Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Ballroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Center Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Interior Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No Refund Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 569 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Kristee K. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2015
Fantadtic

Cleanliness
10
Report this review
David F. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2015
Stoover

Closeness to airport, quality, breakfast
9.3
Highly recommended luxurious walking distance for weary travelers, quiet will return
Report this review
Donna P. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2015
Overnight

Location, location, location!
10
Excellent.
Report this review
Donna P. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2015
Novatel stay

Convenience, checkinability, breakfast
10
Great
Report this review
Douglas C. Couples New Zealand, August 2, 2015
Short stay

Convenient for early morning flight, good restaurant, very nice Hotel with pleasant & helpful staff
10
Excellent
Report this review
Helen T. Couples New Zealand, August 2, 2015
novotel post holiday

Quick check in; welcomed; fantastic bed after many hours of flying and great shower; also fantastic breakfast
10
Great
Report this review
Sangwon M. Business travelers South Korea, July 26, 2015
good location for transit traveller

good location for transit in Auckland, clean and good facilities
9
Generally very good. The only problem was they do not provide free bottle of water. I was staying only for 5 hours and arrived there after midnight due to previous flight. They only sell 2 bottles for 7 dollars but I didnt need 2 bottles since I should check in early morning which I cant carry water inside of the xray baggage check. Other than this, everything was good. Staff were extremely helpful and kind.
Report this review
Lois G. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2015
Novotel Stay

Location comfort service
10
excellent
Report this review
Louise C. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
Great location

The convenient location, nice room and very clean
8.3
This hotel is in a great location if you are travelling early (like we were), and has nice rooms. No free wifi is a bit outdated, though!
Report this review
John B. Business travelers Australia, July 20, 2015
Fantastic Airport Experience

Location, Comfort, Value
10
My only problem was that I was on a late flight , so I did not check in until 1:00am and I left at 7:30 am. I would have loved to stay longer This is a very nice hotel, very well appointed & comfortable. At the special price of $190 AUD it is excellent Value, but I'm not so sure at the normal price of $220.00AUD. If the special offer is on, I will ALWAYS stay here. The breakfast was also excellent. A great buffet AND a chef to cook eggs properly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BallroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CenterNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - InteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No RefundNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07