Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Ballroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Center Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Interior Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No Refund Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
445 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (445)
Sort by:
Carol S. Groups Australia, September 10, 2014
Best thing is position

Position. cleanliness, quiet
6.7
The card I used for possible incidentals was charged immediately. I was assured this would be reversed immediately on checkout. 54 hours later still showing on my account, tying up $200 on a prepaid credit card. Not impressed. Also not impressed with the beds, pillows, sheets and towels, which have absolutely seen better days. If this hotel were not so convenient for early morning flights, I wouldn't stay there.
Dawn B. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Convenience and Quality

location, breakfast, comfort
10
We had a great experience at the hotel. Positives were: 11am checkout, comfy bed, location to the airport, an excellent buffet breakfast, friendly service.
Andrew R. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Would stay again

Food, room and staff
10
We came to the hotel as we had a flight to Australia first thing in the morning. The room and bed were fantastic. The food was grea. Your staff were very friendly and professional. Would do it again if we have another early flight overseas.
Peter S. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
In Transit Stay at Auckland Airport

Location (90 second walk from the International Arrival Terminal); Soundproof Room; Excellent breakfast
9.7
We had an excellent stay at the hotel. We had a 7 hour transit stop in Auckland Airport, arriving at 1.30 AM, so decided to book a room at the hotel. It's location is a 90 second walk from the International Arrival Terminal, so there was no need to wait for a shuttle bus. Check in was very straight forward as the customer info forms had been pre-filled, so only a signature was required & we were in our bedroom within 10 minutes of going through passport control. The sound proofing in the rooms was very good as we did not hear any external noises. The breakfast was extremely good & catered well for coeliacs. Thanks to the location, we were at our departure gate 10 minutes after finishing breakfast. A much, much better way to spend 7 hours in transit than sitting in a transit lounge. We were able to use the Smart Gate electronic passport control & only had hand luggage which did speed up both the arrival & departure process.
Brett M. Families with young children New Zealand, August 28, 2014
Surprising for a transit hotel

Great access to the airport
10
Paul B. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Recommend staying there

Friendly staff, great facilities and quiet comfortable room
10
Very nice and great way to start the holiday
Maurice W. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
Excellent airport hotel

Close to the international terminal
8.3
Amber P. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
Staff fantastic, room perfect. Convenient location

Location, service, nice & new.
10
Great. Will definately stay there again. So good for early check in. Very accommodating after long flight.
Tiffany N. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Just across the airport in less than 2 mins walk

airport hotel, comfortable, clean
9
We decided to stay at this airport hotel because we had a day layover from Tonga flights and it was a good choice. The hotel was just at the doorstep outside of the airport and they served breakfast starting from 5am. The room is very clean and comfortable that I couldn't ask for more. You could also take the airport shutter which cost NZ$56 two-ways to the city and the bus runs 24hrs. It is not cheap but certainly the most convenient and comfortable hotel in that area.
Hoani A. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 1, 2014
Layover

Location
9.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BallroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CenterNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - InteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No RefundNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3C03