or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Athens Hotel

4-6, Michail Voda Et Makedonias, Omonia, Athens, Greece (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Athenes
Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Restaurant Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Interior Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Exterior Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Exterior Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Bathroom Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Bathroom Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Restaurant Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Restaurant Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Restaurant Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Balcony/Terrace
Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Restaurant Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Guest Room Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Fitness Room Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Swimming Pool Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Ballroom Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Interior Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Interior Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Kid’s club Novotel Athens Hotel Athens - Meeting Room
Area: Omonia Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Yudhi L. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2015
Good for short stay

Food rate staff
7
Very comfortable stay
Tsitsi V. Couples Zimbabwe, April 10, 2015
novotel

Centrally located
7.7
It was good
Run Q. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2015
good value hotel but further away from centre

easy check in, cleanliness, accessible
7.7
Chaohui H. Business travelers South Africa, November 25, 2014
Nice location hotel

locate, good size room, helpful staff
7
Sandra M. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2014
Wonderful start to our Medit. Tour

staff, economical, great breakfast
8.7
We were very happy with the accomodations, great food and staff.
Ashesh D. Families with older children India, October 20, 2014
value for money

location, comfort, facility
8
comfortable and enjoyable
Kam Y. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
comfortable stay

comfortable, good service & clean
7.7
there is still walking distance from train station. The staff is helpful. Room is clean & comfortable.
Puja S. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2014
great place to stay but a walk away from main site

helpful staff/ good breakfast/ great rooms
9.3
we really enjoyed our stay at novotel. i left my phone in the cab and the staff hunted the cab down and had my phone back. the rooms were very comfortable and clean. the breakfast in the morning had a great spread. It is a 20min walk from the main sites- we did not mind that but would be easier to be closer to the sites.
Chalama R. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
Novotel in Athens

Quiet neigborhood, clean and good staff
8.7
Overall good
Naomy M. Couples Canada, September 13, 2014
Short duration

The view of Athens on the roof top; the swimming pool on the roof top and a nice restaurant
7.3
Enjoyable and comfortable. Surrounding area is not too nice but we felt safe

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Athens Hotel AthensNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - RestaurantNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - InteriorNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - ExteriorNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - ExteriorNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - BathroomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - BathroomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - RestaurantNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - RestaurantNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - RestaurantNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - RestaurantNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Fitness RoomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - BallroomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - InteriorNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - InteriorNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Kid’s clubNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - BallroomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Meeting RoomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Guest RoomNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Swimming PoolNovotel Athens Hotel Athens - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C01