or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Spa Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Spa
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1409 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1409)
Sort by:
Dorian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
very good

clean room good breakfast good location
9
very good at the price i paid, but wouldn't stay at the full price not good value then.
William W. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Good value for money.

Nice pool, convenient location, friendly staff.
8.3
Overall it was good. The only recommendation for improvement that I have is not to play such loud intense music at the pool. I am glad that it stopped at 10 pm, but even before that I just want to relax in the water, not be at a disco.
Thikhumpron S. Groups Thailand, October 11, 2013
Good hotel and good room

Swimming pool , bar , room
7
Room it clean and good and we enjoin with swimming and bar in swimming pool Good staff and carrying
Alex W. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
3 night family stay

Swimming Pool, Value for money, Nice room
7.7
Little bit of a delay in the check in, but once settled no complaints. Stayed in the Deluxe room which had a King bed, nice walk in shower and bath with cable t.v. Mini bar's a lil expensive, but there's a family mart outside so you can buy your late night snacks there. A lot of comments about it being an Indian/Middle Eastern residency, but that was fine. It's situated round the corner from the 'little arabia' of Pattaya (hence the middle eastern custom) which links to walking street, so the locations good, especially if you like Indian meal to start the night off with and end up getting on a few ales. The hotel itself wasn't busy as we went in October and quite relaxing. You can catch a blue tuk tuk/bus down to the beach for 10 baht (or walk) which can fit a pram easily if you've got kids. Or take a taxi from outside which will cost anything from 200-300 baht. Good location for shopping too. All in all, a nice stay.
Stuart M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
Big Hotel with nice atmosphere, Nice pool bar

Breakfast, was very good, pool nice and Car parking
6.7
Big hotel, we didn't stay in the main building and there was no view, and only one lift. the room was ok but a bit tatty, breakfast was great and the pool was nice.
Benoit C. Couples France, October 9, 2013
Good value

Location, price
7
+ It's a good value, the location is closed to major activities. For a quiet more expensive I recommend to book the Executive Room it's the best value in this hotel. - During my stay i go few problems with the WIFI when using it from bedroom. - The biggest swimming pool is too much "kitch" for me.
Lam P. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
vry good rooms in a very central location. next to

clean and big rooms. withgood airconditioning and located near very good entertainment and restaurant areas.
8.3
i had 6 nights at this superly located hotel with great rooms and great air conditioning and walking distance to many eateries and entertainment. overall a great value for money stay.
Sheng X. Solo travelers China, October 4, 2013
Good place. Near the port to koh larn

Nice pool. Big room. Nice worker.
8.3
It's cool place near the port to koh larn ,take a car just 10mins
Sheng X. Groups China, October 3, 2013
cool place

Nice loca. Near port. Easy too find
8.7
It's cool place near port to koh larn ,take car just 10mins , easy to find and lots of Indian food around
Muhammad L. Business travelers Pakistan, September 30, 2013
it was not comfortable regarding the hotel

swimming pool
3
4 night i will stay in nova platinum hotel , but in the hotel when i was entred he send me in the next building that very confusing to me that who the hell is this and after a long converstaion with the front desk person but he rufused and ask me that talk to agoda person . and in the next day morning shift consider me and they shift me in the nova building .so next time i will try to avoid the booking through agoda may b

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Zia RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception areaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior -Hotel BuildingNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel EntranceNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Relaxing AreaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Golf CourseNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07