or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Ballroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Center Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Interior Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No Refund Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
450 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (450)
Sort by:
Alison M. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Perfect Location

Location, cleanliness and great breakfast.
10
Excellent location. Very comfortable and friendly.
Ian W. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Novotel Stay

Locserviceation, room standard and
10
Relaxing before flights
Meagan R. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Fantastic location and friendly staff!

Comfy bed, right next to the airport and very clean.
9.3
Stayed at the Auckland Novotel for one night on a layover. It is modern and clean with fantastic views of the airport!
John F. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2014
Great stay

Handy to airport, modern rooms, professional staff
9.7
Our plane was delayed sonwe didnt arrive until 200am and the staff were very helpful in getting us, our bags and kids to the room as painless as possible. The rooms were clean and modern and nice and soundproof - didnt hear one plane. All in all a pleasant stay.
Carol S. Groups Australia, September 10, 2014
Best thing is position

Position. cleanliness, quiet
6.7
The card I used for possible incidentals was charged immediately. I was assured this would be reversed immediately on checkout. 54 hours later still showing on my account, tying up $200 on a prepaid credit card. Not impressed. Also not impressed with the beds, pillows, sheets and towels, which have absolutely seen better days. If this hotel were not so convenient for early morning flights, I wouldn't stay there.
Dawn B. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Convenience and Quality

location, breakfast, comfort
10
We had a great experience at the hotel. Positives were: 11am checkout, comfy bed, location to the airport, an excellent buffet breakfast, friendly service.
Andrew R. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Would stay again

Food, room and staff
10
We came to the hotel as we had a flight to Australia first thing in the morning. The room and bed were fantastic. The food was grea. Your staff were very friendly and professional. Would do it again if we have another early flight overseas.
Peter S. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
In Transit Stay at Auckland Airport

Location (90 second walk from the International Arrival Terminal); Soundproof Room; Excellent breakfast
9.7
We had an excellent stay at the hotel. We had a 7 hour transit stop in Auckland Airport, arriving at 1.30 AM, so decided to book a room at the hotel. It's location is a 90 second walk from the International Arrival Terminal, so there was no need to wait for a shuttle bus. Check in was very straight forward as the customer info forms had been pre-filled, so only a signature was required & we were in our bedroom within 10 minutes of going through passport control. The sound proofing in the rooms was very good as we did not hear any external noises. The breakfast was extremely good & catered well for coeliacs. Thanks to the location, we were at our departure gate 10 minutes after finishing breakfast. A much, much better way to spend 7 hours in transit than sitting in a transit lounge. We were able to use the Smart Gate electronic passport control & only had hand luggage which did speed up both the arrival & departure process.
Brett M. Families with young children New Zealand, August 28, 2014
Surprising for a transit hotel

Great access to the airport
10
Paul B. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Recommend staying there

Friendly staff, great facilities and quiet comfortable room
10
Very nice and great way to start the holiday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BallroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CenterNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - InteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No RefundNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A06