My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel

P.O. Box 92156, Road 34, Gate City Bain Al Jessrain, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior Twin Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gabbiano Restaurant Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Horizon Restaurant Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Buffet Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe Aroma Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Interior Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior
Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior Twin
Hotel Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Gavin M. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Excellent, but minibar not restocked.

great room, nice amenities.
8.3
My first experience with Novotel...very impressed. will use chain again. only worry was the minibar was missing some items and I was concerned I'd be charged but they took care of it at front desk.
Don T. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2014
Location not assessible

Staff was fairly helpful
6.3
Location isn't the best, although service of staff who helped arranged transport was good. Overall a no fuss place, but not suitable for activities nor couple travelers.
Ghassan B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 23, 2014
Loved this Hotel

Clean, new, very comfortable bed.
7.7
We loved this hotel a lot. We booked 2 connecting rooms and enjoyed our stay. Rooms are very new and clean, extra comfortable bed(although queen sized), great breakfast (variety and atmosphere), nice swimming pool and recreation area. Things we didn't like was the location is a bit far from the center, check in was extremely slow, elevator is warm.
Siti M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Relaxing place to be for a good short getaway

Quiet, cleanliness and yummy breakfast!
8.7
Everything is exactly like what I have imagined. Quiet ambiance, friendly staff, variety choice for breakfast,clean and tidy and free Wifi. It is a good place to skip your busy city life and spend a good quality family time. It is very far from the city center but fairly located within the sightseeing places, if you have your own transport. Taxi is easy to get and they can even send you to Dubai. The fare from this hotel to Dubai Mall is roughly AED230.Overall, my stay was a pleasent stay and I did have a good quality time with my family.
Maarten R. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 23, 2014
Short stay to rest between flights.

Big hotel so many facilities available, only 15 minutes from the airport.
9
Lovely H. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2014
Great stay

Clean rooms, great variety of buffet breakfast, easy check in/out
6.7
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Oman, January 29, 2014
great hotel

beautiful. marvellous. lovely.
6
The stay was fantastic. View at infinity pool was beautiful. big spacious room with a great view of city room.
Ahmed A. Families with young children Egypt, January 25, 2014
nice stay for family and kids spiceal swiming pool

fast check in and check out
6.3
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 8, 2014
Good hotel with nice staff and great facillites

internet, swimming pool, location
8.7
Anna C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2014
It was brief but comfortable

Coffee shops, breakfast and serenity of the hotel
7.3
It was ok. Nice comfortable bed and nice amenities. I wouldn't say i had a nice timr checking in. They let us wait for almost 2 hours just to get our rooms ready. We even finished having our lunch but still was not ready. When I approached the front desk the staff didn't even bother to look at me and when I asked he told me to wait again and later on transferred me to his colleague which was friendly and accommodating. Later on that day i asked for a bathroom kit and I finished showered and everything still it was not delivered to my room.if I didn't followed up they might have forgotten it. The rest of the night was ok. When we went back to the hotel the staff on duty was impressive they were so nice and and accommodating. Breakfast is very nice we had a lot of choices and the attendants were so helpful and ready to serve you. Check out was so quick it was like seconds which was a relief since the staff was the one who kept us waiting during our checked in, probably he wants to get rid of us fast hahahaha. Despite of that I would like to come back there and hope that I wouldn't have to wait and get bypassed during my stay there and that i would have an enjoyable time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu DhabiNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior TwinNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gabbiano RestaurantNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Horizon RestaurantNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BuffetNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe AromaNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel InteriorNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B06