or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot Tub Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1590 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1590)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
good location/ easy check-in

location can't be beat
8
very good location and has an awesome pool complete with a bar. easy 5minute walk to all the bars.
Wen L. Business travelers China, November 30, 2012
location is not so good, but large room

good breakfast
6.3
The willess internet cannot be connect sometime. The room clean time is in afternoon.
Raymond K. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2012
Hotel itself was nice service was terrible

rooms and the pool are best features
6.7
My stay at Nova Platinum was a mixed bag. It started on arrival with me and my traveling companion having booked two executive suites overlooking the pool which were aid for in full three weeks prior to our arrival. Upon arrival we were told we could only have single bed rooms and the duty manager didn't want to listen to a word we had to say. This was very dissappointing. The facilities and clenliness of the establishment was very good. The food was fair for the price however room service was not available if it is raining. Couldn't work that one out.
Travel tip: The establishment itself was fairly good for the money. However dont think just because you have booked and paid for a certain room you will get it.
Porranee K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 26, 2012
A moderate hotel

Ambience
7
Quite confusing at first as the hotel has 3 buildings. Customers don't know which building they have to contact. However, the service-mided of staff is OK. When I was checking-in, the room was not ready yet despite it was 2.30PM. I was so upset but the staff solve the problem by upgrading to the available deluxe room instead. The room was OK, except the toilet's door is filled with suspicious stains & look very dirty. The location is not satisfactory for me as it's quite far from the beach, shopping street, etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are 2 swimming pools & fitness club for the customers to enjoy during the spare time.
Prasanth P. Business travelers India, November 25, 2012
good place to stay in here

comfort, located in nice location, good staff
9.3
its great.had fun. love this hotel.... good comfort, nice bathrooms........near to all places...
Prasanth P. Business travelers India, November 25, 2012
good place to stay in here

comfort, located in nice location, good staff
9.3
its great.had fun. love this hotel.... good comfort, nice bathrooms........near to all places...
Jeeranuch G. Couples Thailand, November 19, 2012
no service

NOTHING
4.3
hotel without any service at all . Swimmming pool big but not very enjoyed. for the price is correct .not so far by walk from walking street .Around the hotel nothing.
Corrado A. Solo travelers Italy, November 19, 2012
Great Location with Nice Rooms

Great Swimming pool
10
lovely hotel with excellent service,perfect area near everything
Imran S. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 16, 2012
Nice Hotel

Services
8.7
it was very good time when i stay ther and i also recommend to my friends to must stay in that hotal.
Sami A. Solo travelers Kuwait, November 16, 2012
lovely hotel with nice location

one of the best hotels in south pattaya
8
I like this hotel which close to walking street and good restaurants. I stay many times in this hotel and I will stay there soon for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception

Customer Reviews - Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05