or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot Tub Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1566 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1566)
Sort by:
Marilyn D. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location and facilities
10
it was a wonderful time staying at nova platinum hotel. the hotel is in the middle of everything you would like to do in pattaya. the room is very spacious and comfortable. the staff were very pleasant. and the facilities are really good. i'd love staying there again for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking along the beach is enjoyable with lots of bargain stalls with colorful stuff along the pavement. Mini Siam is a wonderful attraction that makes your visit interesting.
Kelvin W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2011
Hotel location close to walking street

location for night life
6
Hotel is very quite, not many people stayed during this busy period of high season. The pool looks good, but I have not tried it. Breakfast is fine, selection of food so so, you have to pick up everything, no one serve your coffee or tea. The room is normal size, bath room facility is old and not functioning well.
Dennis M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2011
Perfect location central to everything

good size rooms, close to walking street.
8.7
I have stayed here several times over the years, I have been in the back building (newer) and the front building (older). They have two pools, a lap pool great to swim laps, and a large swimming pool with a swim up bar. There is a gym that is usable, nothing to fancy, but workable. Staff is nice and helpful, maids were sweet, never bothered me, when sleeping, they have a do not disturb lite to switch on, and make up room, which every hotel should, easy and to the point.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to walking street, if you like to play, and know what I'm talking about, this is the best location, and its in easy walking distance.
Michel H. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 9, 2011
Great location to the night spot

nice pool area
8
great location in south pattaya, very near from the walking street where the night spot is located. the pool area is also very nice with two swimming pool and with one poolbar integrated. the rooms are modern and clean and the hotel staff are very frindly and good trained. the hotel have also a gym located in a building behind.
Cedric F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2011
Great location!

location. Nice pools!
7.3
room was pretty nice. i have stayed at nova platinum many times, however this was the first time i stayed in the new excecutive rooms. the price was a bit high considering the low demand and what i would have gotten at one of the lk hotels, but the location is unbeatable. the room was nice. not that much bigger than the others. nice balcony. i was on the top floor and it is under construction. a bit noisey and the walls are paper thin. i could hear the neighbor's doorbell every morning, so much so my guests :) always thought it was some other lady checking up on me...haha! i will likely stay again.
Vikas K. Solo travelers India, December 4, 2011
great place

locataion
7
had a pleasant stay good location lots of indian but apart from tht some rooms have a bad odour
Nightlife Tip: obivosuly walking street
Darryl S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2011
Large rooms, decent location

Large rooms, swimming pools and fitness center
7.7
the rooms at the hotel are fairly large, especially the executive room. the hotel was very clean and the fitness center was a plus. it's about a 10-aq5 minute walk to the action on walking street or beach road, or a quick ride on a baht bus. there are plenty of close options for dining, especially if you like indian food. also, several good (legitimate) massage shops close by as well. all in, very good vaue for the money.
Charles C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2011
Lovely Hotel all round

the size of the rooms and the nice beds
9.7
My stay was amazing. I loved the hotel and the people working there were very lovely. I miss it alot
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make shore to go on as many of the Hotel Trips as you can, as they are amazing and make up a wonderful holiday
Jan H. Couples Germany, November 29, 2011
Great location but overbooked

Pool area is nice
5
the location of this hotel is great, just 10 minutes walking to walking street and beach. room size is ok but renovation necessary. best part of this hotel is pool area. for the 1st night the hotel was not able to provide a room for the class that i booked for; and there was no excuse or present for this mistake.
Roland S. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 29, 2011
close to the heart of south pattaya

pool area, location near the heart of night life
7.3
the stay was like always very pleasant. the hotel facilities are great for this rank of hotel, especially the pool area. the staff is friendly and helpful. the closeness to the night spots of south pattaya is a big plus as well as the closeness to the jombtien beach for the daily sun bath. a weakness of the hotel is the single elevator in each of the 3 buildings. there is no separate service lift and dependent on the time and the floor of your room it can become a bit nasty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06