Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Ballroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Center Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Interior Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No Refund Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Gwendolynn P. Groups Australia, December 7, 2013
convenient to airport

convenince,location,clean
8
when holding a bond it took over week to clear very frustrating when on holiday
Alan B. Couples Australia, December 4, 2013
Perfect location for an early flight departure

Location next to Auckland international terminal. Top quality hotel with good bed and soundproof room. Effiicient staff.
8
We had an early flight and were able to take an airport trolley from hotel reception and walk across the road to the terminal. Easy! The hotel has 24 hour food service and good staff. It is very modern and rooms are well designed and quiet. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant which was good,and fast food is available at the airport if required. Recommended!
Liyuan C. Groups China, December 2, 2013
wonderful hotel I love the good food of here!

big bathroom great breakfast nice staff
10
Tracey C. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Clean rooms close to airport

Close proximatey to airport, clean well maintained rooms
6.3
The experience was pleasant, only stayed as airport hotel for early flight out
Tarsha W. Families with older children New Zealand, December 1, 2013
The most perfect airport hotel

location, room decor and food
9
Very nice and comfortable. Wish we could stay longer.
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 29, 2013
quiet night

This hotel was clean, comfortable, quiet.
9.3
I was immediately and friendly attended by different members of staff. They were helpful and informative. The bed was superb, the view nice, the windows big, the room spacious, and most of all nicely quiet. I can recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to fly early or arrive late.
Alexandra M. Business travelers France, November 22, 2013
walking distance to airport, great for extra sleep

Food,location welcoming
10
I have used this hotel few times , very convenient. Food always available
Melanie R. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2013
Airport Hotel

Excellent Airport Hotel
8
Just a few minutes walk from the airport! The room is clean and beds were comfy. The brekky buffet (for about NZD32.00) was awesome. This is a good hotel if you are in need of last minute booking after a late-night arrival flight in Auckland. From here, it is forty minute bus ride to CBD Auckland, just hop on the air express green bus and you can explore the restaurants and sights of the city center. We stayed here for one night after we missed our domestic flight - and to be honest, the inconvenience of missing the flight was made up for by how lovely we found our room! It was spacious, the beds were comfortable, and the bathrooms were modern and impeccable. The TV has enough channels to keep everyone busy, and you're right at the door of the international terminal.
David W. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
Best located airport hotel in the world.

Location, good room size, views over runway
8.7
Very pleasant with great views over airport runway to ocean.
Katherine F. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2013
Convenient start to holiday

Location comfort breakfast options
8
Great convenient location when arriving late in evening from Australia. Only issue is the TV channels are very few, cannot even get a news program.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BallroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CenterNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - InteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No RefundNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A06