or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Ballroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Center Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Interior Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No Refund Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
532 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (532)
Sort by:
Terence H. Groups Australia, November 8, 2014
Overnight at novetel

location Location location
9
Terrific--staff good food good hotel location fantastic value for money --will stay again
Jacqueline A. Couples New Zealand, November 6, 2014
Great position

Location - service -standard
9
Very comfortable and location excellent! Service was of a high standard! A lovely place to relax in lounge before flight checking!
Melissa B. Groups New Zealand, November 1, 2014
Fab hotel in great location - excellent stay!

Location, breakfast and room
10
Sharon P. Families with young children Ireland, November 1, 2014
....

Convenient to airport.
5.7
Disorganised. Had booked and confirmed a portacot for the room. When we arrived (4pm) our room wasn't ready. After waiting 10 mins they put us in another room. I asked about the portacot and they had no knowledge but said they wiuld send one up to the room. 1 1/2 hrs later I contacted reception as still no cot. Then they sent one up. Not good when travelling with a tired tiddler.
Deborah J. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
the best located at a airport hotel

location new service
10
excellent no 1 hotel close to the airport walk straight into the hotel very new and modern great value for the agoda prices a must stay and will book again when I visit Auckland next time.
Rosalia D. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2014
Good airport hotel

Location
6.3
We always stay at the Novotel Auckland as I love the fact that it's walking distance to the international airport. Staff are usually friendly and food at the only restaurant varies and I guess it depends on who the chef is. On our first visit it was good but not so on the second visit where the customer service level was seriously lacking. The only saviour for us was a Vietnamese waitress and she was the only one who seem to be working hard. The rooms are great and I love the view of the airport (partially). This hotel actively promotes Green Initiatives which is a plus for me. Well done Novotel
Rosalia D. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Good airport hotel

Location and gym
7
We always stay at the Novotel Auckland as I love the fact that it's walking distance to the international airport. Staff are usually friendly and food at the only restaurant varies and I guess it depends on who the chef is. On our first visit it was good but not so on the second visit where the customer service level was seriously lacking. The only saviour for us was a Vietnamese waitress and she was the only one who seem to be working hard. The rooms are great and I love the view of the airport (partially). This hotel actively promotes Green Initiatives which is a plus for me. Well done Novotel
Rosalia D. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Good airport hotel

Location, Environmenall Friendly
6.7
We always stay at the Novotel Auckland as I love the fact that it's walking distance to the international airport. Staff are usually friendly and food at the only restaurant varies and I guess it depends on who the chef is. On our first visit it was good but not so on the second visit where the customer service level was seriously lacking. The only saviour for us was a Vietnamese waitress and she was the only one who seem to be working hard. The rooms are great and I love the view of the airport (partially). This hotel actively promotes Green Initiatives which is a plus for me. Well done Novotel
Rosalia D. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
4 star hotel that could be 5 star

Location and rooms
6.7
We always stay at the Novotel Auckland as I love the fact that it's walking distance to the international airport. Staff are usually friendly and food at the only restaurant varies and I guess it depends on who the chef is. On our first visit it was good but not so on the second visit where the customer service level was seriously lacking. The only saviour for us was a Vietnamese waitress and she was the only one who seem to be working hard. The rooms are great and I love the view of the airport (partially). This hotel actively promotes Green Initiatives which is a plus for me. Well done Novotel
Terry G. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2014
Novotel recommenation

location, room amenities and cleanliness
9.7
We loved this hotel. The location could not have been better. The rooms are modern, clean, well appointed. When we needed to reach a doctor for a minor illness the concierge was attentive and responsive. We could not have been happier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BallroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CenterNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - InteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No RefundNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04