Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot Tub Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1600 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1600)
Sort by:
Stevie A. Couples Australia, January 7, 2012
Great pool bar & friendly staff

Pool is amazing, & great swim up pool bar too.
6.3
location was fairly central, the best part about the hotel was the amazing pool & swim up pool bar.
Anthony C. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2012
old hotel

nice pool
4
old hotel nice pool close the the night life and its free to bring visitors
Nightlife Tip: close to the night life
Jake H. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Nice rooms, great pool

good size rooms
6
rooms were a good size and pool was great, however the service was quite slow
Henry J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2012
Nice hotel and convenient location

location, free wifi, pool, and staff
9.7
Have stayed here several times and never disappointed. Received free upgrade
Nightlife Tip: Hotel is within walking distance to Waking Street where you can find bars, discos, food, and just about everything.
Thomas H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2012
Real *actual* review!!!

The restaurant at the bottom of the hotel was pretty good and so was breakfast but its very pricey.
5.3
where do i start... the check in counter wanted to give me 2 beds in my room instead of 1. when i spoke with them about it they finally relented and gave me a single bed.(took quite a while.) the elevator was horrible. 1 elevator very slow and cramped and at times you could see the elevator just stall out on the bottom floor half opening and closing over and over again and the staff acted like this was normal and no big deal. the internet was atrocious i couldnt even check my email. no hot water then after i complained i got lukewarm water. the constant noise outside the door and the hotel ment that you werent going to sleep well unless intoxicated or you took a sleep aide. this hotel is certainly not worth the price its billed at and i would MOST DEFINITELY NOT recommend this hotel to anyone's dog let alone to an actual human. you would be better off setting fire to your money and watching it burn then to use it to rent a room at this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: the tasty yet expensive restaurant in the hotel.
Fatih O. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 2, 2012
lovely place to stay

restaurant
9.7
its a lovely place and the location is very good. the staff are so friendly and approachable. they always help the guest, in short they are so helpful.the room are big enough are well cleaned, thanks for the housekeeping department. i love the food in the restaurant as well.
Nightlife Tip: The Hotel location is close to the main area. So for the person who ove going out at night i hardly recommend to stay in the hotel which is close to the center. the place is so alive during night time. If you love bar hopping well the place is good you...
Prakash P. Couples Belgium, January 2, 2012
normal hotel with not good service

location
8
ok hotel some nice india resturant on walking staff not friendly at all i ask them addresse of spa they had computer in front of them they do not want to check and ask to me to go to bussiness center and surf it your self
Restaurant Tip: some nice india resturant on walking staff not friendly at all i ask them addresse of spa they had computer in front of them they do not want to check and ask to me to go to bussiness center and surf it your self
Hans P. Couples Switzerland, January 2, 2012
interesting place for a short stay, nice pool

Pool and Poolbar
7
In the peroid we went to Pattaya it was difficult to find a Hotel where the Silvester Gala-Dinner was not includet in the room price what made possible to book without this Galadinner. was a great deal for us, because we had private party with friends over there. Of course the gala-dinner could be bought by the reception if needed.
Nightlife Tip: Don't chose just the Walking street for nightlife, there are other spots to find.
Fauzi Y. Couples Venezuela, January 2, 2012
Lovely hotel,good accomodation,service& smile

Swimming pool & terrace
9.3
A perfect location for shopping,near walk street for dining, lunch, fun, night time,near the pattaya pier to To go the beaches near pattaya like kohn laann islands. A very good service & attentions specially from the main manager ,and the staff. Recommend to every one.
S A. Couples Pakistan, January 2, 2012
Decent little hotel, good bargain

Nicely priced, walking distance from the shore
7
i'll list some pros and cons: pros: - nice location. lots of attractions a walking distance away. - friendly staff. special shoutout to the bellboys. - very reasonably priced. - interesting pool area. - acceptable room for the price point. cons: - a little rustic, perhaps, for those wanting something a little more elaborate. - the smell of cigarette smoke lingered in our room somewhat. - the cable tv had bad reception. overall, recommended for budget-minded travelers looking to have some fun in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception

Customer Reviews - Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04