is not very well organized. They were missing my reservation when I arrived. They had to scramble to find a room for me. While I had reserve a room with a King bed, I had to stay in a room with a double bed! There were ants in one of the rooms, but the hotel manager quickley moved me into another room. I rate this hotel as 3 stars at most
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try going to Beer Garden next to walking street. They have a good view of the ocean, good service, and good prices.
Report this review
Ghassan N. Solo travelers Palestinian Territory, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Location
5.7
My stay at Nova hotel in Pattaya was great, the location was my main attraction why I choosed this hotel, I have some concern about the voltage flactuation and the electricity jacks in the hotels which is not standard!
Report this review
Shane P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 25, 2012
Its not bad at all

pool, location, cleana nd tidy
8.7
clean rooms, friendly staff, 2 nice pools, ok gym, good shower and air con, wifi a bit wonky, location great, would definitely return here
Report this review
James D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
lovely hotel

great pool
8
great staff and clean hotel, great room service food 24 7
Report this review
Donlaya P. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2012
Nice Pool, Good Location, So-so service

We really liked the pool. It was the highlight of our stay.
6
The hotel is very crowded and has a feeling similar to being on spring break in Cancun. Our room was in the old building. It was decent. The bathroom needs renovation. The doors to the bathroom aren't really doors at all, very flimsy sliding doors. A bit of a moldy smell in the bathroom. Lots of mosquitoes. We were bitten all throughout our stay. We liked that there was a dvd player in the room and the bed was comfortable. The pool is really great. The food at Zias is decent. Probably the worst thing about this hotel is the service. The staff are not that attentive and it is clear that they are overwhelmed by the guest volume. We walked past the front desk when we checked in because nobody welcomed us and the front desk looked more like a tour operator desk. Took way too long to check in and check out (over 10 minutes each). Great location in the heart of the nightlife and action.
Report this review
James D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
great location

great location in the middle of pattaya
8
great hotel, nice staff very friendly and great pools
Report this review
Gunvant P. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
not a nice hotel

un friendly staff
2.3
Very small rooms in need of renovation and decorations
Report this review
Allan H. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2012
excellent service

quiet place away from main night life
8
.. excellent stay..here really enjoyed the customer service.
Hotel Feature Tip: for a quieter hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception

Customer Reviews - Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07