arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 29 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 29 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7

3.7 David E.
Canada
October 04, 2014
Dissapointing
Therevweren't three redeeming features.
Room smelled of sewerage and there was evidence of mold in the bathroom. Staff were very impersonal. The motel is loc Dated in a industrial area with no amenities near at hand. The facility is very overpriced for what it offers the customer.

6.7 Elle S.
New Zealand
September 09, 2014
Disappointing.
Locality to airport, Shuttle, Clean.
Mattress and pillows were hard, actually were like sleeping on bricks! Heard the guests upstairs alarm go off at 3am. All in all not a very goodnight sleep and had the option of internet @$5.00 for an hour or $10.00 for 24hrs, and didn't even work properly.

6.7 Brett F.
Australia
August 13, 2014
Good Hotel
shower, comfort, amenities
Stay was fine. Didn't get to stay long as arrived late and had to leave early. Got lost trying to find the hotel but we not familiar with Brisbane. All in all ok.

8 steven C.
New Zealand
August 05, 2014
not bad
great security , plenty of parking , clean
stayed one night , had a good sleep what more do you want . i liked the security - boom gate - totally enclosed yard

8 Jill O.
Australia
July 24, 2014
Nice Hotel
The King size bed and the king single bed and clean bathroom
We only stayed one night there as we were travelling early to the Brisbane Airport early flight. We found it clean and was very pleased with it.

4.3 Wade B.
Australia
July 18, 2014
uncomfortable and poor service
good sized room
The beds were like sleeping on concrete and the $12.50 continental breakfast...... well I cant tell you cause it was never delivered to my room, overall very dissapointed and will not be staying there again

9 Carol M.
Australia
July 10, 2014
Ideal for airport commuting
Free Airport shuttle to airport, Casual restaurant on site, Near new, clean rooms
I was pleasantly surprised to find a near new, motel, with a free shuttle to the airport as I had spent hours looking amongst older "just OK" motels, that would be suitable for a single lady to feel safe and comfortable to stay overnight awaiting an early international flight. It was also welcome to be able to have a pleasant evening meal on site. The staff were extremely friendly, professional and obliging. My only regret was I needed to pick up a taxi when I arrived into Brisbane domestic airport, to the motel, the evening prior to my flight but the free shuttle to the airport in the morning was efficient and reliable.

10 SIN L.
Malaysia
May 27, 2014
Good
Good, clean, nice
Comfortable

7.3 Jennifer L.
Australia
May 20, 2014
Handy to the airport for travellers
Free airport shuttle
Pleasant and comfortable with free airport shuttle.Also offers a cheap car parking for long stay parking whilst travelling.

9 Antonio P.
United States
April 29, 2014
good motel near airport.
clean and accessible
good, to bad i had a very short stay.