Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel

100 The Esplanade, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Atrium Darwin
Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Darwin - Aerial Shot Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Interior Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Surroundings Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Ballroom Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Reception Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Zest Restaurant Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Balcony Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Lobby Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Standard Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Exterior Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Lobby Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Superior Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Junior Suite Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Breakfast Area Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Exterior
Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Zest Restaurant Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Jabiru Bar Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Meeting Room Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Zest Restaurant Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Junior Suite Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Jacuzzi Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Superior Room
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 104 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Shirley O. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Good Location!

Location as it is near to all the touristy places so walking is possible! Room is spacious and lastly there are many food places and a cinema behind the hotel.
8.3
I like my stay in Novotel and will recommend my friends there too.
Jonas S. Couples Germany, July 20, 2015
Ole hotel

Staff
5.7
Karan T. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2015
Felt welcome from the very first step in the door.

Staff in reception were just delightful and welcoming Also all staff working around the hotel were very friendly and supportive. Location was great to be able to access all that Darwin has to offer.
10
Very enjoyable and made to feel very welcome. A lovely place to stay. Nothing was a problem to any staff that we approached.
Terry S. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2015
good spot

clean, friendly, great location
9
great
Mrs A. Couples Thailand, June 18, 2015
Darwin Holiday

Food, cleanliness, staff
8
apart from a wake up call that we didn't order all was good.
Janelle A. Couples Australia, June 9, 2015
Stay was ok but expected better

Towels were clean, staff were friendly
7
Dated interior, no ventilation in bathrooms, not a queen sized bed this is not a 4 star hotel.
Amy W. Couples Australia, June 1, 2015
Comfy but pricey

The room size was excellent, bed was comfy and the iron was amazing to use!
7
My partner and I were warmly greeted upon arrival. We had requested a king size bed however were told that there were no rooms to suit this request so a queen size would have to suffice. There was a gentleman travelling solo on business at the counter on the other side of the concierge desk and he too was denied a king size bed.The gentleman must have been the reception lady's type though because an instant upgrade to a suite followed his larger bed request. Safe to say my partner and I were a bit peeved. Our room however was a comfortable one and our stay was pleasant. The hotel is close enough to everything, including the casuarina shopping centre a half hour drive away. I would recommend taking your own pillow though to ensure a sound sleep as we did. The buffet breakfast is decent however a cheaper and more fulfilling feast is able to found at one of the many markets situated around Darwin. Overall a lovely stay and we will definitely consider this hotel next time we visit
Erica S. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2015
old and tired

location
5
on arrival i was checked into a room. within 10 mins i was asked to move because the room was required for a disabled person. i had no issue - the room i was moved to had a harbour view. on inspection of this room, i was horrified to discover a wet, dirty used towel hanging on the towel rail. there were black pubic or chest hairs in the basin and toilet paper in the toilet bowl. the duty manager was immediately advised. she attempted to resolve the situation by offering free breakfast. breakfast was very average and the coffee really bad. if it wasn't for the location, this hotel has nothing going for it.
Robert A. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
satidfied

location staff
7.3
Goof
Trudy S. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2015
A Hit!

The staff were most helpful every time I required assistance. The location is perfect. Room always cleaned to a superior standard.
9.7
I enjoyed all the facilities at the hotel. The Novotel Atrium even runs children's movies every night in the atrium for the kiddies while their parents can have a drink and chat in the lounges. The bathrooms could have done with a few more choices of complimentary products.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel DarwinNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Darwin - Aerial ShotNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - InteriorNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - SurroundingsNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - BallroomNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - ReceptionNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Zest RestaurantNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - BalconyNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - LobbyNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - StandardNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - ExteriorNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - LobbyNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - SuperiorNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Junior SuiteNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Breakfast AreaNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - ExteriorNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Zest RestaurantNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Jabiru BarNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Meeting RoomNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Zest RestaurantNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Junior SuiteNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - JacuzziNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Superior Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08