or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Ballroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Center Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Interior Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No Refund Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
Jorg S. Couples Germany, April 11, 2014
excellent for transit

50 meters from airport exit, nice, clean
7.3
We arrived late at night and left early in the morning (with rental car from airport). Novotel was perfectely located for a short night close to the airport. 50 meters away from the exit and a roofed walkway, this hotel is about 1 minute away from arrival and departure. Nice hotel, fast check-in/out and attentive staff. clean and nice rooms. absolutely sound-proof! Nice - although short - stay!
Jillian G. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
Perfect for overnight arrivals

walking distance fom airport, quiet room, friendly staff
9
great sleep on comfy bed - surprised at quietness of room - good bathroom
Richard H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Airport on the doorstep

2 mins from terminal, quiet in room, decent buffet breakfast
8.7
The airport is a stone's throw out of the terminal building. Check-in/out was prompt and the buffet breakfast was a good selection. Perfect for a late flight arrival or early departure.
Neil B. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
It was very convenient beiing so close to the airp

close to airport,clean, comfortable, well equipped
9.7
The room was very clean, comfortable bed, lovely bathroom. Had everything we needed
Alyson M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
Great hotel. So easy to get flight

Close to airport, very quiet, very modern room
10
My stay was great. It was an easy walk over the walk way to my flight . My room was very clean. The bed was super comfortable. It was very quiet so it was so easy to sleep. The staff is very friendly. I would stay at this hotel again.
Timothy B. Business travelers New Zealand, March 18, 2014
Stop over and opposite international airport

Location, location, location
9.3
Ralph B. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
very comfortable

food airport
8.7
easy and comfortable being so close to airport being very important
Eugene T. Families with young children New Zealand, March 15, 2014
Osume

Friendly staff,right outside the airport just perfect
10
Love it my kids enjoyed it would stay their again on our next trip threw Auckland so good to just get off the plane and your hotel is right there osome
Gillian W. Business travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2014
Easy and Enjoyable

Proximity to Airport, Comfortable room, Fantastic gym
7.7
Great. Why should this comment have to be at least 50 characters long?
Renae W. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
fantastic luxury

location, luxury, service
9.3
great we got in very lat 12:00am our room was unavailable so we were upgraded to a penthouse couldnt be happier with that. We missed the buffet breakfast as we slept in staff were very attentive we did not order room service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BallroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CenterNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - InteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No RefundNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A02