Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Ballroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Center Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Interior Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No Refund Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
445 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (445)
Sort by:
Dereck B. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Good Experience

Clean, spacious, airport location
9
We stayed two nights at the hotel, the room was spacious, the bathroom clean and had good facilities. There was a 24/7 bus service running into Aukland every 10 minutes. Although the hotel was at the airport the sound proofing was excellent . I would recommend this hotel to anyone, there was one small problem we asked for an early call (4:00)am on the second day this came on the first day the staff were apologetic and checked it was down for day two, but the alarm call did not appear on day two with no apology, fortunately my phone woke us and we caught our plane on time.
Carole-Anne M. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Convenient

Location, attentive check in staff, in house dining.
8.3
The staff on arrival were friendly and the bell boy attentive, the room was comfortable and well appointed. Our stay was only marred by the after service. In a hurry to check in for our flight I inadvertently left behind my earings on the the night stand and when I realised this I was already on the flight to Australia. On my arrival I contacted the hotel in order to have them found and returned. It took three calls before I was told that they were no longer there, I was not happy because the first call I made was well before the next check in time. This left me disappointed with the hotel and the housekeeping staff.
John A. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
staff very helpful,very comfortable bed

location, well appointed room, free limited wifi
9.3
Due to the close location to the airport terminal and access to bus services to the city we were very relaxed during our stay.We highly recomend this hotel for travellers arriving or leaving from Auckland.The room was well designed,clean,and most importantly quiet.The bed was very comfortable.The counter staff were very helpful and assisted with storing our luggage after checkout while we went into town and picked them up before departure.
Ilya B. Couples Russia, February 8, 2014
Good- nothing amazing though

Modern, close to airport
7.7
It was good, however we informed them we were on our honeymoon (it was our wedding night) and they did not give us any kind of honeymoon package- they however did do this for our friends who stayed a few months earlier. It was quite a disappointment.
Tracy F. Business travelers New Zealand, February 6, 2014
Very good

Proximity to airport, quiet rooms, good restaurant
9.7
Very good except I had to produce receipts to prove I had breakfast included in my accommodation package. It is so convenient to international terminal and the rooms are very nice and quiet.
Peter T. Couples Canada, February 2, 2014
very nice

convenient , comfortable , clean
9.3
We are very pleased with our stay as we did not know what to expect except trusting in Novotel hotel chain to make this booking.
Donald G. Groups Australia, February 2, 2014
Accn staff loc great. Food- sent back meal

Staff, location and clean.
8
I think the kitchen needs an examination - meal ordered veg under cooked and cold fish over cooked. Replacement order arrived immediately - was informed it had been taken from another tables order. Did NOT enjoy this.
Samuel W. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 30, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Location, comfort, convenience
8.3
My stay was convenient and comfortable. I enjoy being comfortable, it is convenient for me.
Sanjay R. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Very well located comfortable and efficient

room staff and location
8
Romeo V. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
Short but fantastic

Just across the driveway from the international airport. Quiet and the only high rise hotel within the radius of 20 km. Best starting point going to anywhere on the north island by land or air.
9.3
Fantastic and very relaxing. Good food and drinks. I cannot think of anything negative. This is the only airport hotel where I did not notice any airplane noise despite it's proximity to both international and domestic airports.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BallroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CenterNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - InteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No RefundNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A02