or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novena Palms Motel

757 Nudgee Road, Northgate, Brisbane Airport, Brisbane, Australia 4013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novena Palms Motel Brisbane - King Standard Novena Palms Motel Brisbane - King Standard Novena Palms Motel Brisbane - King Standard Novena Palms Motel Brisbane - King Standard Novena Palms Motel Brisbane - King Standard Novena Palms Motel Brisbane - King Standard Novena Palms Motel Brisbane - King and King Single Novena Palms Motel Brisbane - Bathroom Novena Palms Motel Brisbane - Bathroom Novena Palms Motel Brisbane - Balcony Novena Palms Motel Brisbane - Facilities Novena Palms Motel Brisbane - Fully Licensed Restaurant Novena Palms Motel Brisbane - Reception Novena Palms Motel Brisbane - Fully Licensed Restaurant Novena Palms Motel Brisbane - Exterior Novena Palms Motel Brisbane - Exterior
Novena Palms Motel Brisbane - Airport Shuttle - Limited drop off service to the Airport Novena Palms Motel Brisbane - Located 7 minutes drive to Brisbane International and Domestic Airport
Area: Brisbane Airport Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Brett F. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Good Hotel

shower, comfort, amenities
6.7
Stay was fine. Didn't get to stay long as arrived late and had to leave early. Got lost trying to find the hotel but we not familiar with Brisbane. All in all ok.
Jill O. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2014
Nice Hotel

The King size bed and the king single bed and clean bathroom
8
We only stayed one night there as we were travelling early to the Brisbane Airport early flight. We found it clean and was very pleased with it.
Wade B. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
uncomfortable and poor service

good sized room
4.3
The beds were like sleeping on concrete and the $12.50 continental breakfast...... well I cant tell you cause it was never delivered to my room, overall very dissapointed and will not be staying there again
Carol M. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
Ideal for airport commuting

Free Airport shuttle to airport, Casual restaurant on site, Near new, clean rooms
9
I was pleasantly surprised to find a near new, motel, with a free shuttle to the airport as I had spent hours looking amongst older "just OK" motels, that would be suitable for a single lady to feel safe and comfortable to stay overnight awaiting an early international flight. It was also welcome to be able to have a pleasant evening meal on site. The staff were extremely friendly, professional and obliging. My only regret was I needed to pick up a taxi when I arrived into Brisbane domestic airport, to the motel, the evening prior to my flight but the free shuttle to the airport in the morning was efficient and reliable.
Steven C. Business travelers New Zealand, June 14, 2014
not bad

great security , plenty of parking , clean
8
stayed one night , had a good sleep what more do you want . i liked the security - boom gate - totally enclosed yard
Jennifer L. Families with older children Australia, May 12, 2014
Handy to the airport for travellers

Free airport shuttle
7.3
Pleasant and comfortable with free airport shuttle.Also offers a cheap car parking for long stay parking whilst travelling.
Antonio P. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
good motel near airport.

clean and accessible
9
good, to bad i had a very short stay.
Arthur G. Couples New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Very,very expensive for this motel.

Only one thing.Close to airport.
3.7
Very average and overpriced for this motel.It should have been priced at $90.00 not $183.00. We were only there 16hours in total.We had no choice for food other than your cafe.There was not even a plug in the bathroom.
Jillian B. Groups Australia, March 30, 2014
overnight close to airport

close to airport, clean and well set up motel room
7.7
very good
Geoffrey G. Families with older children Australia, February 2, 2014
short

room staff price
9.3
v,gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Novena Palms Motel, Brisbane

AS-AGWEB-3A05