or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel

100 The Esplanade, Darwin City, Darwin, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Atrium Darwin
Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Guest Room Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Darwin - Aerial Shot Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Interior Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Surroundings Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Ballroom Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Reception Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Zest Restaurant Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Balcony Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Lobby Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Standard Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Exterior Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Lobby Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Superior Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Junior Suite Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Breakfast Area Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Exterior
Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Zest Restaurant Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Swimming Pool Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Jabiru Bar Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Meeting Room Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Zest Restaurant Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Junior Suite Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Jacuzzi Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Superior Room
Area: Darwin City Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Michael D. Couples Australia, December 15, 2014
Mick and Robyn Davis

Friendly staff . Good rooms . Great breakfast
10
The stay was great lovely staff upgraded to bigger room plenty of parking and close to everything . Rooms were clean and bed good . To top off a great nite we enjoyed a fully cooked buffet breakfast which was supplied in our price . Would defiantly recommend to all
John N. Business travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
quiet and cool

quiet cool and friendly
9.7
supportive
Austin C. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
A great location in the city without DUI

Location, Clean with a great atrium setting
8.7
Extremely enjoyable and would recomend it to anyone.
Kevin K. Business travelers Thailand, December 7, 2014
Good but old

Location. Garden. Clean
7.3
Needs free wifi. Needs better pool area. Needs a repsinted and refresh. Needs balconies.
Lucille Q. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
R and R

Location - breakfast - fan as well as aircon
10
We really enjoyed our stay and would book again on a good offer
John B. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Holiday visit

Bar, room, location
7
The stay was fine we found breakfast to be poor continually running out of food, both hot and cold. The coffee machine made coffee was terrible and if you wanted a good coffee it cost an extra $4.00 not expensive but when it was included with breakfast then pay again not good. This was not a hotel issue but why not let all Australians get the lower N T price during the wet season might encourage a few more southerns to come to see the fantastic wet season
Gandhi V. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Perfect location

location clean comfy
9
My wife travelled on the way to Bali with 2 kids. The location is just near the beach and very close to the Crocosaurus. Just a walking distance. My kids were very very happy. They can hold a real crocodile. This is the recommended hotel to stay in Darwin.
Jill T. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at the Novotel

Location friendliness and high standards
10
Very enjoyable
Jennifer C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
Start of adventure

Breakfast was great, staff friendly & ver helpful, Central yet quiet
9
I enjoyed my stay, I couldn't have been made more welcome but please remove the cobwebs in the atrium
Susan L. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
convenient and friendlier tgsn the palm citu resor

location. comfortsble
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Atrium Darwin Hotel DarwinNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Guest RoomNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Darwin - Aerial ShotNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - InteriorNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - SurroundingsNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - BallroomNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - ReceptionNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Zest RestaurantNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - BalconyNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - LobbyNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - StandardNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - ExteriorNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - LobbyNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - SuperiorNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Junior SuiteNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Breakfast AreaNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - ExteriorNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Zest RestaurantNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Swimming PoolNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Jabiru BarNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Meeting RoomNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Zest RestaurantNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Junior SuiteNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - JacuzziNovotel Atrium Darwin Hotel Darwin - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01