or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot Tub Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1547 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1547)
Sort by:
Lawrence C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Not quite the deal!

The pictures are not accurate..the fitness center is not what it appears to be.
6.3
Just ok..there are many hotels to chose from in pattaya..this one is over priced!
Prashant S. Solo travelers India, August 25, 2014
good

location interior laid back feel
7
good
Sunil D. Solo travelers India, August 25, 2014
Good location neat and clean rooms friendly staff

Rooms , pool, location
9.3
Fantabulous
Eric Z. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2014
Good hotel, but quality of facilities has gone dow

Location, Pool, front office staff
6.3
The front staff and porters were great, the maintenance staff not so much. Unfortunately the internet quality was horrible. very early in the morning it was good, but around 11am it was impossible to even load the Google search page. I also had a big problem with my room. After a heavy rain storm water came through the smoke detector and drenched my bed, I was lucky, I moved my camera off the bed not 5 minutes before. While I did get moved to another room and the problem was repaired it was still alarming this occurred. There was also an issue that the water pump on the roof continued to make a thumping sound. When I complained I was told that they were working on this (although this lasted over two weeks, I am not sure why it took so long). Water pressure at certain times of the day was horrible.
Stephen C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2014
Another 5star wannabe on the block

1,2,3
6.3
Only booked this for the price 39usd on low season. Seemed they also wanted to pass this place off as five star-but just couldn't quite do it. Pictures look great but reality pretty hohum. For example pool is a but scraggly, and gym equipment was pretty much useless. That said could do worse for the money (highly discounted price that is). The location was probably the best part-away from major business but close enough.
Eric Z. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2014
Nice place to stay but there were problems

Location, Pool, staff
6.3
The front staff and porters were great, the maintenance staff not so much. Unfortunately the internet quality was horrible. very early in the morning it was good, but around 11am it was impossible to even load the Google search page. I also had a big problem with my room. After a heavy rain storm water came through the smoke detector and drenched my bed, I was lucky, I moved my camera off the bed not 5 minutes before. While I did get moved to another room and the problem was repaired it was still alarming this occurred. There was also an issue that the water pump on the roof continued to make a thumping sound. When I complained I was told that they were working on this (although this lasted over two weeks, I am not sure why it took so long). Water pressure at certain times of the day was horrible.
Sunit M. Solo travelers India, July 16, 2014
Good

Good location . Clean rooms
3.3
Shaun W. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Excellent. Nice rooms. Great pool area

Location is close to everything, the pool area is fantastic and the rooms are excellent.
8
Had a great time here, recommend to stay here for anyone looking for good value for money. Nice rooms, friendly staff and fantastic pool area. Close by nightlife and beach, but still far enough away if you don't want to be right in it all.
Sung M. Solo travelers South Korea, July 4, 2014
Everything the hotel provided was not so good.

Close to the Walking St.
3.7
It was so not good.
Lance L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2014
Pleasant stay in quality hotel

swimming pool, close to walking street, modern rooms
6
pleasant stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05