or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot Tub Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Superior
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand Deluxe
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1547 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1547)
Sort by:
Zaid A. Groups Kuwait, January 14, 2015
So bad
2
Bad
Khai S. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Service is excellent

Service
8.3
Lo K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
Three Stars Only

Location, Environment and Transport
7
The main block which we have seen from your booking template is fine but it is just for opened advertising and attraction only, we have been allocated to some other alternated block aside with their Wifi which is very poor!
Isaac S. Families with young children United States of America, January 7, 2015
Nova Platinum Hotel

the food and staff for food were great.
3.3
I wouldnt wish it on my worst enemy, got there and the security officer didnt help try to start a fight and the maneger let him stay. The room next to me was loud all night ask reseption to help and it didnt work.. price forthe stay was horrible.. dont do it
Mohammed K. Groups Jordan, January 7, 2015
poor

pool,location,service
4.3
Moosa A. Families with young children Bahrain, January 6, 2015
good location and nice food

location. clean. big room
10
location. clean. big room
Evan S. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
Worst hotel I have ever stayed at

Good location
4.7
I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel the Internet did not work in my room I complained about this every day but they didn't care enough to fix it and when I decided to leave a day early to find a good hotel they tried to charge me a cleaning fee for a room they cleaned every day even ignoring the do not disturb sign. Next time I am in pattaya and I have no other option I will sleep on the beach.
Lucio S. Couples Italy, January 3, 2015
nice enough hotel thought poorly mantained

large bed and good swimming pool
6
Comfortable enough though ants in the toilet running about and bedside lamps broken
Gautam G. Solo travelers India, December 31, 2014
Value for money

pool , rooms, service
9
very good stay, hassle free, value for money, very good staff, good price.
Mario R. Solo travelers Germany, December 28, 2014
Very nice and good hotel with 2 pools....

Pool....short way to walking street
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06