Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Ballroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Center Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Interior Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No Refund Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 570 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Terry G. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2014
Novotel recommenation

location, room amenities and cleanliness
9.7
We loved this hotel. The location could not have been better. The rooms are modern, clean, well appointed. When we needed to reach a doctor for a minor illness the concierge was attentive and responsive. We could not have been happier.
Report this review
Teresa B. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Novatel

Location, service, comfort
9.3
excellent
Report this review
Tina M. Couples New Zealand, October 25, 2014
Very pleasant and clean stay

food, friendly staff and nice view from our room
10
Excellent
Report this review
Johanne M. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 25, 2014
Convenient

Location to the airport, great breakfast selection, quiet rooms
8.7
Reception was very pleasant and efficient with both check in and check out. The rooms were clean and comfortable and quiet so I could not hear any planes or traffic. The breakfast had a great selection of hot and cold choices, overall I would stay there again.
Report this review
Patricia S. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 24, 2014
convenience

location, location, location
9.3
Report this review
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
Nice transit hotel

Staff, access to airport
8
I booked this hotel for my elderly mother as she was transiting to another city the next morning. She told me they took good care of her and her so that was comforting for me. The room was clean, comfortable and the hotel was very easy to find.
Report this review
Jp W. Couples New Zealand, October 8, 2014
Home from Aus.

Location, room standard and food.
10
Great as we were tired and ready for a sleep! Room was great and the breakfast the next day was perfect.
Report this review
Wendy M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
Good location

Location, staff, and quiet
10
Report this review
Alison M. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Perfect Location

Location, cleanliness and great breakfast.
10
Excellent location. Very comfortable and friendly.
Report this review
Ian W. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Novotel Stay

Locserviceation, room standard and
10
Relaxing before flights
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BallroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CenterNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - InteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No RefundNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06