Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Ballroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Center Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Interior Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No Refund Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
600 reviews

487 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Brook S. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2014
Airport proximity

proximity to the airport departures gate
8.3
This is a new, clean and modern hotel with an excellent location. The restaurant is surprisingly good!
Report this review
Franck P. Families with young children France, December 25, 2014
Perfect location to take your plane

Location, comfort, clean
7.7
Perfect
Report this review
Morwan B. Couples New Zealand, December 14, 2014
Superb quality

Great service, clean room, amazing food.
10
Our stay at Novotel was one to remember. The room was immaculate. Room service was prompt and the food was incredibly delicious and memorable. The location made all the difference on travel day. I can't wait for my next stay here.
Report this review
Kia S. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Right next to Airport

heartly breakfast, comfortable bed, friendly staffs
9.3
Our flight was delay and we arrive hotel late. Although it is 2:30am in the morning but the staff is really friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Mike R. Couples New Zealand, December 13, 2014
Superb service

The staff's attention to detail, the food and the proximity to the airport
9.7
Report this review
Moi N. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2014
Convenience

Meeting, transit,
9.3
Satisfactory
Report this review
Ralph O. Couples Australia, December 9, 2014
Brilliant

Location, convenience, staff
10
We spent both the first and last nights of our recent trip to Auckland in this hotel as we arrived late and flew out on an early flight. Being literally 30 seconds away from the airport entrance is a bonus and takes all of the hassle and time out of airport commutes. The hotel and its staff cater exceptionally well for travellers at any and every hour of the day. Whilst there are cheaper hotels, there are none which offer better value for money.
Report this review
Umesh T. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
Great Location.

location, room comfort and SHOWER :)
9
its a great location, no need to rush or catch a train or bus when you have an early flight, just walk across over to the international airport. can even ck in and comeback have breakfast etc. and easy access to downtown via the airport bus... cheap and efficient.
Report this review
Ralph O. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
So Convenient and Comfortable

Location, Service & customer-centric
10
Brilliant - literally 30 seconds walk from the airport terminal. Rooms was very quiet and comfortable. We stayed both the first and last nights of our trip which took all of the hassle out of transport concerns.
Report this review
Christine R. Couples Germany, December 6, 2014
Perfect for an overnight stay

Close to the airport, cleanliness, spacious
8.3
The hotel was nice, modern and we had an spacious room. The Check-In/Out was easy and the staff was friendly. It was located only a short walk to the airport and great for our early morning flight. Unfortunately we had no free Wifi on our room.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 487 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BallroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CenterNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - InteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No RefundNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04