or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Zia Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception area Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Spa Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1485 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1485)
Sort by:
Malcolm B. Solo travelers Germany, January 9, 2014
relaxing enough..

location, pool, open minded
6
The stay was fine although the rooms need a coat of paint.. was a little run down.. still, the room was for sleeping and therefore it was ok.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 8, 2014
Great hotel

Pool, resturant,shopping
8
Great location, easy transport, shopping close by, beach close by
Bradley S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
Great

Clean, quiet, friendly staffed
8.7
The hotel was suited for me close enough to everything but far enough away for a bit of piece and quiet when needed! staff were friendly as well and always kept clean.
Rune A. Solo travelers Norway, January 4, 2014
Disapointment.

Pool and location
6
Its a fraud... Various price and name for exactly same type of rooms... Be aware!!!
Weihua L. Families with older children China, January 2, 2014
i dont like this hotel

nothing i can say
5.3
well, maybe other building is ok, but the building i staying, when i step in my room, it is more like 2star hotel,funiture are old, the room looks not so clean. i dont think it valued what i pay, so i will not staying in this hotel next time.
Gnanna P. Solo travelers India, December 31, 2013
worst staff performance and poor house keeping

none
4
Poor house keeping. Booked double ded not availble at the time checkin .pervios guest things and food packs still inside room when I checkin very poor house keep and over acting night staff
Peter F. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 30, 2013
Far too expensive for what it is

Location, parking behind hotel, public transport access in front of hotel
5.7
I was in transit from Cambodia for a night stop and decided on rather short notice to stay in Pattaya for a decent meal. I arrived close to midnight from Had Lek; check-in easy, booking found. I was surprised about the kind of customers staying/roaming through the lobby and assume that I might have been one of the highest-paying customers with USD 130/night. Checked-out next morning fairly early, without hustle except the checking of possible minibar consumptions which took a while. Nothing wrong with the place except the price; on the way back stayed for half the price at a similar place next door with comparable amenities.
Patrick B. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
A really nice resort.

The Fittness center, the pool, location to walking street.
8.7
This was a really great hotel. The gym is really nice. I think on some days the room service staff came by a little too early to clean. Maybe It was just me wanting to sleep in late. The WiFi in the room was too sputtery at times. Other than that nice place.
Thana B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
WILL COME BACK AGAIN GREAT FOOD GREAT ROOM & POOL

GREAT FOOD GREAT SWIMMING POOL WITH SLIDE AND GREAT ROOM FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT LOCATION
10
AMAZING STAY GREAT LOCATION YOU CAN WALK TO THE BEACH 5 MIN-8MIN WALK AND GREAT SHOPPING NEARBY GREAT FOR KIDS AND FAMILIES AND FOR SINGLES FRIENDS LOOKING FOR BARS AND PARTY LIFE EVERYONE WILL BE HAPPY AT THIS HOTEL VERY GOOD CHOICE FOR ANY ONE WILL COME BACK AGAIN 100% LOVELY POOL WITH A SLIDE THAT ME AND MY KIDS ENJOYED LOTS OF PLACES TO EAT NEARBY ATM AND EXCHANGE AT THE DOOR OF THE HOTEL AND A FAMILY MART TOP TIP PAY 150 BAHT FOR MOTO BIKE RENT MIN WALK NEAR BY IN LITTLE ARABIA LOTS OF BIKES SHOPS RENTING BIKES FOR 150 DO NOT PAY MORE OPPOSITE THE HOTEL THEY CHARGE MORE BUFFET BREAKFAST LOTS TO CHOOSE FROM COMFY BED LARGE ROOM WE HAD THE DELUXE ROOM WITH BALCONY AND POOL VIEW WE PAID 38 POUND A NIGHT VALUE FOR MONEY AT THAT PRICE WOULD PAY UP TO 60 POUND AND STILL BE VALUE FOR MONEY
Pravesh K. Solo travelers India, December 26, 2013
Okay Okay kind of

nothing so special
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Zia RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception areaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior -Hotel BuildingNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel EntranceNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Relaxing AreaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06