Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot Tub Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1622 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1622)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2012
Awesome pool. Good service

The pool and the swim-up bar
10
Had a great stay. Good service and close to the beach
Travel tip: Get there early enough to enjoy the pool
Report this review
Ferit G. Groups United Kingdom, February 23, 2012
service was ok

central of pattaya
5.3
i booked Superior room.. but i was geven 3 single bed room because rooms was not availble reception told will be changed next day same person was not there next day !!! receptionist told me i might be booked superior room but it dosent mean i will get superior!! so and it up i was have to twin room 5 nights!!! whic i was not happy at all!! and rooms was smelly!!i was have to leave fan on bathroom all night and all day whic was noisey also and keep the bathroom door shut i will give this hotel 2 star!!
Travel tip: walking distance to pattya citycentre thats all!!!
Report this review
Massimo B. Solo travelers Italy, February 22, 2012
Hotel confortevole

Bella piscina, comodo per la vicinanza a Walking treet
7.3
Personale gentile, albergo comodo e pulito, bel centro piscine zona trattamenti e massaggi e zona fitness. E' possibile prenotare escursioni e taxi a prezzi convenienti in un apposito ufficio nella hall dell'albergo. Nel complesso tutto positivo.
Report this review
Sanchit S. Groups India, February 20, 2012
amazing location n clean rooms

location,good rooms and linen, nice pool
9
have always preferred to stay here b coz of great location, lobby always smells nice and everyone starting from the security guard at the entrance greet u with a smile
Report this review
Babak R. Groups Australia, February 16, 2012
Old but still nice

Lovely swimming pool
6.3
Well, nice location, close to everything and friendly stuff. Saying all that I would prefer a better room with this price, rooms still old with old furniture, bathroom was very nice and modern. in total was nice stay
Hotel Feature Tip: My Tip is you don't have to be close to walking street. transport is cheap and you need to go there a few times.
Report this review
Bishal G. Solo travelers Nepal, February 5, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smilt

beautiful pool with friendly staffs
9
very lovely hotel
Report this review
Li T. Groups China, January 31, 2012
Nice Hotel

Great swimming pool!!
6
It's very nice hotel because I always get there. The swimming pool is great and comfortable, I very enjoy it. The location is good near walking street, but the bedroom is not very well, it's look old. Overrall it's quite good by the price.
Report this review
Idar F. Couples Norway, January 11, 2012
Perfect hotel

Lovely swimmingpool
7.3
Exspensiv food, drink and laundry. Have to wait long time before drink and food. Need more people for service in bar and resturant. But good place to stay for relax. Come back another time
Report this review
Alejandro Z. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2012
Outstanding place close to everything

Comfy rooms with excellent A/C
9.3
Perfect place to stay. Not too close to walking street, but not too far away wither. Main road in front of the hotel makes it perfect to catch a cab, truck taxi, or motortaxi. I ended up extending my stay there and had no issues. The staff was courteous and professional the entire time. Rooom I had was very spacious and came with a security box (which I used). The refer was packed with water, beer, sodas, candy bars. There is a convenience store just outside the hotel. I purchased everything from food to beer and brought it back to the room with me and staff didn't complain at all. I did not eat at the hotel while I was there so I really can't comment on the food. The hotel property was very clean and upkept every day. The only complain (if I can call it that) was the shower. The water sometimes would go from hot to cold and cold to hot and would lose water pressure from time to time, but would come back almost instantly. Other than that, highly recommended place to stay.
Report this review
Stevie A. Couples Australia, January 7, 2012
Great pool bar & friendly staff

Pool is amazing, & great swim up pool bar too.
6.3
location was fairly central, the best part about the hotel was the amazing pool & swim up pool bar.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception

Customer Reviews - Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08