or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Ballroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Center Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Interior Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No Refund Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
512 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (512)
Sort by:
Richard W. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2015
great experience

Convenient location, clean, friendly staff
9.7
Great experience
Lindsay R. Business travelers New Zealand, February 15, 2015
Perfect stopover hotel

Proximity to airport, comfortable bed,great shower
9
Wanda S. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Novotel Review

food, location. staff
10
It was everything I expected and hoped for.
Ian S. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Spot on for airport

Only a few metres from the departures entrance. Beds very comfortable. Food excellent.
10
An excellent experience. Would recommend to anyone for airport overnight.
Pauline E. Couples New Zealand, February 4, 2015
overnight stay

closeness to airport ,quiet
10
enjoyed
Ursula C. Couples Australia, January 28, 2015
SargeAuckland

The beer(Coronas), The staff,The bed
10
Stay was very comfortable.
Allan P. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
Top location and service

Location, service and food
8.7
Excellent, the staff were more than happy to help. Couldn't fault the food or service. Will be staying again when passing through Auckland.
Shaagil A. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2015
overated

location, cleanliness and size of the room
7
Negatives: parking charges, receptionists gave false info and no swimming pool for a 4star hotel Positive: location
Daniel F. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2015
How easy

Location, location and staff
10
Amazing. Got into Auckland at 11.00pm with two small kids under 3 and the luggage that goes with it. 50m walk from the arrival section at the international terminal. Very friendly staff took all the luggage and recommended that we store our pram and car seats so it didnt clutter the room. A young guy (cant remember his name) gave each of our girls a little stuffed toy each which they loved and still do. Very quiet room. NO noise at all. Great breakfast in the morning. We checked out and the kids played in the childerns area in the beautiful foyer while i walked the 50m back to airport to get hire car. The hotel has a great parking area out the front where i was able to setup the car seats and pack all gear in. Kids played till i was ready. So easy. Great stay. Thanks.
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Overnight stay

Location, room design and comfort, helpfulness of staff
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. if we had one criticism it would be that we felt the food was overpriced for what we got - it was nice but not exceptional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BallroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CenterNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - InteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No RefundNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A07