or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Spa Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Spa
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1418 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1418)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Couples Oman, January 31, 2014
nice hotel. great pool area

Rooms, Staff, pool area
8
We stay here often and will continue to do so. The rooms are fine and the pool area is excellent. Staff always friendly and helpful - though this time had some trouble checking in. Aside from that.. as usual, enjoyed staying here.
Jerry J. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2014
Swimming pool

swimming pool good location and parking
8
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Confused Staff With Bad Attitudes

Nice pool
2.3
We were put through a horrible experience while trying to enjoy the breakfast we had paid for. We had opted from the Agoda website to select a Superior room with breakfast. Rooms were available without the breakfast option for a cheaper price. After sitting down with our food we were approached by one of the restaurant staff who told us that breakfast was NOT included in our price paid. After asking her to clarify our position and check the system we had a 2nd restaurant staff member come over to our table to abruptly tell us the same. I was then ushered over to the reception desk where we were very rudely treated by smug responses from 2 further members of staff who despite what we protested just repeated over and over again that their computer system said no! I offered to show them my Agoda email confirmation only to get the same reason repeated over and over again. The General Manager was sent for who luckily had more common sense and offered to double check their systems. After a short while she came back and apologised for her staff being so dismissive. Infact she could see the reason why and more importantly how this had slipped through the system and staff had become confused. This was a very frustrating experience and after being proved right unfortunately we were unable to enjoy the breakfast we had just had to fight for. The manager was apologetic but these are the type of "system errors" which reflect on the overall hotel experience. Housekeeping also left a lot to be desired, we were not impressed by used cotton buds left behind by the cleaners from the room's last guests. Smears left on the mirrors. We won't be returning to this hotel - I don't know where they got their 4 stars from. There are plenty better value hotels around this area to choose from - this one is best avoided. Staff and Systems need a complete overhaul.
Mika H. Families with young children Sweden, January 26, 2014
Good stay overall but why why why is the pool cold

Great breakfast buffe with all you need, ok pool area and the price was ok
8
Fantastiv breakfast buffe, also good food during day, but the overall experience is taken down by the fact that the pool was very cold. I dont understand why they are pumping in cold water, it was almost like in Greece.. The only pool that wasnt making your ass freezing cold was the small one which was just in the border of taking a quick swim. If they could just let the water get warmer by the sun the bigger pool would be great to play with kids but now no one could swim there...
Mohammed A. Couples Kuwait, January 26, 2014
Its so bad and i will never chose the hotel again

Nothing. Good in this hotel
2.3
It was mezrabule two days in my life i will never go there agin its soo bad
Shaun W. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2014
nice hotel. great pool area

Rooms, Staff, pool area
8
We stay here often and will continue to do so. The rooms are fine and the pool area is excellent. Staff always friendly and helpful - though this time had some trouble checking in. Aside from that.. as usual, enjoyed staying here.
Carol W. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2014
great clean and spacious

good size room ,large swimming pool, friendly staff
6.7
check in, actually sitting down talking to receptionist across a desk so personal,great! Room was a good size with many facilities. The swimming pool area is very relaxing. Certainly enjoyed our one night stay. If the price is right for us we'd go back.
Jirasaran D. Families with young children Thailand, January 19, 2014
New hotel

1) Clean 2) New 3) Cheap
6.7
Good
Shaun W. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2014
Good location, nice rooms, great pool,

Nice bed, good size rooms, great pool area
8
This is a decent hotel and we stay here often. Rooms are clean, good size and nice beds.. The internet connection this time was horrible and was basically unusable because of download speed. Also had some trouble checking in but overall this is still a good value hotel. The pool area is excellent and they gym is functional.
Shaun W. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Excellent value. Nice Pool and Gym is functional

Rooms are nice, pool area is excellent, close to everything - beaches and nightlife
8
Stay here often and will continue to do so. The rooms are fine and the pool area is excellent. Staff always friendly and helpful - though this time had some trouble checking in. Aside from that.. as usual, enjoyed staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Zia RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception areaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior -Hotel BuildingNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel EntranceNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Relaxing AreaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Golf CourseNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08