or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel

P.O. Box 92156, Road 34, Gate City Bain Al Jessrain, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior Twin Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gabbiano Restaurant Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Horizon Restaurant Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Buffet Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe Aroma Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior Twin
Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior Room Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Apartment Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Horizon All Day Dining Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom Apartment Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior Room Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Spa Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Sumaya H. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 12, 2014
Nice

Nice centre
10
Ahmad L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2014
weekend gate away

Pool, view and breakfast
8
we will sure come back!
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Plesant stay

Good service,clean room,good location
7.7
Very enjoyable stay,quiet surrounding and beautiful scenery.
Drew H. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Good value bussiness travel hotel

Good facilities, good standard of room, freindly staff.
8
My stay was comfortable and hassle free
Rosemary B. Groups United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Very good value

Pool, location, value
8.7
This was a great hotel for our stay in Abu Dhabi. We were travelling to a concert in yas island and the hotel was well located for this. The pool is great a d the pool staff were very good.
Johnny G. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2014
To Much Noise

not alot
5.7
I tries to get some rest , but could not the Jet Skies behind the hotel are non-stop and loud could not sleep
Matthew D. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Very nice hotel, not so great location

Swimming pool, breakfast, room design
7.7
Very nice hotel, superb breakfast, lovely rooms and pool. We booked the wrong dates, entirely our fault, which agoda rectified for us on our booking, but the manager we dealt with when we arrived was awful, rigid, unaccommodating and not willing to help us, bad customer service. Very nice property though and the breakfast was great. We had a car so it wasn't an issue, but the hotel is very far from the city centre for anyone planning on using taxis.
Vanessa R. Families with young children Brazil, April 26, 2014
nice and confortable

the pool area was great, room is,confortable however was vey hard to get there, locations isnt good
7.7
Gavin M. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Excellent, but minibar not restocked.

great room, nice amenities.
8.3
My first experience with Novotel...very impressed. will use chain again. only worry was the minibar was missing some items and I was concerned I'd be charged but they took care of it at front desk.
Don T. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2014
Location not assessible

Staff was fairly helpful
6.3
Location isn't the best, although service of staff who helped arranged transport was good. Overall a no fuss place, but not suitable for activities nor couple travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu DhabiNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior TwinNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gabbiano RestaurantNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Horizon RestaurantNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - BuffetNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe AromaNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior TwinNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior RoomNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - ApartmentNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Horizon All Day DiningNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - One Bedroom ApartmentNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior RoomNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - SpaNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Twin RoomNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Belgian CafeNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Cafe AromaNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Belgian cafeNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al NaseemNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior RoomNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Superior RoomNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Yoga RoomNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Gabbiano Italian RestaurantNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Al Naseem Pool Bar & ShishaNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Table TennisNovotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07