or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Zia Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception area Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Spa Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1501 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1501)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 14, 2014
gd locotion and near for arabian area ,,

swimming pool, nice room, calm
6.7
it was gd
William W. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2014
A good choice for a little visit

Location, pool, stafff
8.7
I've stayed here before, and didn't hesitate to come back. The room rates in Pattaya seem to fluctuate widely, and this place is good value for money when the rates go below US$40 and sometimes even US$25 per night.
Mohammad Q. Solo travelers Jordan, May 12, 2014
nice and quait

location, quait, shopping
8
it is nice staying , but staff is note cooperative
Robert F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Not Great for Brits

Staff, Pool, Food
5.3
The Nova Platinum is situated in a mostly Arab and Indian area of Pattaya adjacent to Walking Street. The hotel itself is great for the price I paid. Great Pool and plenty of sun loungers, girl friendly and pleasant staff with security guards at night. However, for me the location of the hotel is poor. The area it is in fills with Ladyboys at night who tried to intimidate me more than once in 5 days, two trying to steal my neck chain on my last night. The hotel itself is often occupied with coachloads of Indian tourists. The room itself is fairly luxurious with 2 showers and a bathtub in building 3 (pool view rooms) with a good selection of TV channels and comfortable bed. I think my room had an air conditioning problem as when I returned from a night-out the bed felt damp, but my friends didnt have this issue. I wont be staying here again sue to the location of the hotel, British or Western travellers are better suited to staying around the Soi Buakhao/LK Metro Area. Good hotel, horrible and intimidating area.
Mogendren N. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 29, 2014
awesome , best hotel in pattaya if you wanna party

location, food, close to walking street
10
we have stayed here a few times. always excellent. polite staff, awesome location, awesome food. cannot ask for more.
Stephen L. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 28, 2014
Comfortable

Location, comfort, Swimming pools
7.3
I have stayed at the Nova a few times now and as usual had no serious issues. The only problem this stay was the attitude of the cleaning lady assigned to my floor. On one occasion when returning to the room at night I had no towels and on another no free water bottles. When I asked the cleaner it seemed a distraction for her to have to rectify the problems. Also other things like no renewed soap, cotton buds etc. Minor issues but they should not occur. Also a bit of an issue with Indian guests swimming in their underwear, perhaps a pool attendant fulltime to prevent this. Overall I would recommend the hotel.
Jason S. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2014
Not bad, used to be better

fair location and value
6
I first stayed here in 2009 and standards have obviously dropped since then.
Alaric S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
Hotel was in good location to Walking St

Hotel was in good location to Walking St. Hotel. Hotel had great clubs & food locations. Hotel was in great location to find taxi service
7.3
The room was ok. Only thing I didn't like was there was a lot of mosquito in the hall ways of the hotel. Some even got in my room
Zeeshaan N. Couples South Africa, April 20, 2014
Comfortable stay and good value

The location, the pool bar and friendliness of staff
8.7
Our stay at the Nova was great, we enjoyed the pool bar and swimming pool daily. It is very well located, with easy access to Walking Street. The staff were generally friendly, attentive and helpful.
Keetaya H. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2014
good pool

pool, service and room
8
Good room with nice pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Zia RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception areaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior -Hotel BuildingNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel EntranceNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Relaxing AreaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01