Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Ballroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Center Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Interior Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No Refund Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 560 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (560)
Sort by:
Jeff N. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2014
Great Comfort And Location For Airport Connection

Airport Location; Quietness; Modern
8
Had a evening arriving flight around 8pm from queenstown where we had to catch a flight to singapore the next morning around 1pm. This location and ease of our timing was perfect. The rooms were very mondern, comfortable, and quiet. I didn't hear one plane take off or land during our time there. We did eat dinner in restaurant and that was just average at best. With three kids (10, 13, 15) i think we would have been better served to walk across the road to airport terminal, but oh well.
Report this review
Donna P. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2014
Travel Relief

Closeness to the airport, helpfulness of the staff, total lack of aircraft noise
9.3
Fantastic!
Report this review
Anastasia G. Solo travelers Russia, December 29, 2014
wonderful hotel

* conveniently located next to the airport; * very helpful staff; * nice rooms
10
Report this review
Paris K. Families with older children New Zealand, December 27, 2014
Pleasant

Location, Gym & Breakfast included
10
Very nice, great location as we had to fly out domestic the next morning.
Report this review
Brook S. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2014
Airport proximity

proximity to the airport departures gate
8.3
This is a new, clean and modern hotel with an excellent location. The restaurant is surprisingly good!
Report this review
Franck P. Families with young children France, December 25, 2014
Perfect location to take your plane

Location, comfort, clean
7.7
Perfect
Report this review
Morwan B. Couples New Zealand, December 14, 2014
Superb quality

Great service, clean room, amazing food.
10
Our stay at Novotel was one to remember. The room was immaculate. Room service was prompt and the food was incredibly delicious and memorable. The location made all the difference on travel day. I can't wait for my next stay here.
Report this review
Kia S. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Right next to Airport

heartly breakfast, comfortable bed, friendly staffs
9.3
Our flight was delay and we arrive hotel late. Although it is 2:30am in the morning but the staff is really friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Mike R. Couples New Zealand, December 13, 2014
Superb service

The staff's attention to detail, the food and the proximity to the airport
9.7
Report this review
Moi N. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2014
Convenience

Meeting, transit,
9.3
Satisfactory
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BallroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CenterNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - InteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No RefundNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02