or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Ballroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Center Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Interior Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No Refund Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
504 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (504)
Sort by:
Shaagil A. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2015
overated

location, cleanliness and size of the room
7
Negatives: parking charges, receptionists gave false info and no swimming pool for a 4star hotel Positive: location
Allan P. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
Top location and service

Location, service and food
8.7
Excellent, the staff were more than happy to help. Couldn't fault the food or service. Will be staying again when passing through Auckland.
Daniel F. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2015
How easy

Location, location and staff
10
Amazing. Got into Auckland at 11.00pm with two small kids under 3 and the luggage that goes with it. 50m walk from the arrival section at the international terminal. Very friendly staff took all the luggage and recommended that we store our pram and car seats so it didnt clutter the room. A young guy (cant remember his name) gave each of our girls a little stuffed toy each which they loved and still do. Very quiet room. NO noise at all. Great breakfast in the morning. We checked out and the kids played in the childerns area in the beautiful foyer while i walked the 50m back to airport to get hire car. The hotel has a great parking area out the front where i was able to setup the car seats and pack all gear in. Kids played till i was ready. So easy. Great stay. Thanks.
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Overnight stay

Location, room design and comfort, helpfulness of staff
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. if we had one criticism it would be that we felt the food was overpriced for what we got - it was nice but not exceptional.
Susan T. Couples New Zealand, January 9, 2015
Excellent option

Access to airport for early morning flight with convenient parking and quality room
9.3
Excellent
Wai N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 9, 2015
Convenient Location

Location, Bed, Airport View
8.3
Anne-Marie S. Business travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
Airport convenience

Location, room size and fit out
7.7
Our stay was comfortable and convenient for early travel the next day. Only comment would be that staff need to be more intuitive about assisting travellers.
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Peter says

Close proximity ease of access to rooms and staff attitude
8
Good and well suited to purpose
Joey C. Families with young children China, January 3, 2015
Poor house keeping

Right next to the airport
4.7
Room for improvement in terms of food and house keeping
Peter L. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Excellent airport hotel

Airport location, amenities, restaurant
10
Absolutely convenient for airport access. The restaurant was superb - we had a fantastic dinner on our last night in New Zealand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BallroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CenterNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - InteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No RefundNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3C08