or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Zia Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception area Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Spa Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1501 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1501)
Sort by:
Andrew J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2011
Modern, clean and good location

Quiet and clean
8
i have stayed at this hotel abour 3 or 4 times, so this is a good hotel in a reasonable location near to the nightlife and pier. great swimming pool, nice food and drink selection with cocktail bar in the swimming pool. there is a new building opposite the old building now, which caters for exective suites. i would like to stay in this type next time to review it. but anyway, the deluxe rooms are clean and modern. well maintained except the bathroom door which seemed to have came off its hinge. needless to say, it was a nice place to stay and i recommend to stay here for no more than 3 or 4 nights.
Danny K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2011
Great stay!

Room, Location, pool, staff.
8.3
It's a beautiful hotel! Location is great; 5 minutes walk to the ultimate party area The Walking street, different kind of restaurants around, nice travel agency in the lobby to plan your activities. The room is very well designed with a big mirror right next to the bed for some "close up shots"
Nightlife Tip: Of course Walking street
Andrew J. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2011
Lovely hotel at a reasonable price and location

Clean room, nice pool, good restaurant and good service
8
it was my second time stay at this hotel as a friend came from the usa to visit thailand. i chose it because of its location and luxurious rooms and nice pool. on my first visit to this hotel in 2007, it was nice. but now, in 2011 the service was slightly slow when checking in. we asked for an upgrade from superior to deluxe which is the pool side. both types of rooms are identical and the superior room overlooks the road outside. my friend was concerned of noise from the traffic but while the windows were closed, i didn't feel this was an issue. just a matter of preference. the room was good except the bathroom door which seemed broken off its slide. other than that, the room was nice and clean and overlooked the pool. each room has a safety box, tv, drinks and good lighting. i recommend anyone to come here but don't expect mirracles. it is part of the amari but doesn't meet there standards. the location is good, with a short walking distance to the pier, walking street and the beach, plus nearby shops.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to the nearby pier or take a motorcycle and then take the ferry to Koh Larn. This is a good day out with the family or by yourself.
Nader H. Groups Bahrain, October 15, 2011
Good but very rude staff.

Good Location
5.7
Good location (near Walking street) but most of the staff are rude and not friendly at all!
Nader H. Groups Bahrain, October 15, 2011
Good but very rude staff.

Good Location
5.7
Nice hotel in general with 2 cool swimming pools. Massage service in the room. Walking distance to walking street. But most of the staff are very rude which I found to be very rare in Thailand!
Giles P. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 14, 2011
The Pool!

Did I mention the pool?
7.7
while nothing special, the rooms look recently renovated with lcd tv and the usual amenities. the shower was excellent, and the beds comfortable. the reason i will come back here is for the pool, and more importantly what's in and around it. there is a nice little man-made sand 'beach' with deck chairs, a cool slide for the kids (and adults like me), and a very nice cocktail bar sitting in the middle of it. my only complaines would be that their cocktail selection was a little slim.
Steven M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2011
great stay here

pool the setting and quiet area not to far from everything
7.3
the place is good a little aged rooms but the rest is great i would highly recommend an upgrade for a more comfortable stay though.the pool is great and has a leisure pool and a proper swimming pool with sun chairs,overall the stay was ok for the price
Khaled A. Groups United States of America, October 11, 2011
very bad

nice location but...
3.3
one of the worst hotel i ever had been stay in the staff was not friendly and the bed is not clean..so bad... i do not recommend it at all
Nightlife Tip: very close to night life
Spiridione X. Solo travelers Malta, October 10, 2011
Very Nice Hotel - Excellent Breakfast !

Good Location - Excellent Buffet Breakfast - Helpful Staff - Nice Rooms
9
I enjoyed staying at this hotel very much - Big Swimming Pool, Nice comfortable Rooms, Wonderful Breakfast, Helpful Staff - When it rains the road of the hotel gets flooded like most other roads in the area - had to walk for about 3 minutes up to my knees in water holding my shoes to get to the hotel one night but ok thats Thailand with all its beauty :~) but had to say it ..... - Would definately stay again at this hotel !
Hotel Feature Tip: Very Large and nice swimming pool with in-pool bar - Lounge is very nice too and comfy - Location is perfect for nightlife and shopping !
William P. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2011
good location

Modern hotel with a nice pool
7
nice room but half the light bulbs in the room did not work, poor maintenance for a new hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Zia RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception areaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior -Hotel BuildingNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel EntranceNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Relaxing AreaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03