or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Spa Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Spa
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1418 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1418)
Sort by:
Zaure Z. Couples Kazakhstan, August 13, 2011
Nice and comfortable

Good staff
8.7
good swimming pool, location, service. strongly recommend.
Lin J. Solo travelers China, August 13, 2011
nova

the pool was very nice
5.3
it is located in a very good location, the walking street is nearby but not noisy~ even though the bathroom was not as good as expected, the swimming pool worth a thumb.
Steven B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2011
Great Hotel Loved the Nova

Clean, fast service, very helpful, very respectful
9
stayed there two nights, very courteous. the internet is slow but that didn't bother me, i was still able to email with no problem. beautiful pool. everyone was really friendly and eager to help you out if there was a problem. very comfortable king size bed. i thouroughly enjoyed my stay at the nova platinum.
Jin H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2011
good hotel but poor service

nice room and good location
6.7
good location and nice room to stay, but they over charged me for the long distant call, i only used the phone to call the local for 1 minute and i think i didn't hang up the phone properly, but i am pretty sure the phone was hang up and the guy whom i called hang up too. and the bill came up, which made me so mad and i have to pay for it
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: military trip
Jiachen G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2011
Great location but small rooms .

easy to go anywhere
7.7
hotel is nice and great service ..but room is so small. they got nice swimming pool and good food in hotel
Guy G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2011
Ups and downs

One of the most accomodating staffs in Pattaya
8
nova platinum was a great hotel to stay at if you don't mind some dingy looks. the outside of the hotel and the lobby/pool area looked and were great. the rooms, on the other hand, were a little shabby. some things were in need of a fresh coat of paint, and some things (like handles) needed to be fitted/tightened. the shower was always hot, or cold depending. it was really close to walking street (maybe two minutes walk), and the food they brought to the room was really delicious. overall, if you go to this hotel, try to overlook the little things and notice that it is actually pretty nice.
Michael A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2011
Excellent Hotel with great staff.

Friendly staff, good location, nice pool and clean rooms.
8
friendly, english speaking staff was always available and willing to help. the location is far enough away from walking street so it's quiet but still within easy walking distance. it's not a place where i would spend my whole time at, but a great place to relax during the day before heading out for a night on the town.
Steven B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2011
Beautiful hotel for the price

Close to the night life
9
beautiful hotel, enjoyed my stay, for the price the room was excellent. it was clean and nice, not too many extras, but i liked the free internet. the pool was amazing. and a short walk to the main walking street.
Forrest M. Groups United States of America, August 8, 2011
Small but Effective.

Close to the local nightlife and shopping.
8.7
The rooms are deceptively small by comparison to the site. With that being said, the customer service was great and effective. It is close to shopping and nightlife. Nice place to stay.
Graham K. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 7, 2011
clean hotel with friendly staff

swimming pool area
6.7
hotel was comfortable and clean. The baht bus stopped right outside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Zia RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception areaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior -Hotel BuildingNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel EntranceNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Relaxing AreaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Golf CourseNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05