My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Ballroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Center Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel Interior Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No Refund
Hotel Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Jillian G. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
Perfect for overnight arrivals

walking distance fom airport, quiet room, friendly staff
9
great sleep on comfy bed - surprised at quietness of room - good bathroom
Neil B. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
It was very convenient beiing so close to the airp

close to airport,clean, comfortable, well equipped
9.7
The room was very clean, comfortable bed, lovely bathroom. Had everything we needed
Alyson M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
Great hotel. So easy to get flight

Close to airport, very quiet, very modern room
10
My stay was great. It was an easy walk over the walk way to my flight . My room was very clean. The bed was super comfortable. It was very quiet so it was so easy to sleep. The staff is very friendly. I would stay at this hotel again.
Timothy B. Business travelers New Zealand, March 18, 2014
Stop over and opposite international airport

Location, location, location
9.3
Ralph B. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
very comfortable

food airport
8.7
easy and comfortable being so close to airport being very important
Eugene T. Families with young children New Zealand, March 15, 2014
Osume

Friendly staff,right outside the airport just perfect
10
Love it my kids enjoyed it would stay their again on our next trip threw Auckland so good to just get off the plane and your hotel is right there osome
Gillian W. Business travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2014
Easy and Enjoyable

Proximity to Airport, Comfortable room, Fantastic gym
7.7
Great. Why should this comment have to be at least 50 characters long?
Renae W. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
fantastic luxury

location, luxury, service
9.3
great we got in very lat 12:00am our room was unavailable so we were upgraded to a penthouse couldnt be happier with that. We missed the buffet breakfast as we slept in staff were very attentive we did not order room service.
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
Great hotel that has really friendly staff

Location and friendly staff
7.7
Always stay here when I arrive late into Auckland as it is 50 metres from the arrivals hall
Dereck B. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Good Experience

Clean, spacious, airport location
9
We stayed two nights at the hotel, the room was spacious, the bathroom clean and had good facilities. There was a 24/7 bus service running into Aukland every 10 minutes. Although the hotel was at the airport the sound proofing was excellent . I would recommend this hotel to anyone, there was one small problem we asked for an early call (4:00)am on the second day this came on the first day the staff were apologetic and checked it was down for day two, but the alarm call did not appear on day two with no apology, fortunately my phone woke us and we caught our plane on time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BallroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CenterNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel InteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No Refund

Customer Reviews - Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B07