or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot Tub Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1590 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1590)
Sort by:
Eric Z. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Nice place to stay but there were problems

Location, Pool, staff
6.3
The front staff and porters were great, the maintenance staff not so much. Unfortunately the internet quality was horrible. very early in the morning it was good, but around 11am it was impossible to even load the Google search page. Back in August when I stayed here, there was an issue that the water pump on the roof continued to make a thumping sound. The issue was never fixed. Also the water pressure at certain times of the day was horrible.
Eric Z. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Nice place to stay but there were problems

Location, Pool, staff
6.3
The front staff and porters were great, the maintenance staff not so much. Unfortunately the internet quality was horrible. very early in the morning it was good, but around 11am it was impossible to even load the Google search page. Back in August when I stayed here, there was an issue that the water pump on the roof continued to make a thumping sound. The issue was never fixed. Also the water pressure at certain times of the day was horrible.
Eric Z. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
Nice place to stay but there were problems

Location, Pool, staff
6.3
The front staff and porters were great, the maintenance staff not so much. Unfortunately the internet quality was horrible. very early in the morning it was good, but around 11am it was impossible to even load the Google search page. Back in August when I stayed here, there was an issue that the water pump on the roof continued to make a thumping sound. The issue was never fixed. Also the water pressure at certain times of the day was horrible.
Wannapa S. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2014
Super dirty, especially bathroom and tolet.

Pool/location
3.7
Looks dirty, especially toilet and bathroom. Just like they never clear before. Wall and floor were so dirty. My sister'a room was so smelly, and we had to move the room but was still smelly. I like only pool and for the food just was ok.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
My Stay

The positioning is perfect with baht buses passing the door taking direct trip down second avenue. The room was spacious and clean with view over pool from the executive building. We were not bothered
9
Good value for money with excellent swimming facilities
Toru E. Families with young children Thailand, October 23, 2014
Staff not friendly!!

This hotel!!' Is good only the location!!
3
We really not comfortable to stay this hotel , our room is very dirty!! Bathroom very small and bad smell..everyday we have problem with our keycard is not working!!!! And when we ask the staff they will mad at us!!and this is not 4 start hotel!!! Not recomment for any family who plan to stay here for vacation.. Is really poor service!!
Ashraf M. Solo travelers Egypt, October 22, 2014
It was good

Location value of money
5.7
It was good room was not so good but it was ok pool is ok food is good hotel not in good condition
Toru E. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2014
Only here is perfect is only the location!!!

all staff here is really not friendly!! When u ask them to help all they will mad at you !!
4.7
We was stay this hotel for 3 nights and I not recomment for any family don't stay here!!!!
Kurt U. Groups United States of America, October 18, 2014
Not what it is CRACKED UP TO BE!!!!!!!!

Location Location Location
3.3
The lady at the front desk should be FIRED!!! The lock on the door would not let the door close without slamming it. The A/C leaked water bad. Hard to get on to the Wi/Fi. Here we go…. 1: Called the front desk about the Wi/Fi and the lady at the desk kept giving me the WRONG log on ID and Password. 2. Called the front desk about the door. Spoke to the lady again. She said she would send someone up. Two Hours later I called again. Spoke to a man and sent A/C leaking water very bad. You would never guess who I spoke with. That's right the good for nothing lady at the front desk. I informed her that the A/C was leaking. Her answer was "I know". I asked her how she knew if she was not in the room. (Could there have been a camera in there behind the mirror?) She told me to place a towel on the floor. 4. The bathroom was all black around the floor and tiles. What they show is not what you get. The only thing I have to say that was good about my stay was the location. Nova Platinum I would give you a -1 star if they had it on here.
Santanu L. Groups India, October 11, 2014
Ambience, Convenience and Comfort

Ambience, Convenience and Comfort
8.3
While we were in a group, saw many families in the hotel as well. The outdoor pool and gym were good. Staff were helpful. Many restaurant were in the vicinity. We liked the american bakery opposite for breakfast. In all, good place to stay for short visit to Pattaya

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B06