or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel

562 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Interior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Zia Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara Restaurant Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception area Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Spa Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1501 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1501)
Sort by:
Jeffrey B. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2014
My stay at Nova Platinum

The staff, the swimming pools, the location
6.7
I was not pleased with the room I originally was placed in and told staff. They stated that a new room would not open up until the next day. The next day I was placed in a better room. The first room I was placed in needed a little TLC to accomodate a couple. It wasnt dirty but it just needed updated. The second room was neater and had less problems than first room. The hotel in my opinion needs a little updating to retain a 4 star rating. The staff were excellent and very accomodating. The location was excellent also. I would recommend this hotel for business travelers and groups and guys and couples on a vacation but not to families as it is so close to walking street. Again would like to thank staff for their excellence.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
hotel is not bad but location is lousy.

good air-con ,wifi & friendly stuffs.
6
I wonder why the fans were not switch on in the lobby esp.around 2pm when i checked out.It was damn humid & uncomfortable to stay in the lobby where it was always crowded.
Maryati M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2014
Noisy

room, location and room service
7
Hotel very noisy, i can hear people walk in outside and in morning elevator off, so i must waalk from 6floor to lobby. and i stay at different building. i never want to stay in here again!!!!
Tongai R. Business travelers South Africa, December 5, 2014
hotel just terrible. should not be given any stars
3
Was a nightmare. Will not advise anyone tk go to that hotel.
Jasem A. Couples Kuwait, November 30, 2014
Bad guest in hotel

Swimming pool Only
4
The receptionist are soo rude, Rooms smelly and not clean good, Noisy people in hotel and soo dirty in swimming pool
Anuj K. Couples India, November 27, 2014
Best deal for your money

Our suite, Location and staff
10
After a hectic stay in Pattaya this hotel just gave us the environment reqirequired ,very closely located to all the main malls of the city. We just loved it and infact extended our one day stay thr.
Ryoji M. Couples Japan, November 24, 2014
GREAT!

location, staffs and pool
6.7
Leslie J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
NICE POOL GREAT LOCATION.

pools, location, attentive staff
8
this was my second stay at the nova platinum this year. the pools are great. towels always on hand and the pool bar staff are very nice. it only a short walk to all the bars,restaurants etc.room was nice but could do with a spruce up dirty and flaking paint on walls and ceilings. overall thou a nice place to stay but a bit pricey
Wannapa S. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2014
Super dirty, especially bathroom and tolet.

Pool/location
3.7
Looks dirty, especially toilet and bathroom. Just like they never clear before. Wall and floor were so dirty. My sister'a room was so smelly, and we had to move the room but was still smelly. I like only pool and for the food just was ok.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
My Stay

The positioning is perfect with baht buses passing the door taking direct trip down second avenue. The room was spacious and clean with view over pool from the executive building. We were not bothered
9
Good value for money with excellent swimming facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nova Platinum Hotel PattayaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - InteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Zia RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Kiara RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Reception areaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SpaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool at nightNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior -Hotel BuildingNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hotel EntranceNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Relaxing AreaNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Hot TubNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Grand DeluxeNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - BathroomNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolNova Platinum Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01