or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Ballroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Center Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Interior Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No Refund Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
499 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Overnight stay

Location, room design and comfort, helpfulness of staff
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. if we had one criticism it would be that we felt the food was overpriced for what we got - it was nice but not exceptional.
Susan T. Couples New Zealand, January 9, 2015
Excellent option

Access to airport for early morning flight with convenient parking and quality room
9.3
Excellent
Wai N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 9, 2015
Convenient Location

Location, Bed, Airport View
8.3
Anne-Marie S. Business travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
Airport convenience

Location, room size and fit out
7.7
Our stay was comfortable and convenient for early travel the next day. Only comment would be that staff need to be more intuitive about assisting travellers.
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Peter says

Close proximity ease of access to rooms and staff attitude
8
Good and well suited to purpose
Joey C. Families with young children China, January 3, 2015
Poor house keeping

Right next to the airport
4.7
Room for improvement in terms of food and house keeping
Peter L. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Excellent airport hotel

Airport location, amenities, restaurant
10
Absolutely convenient for airport access. The restaurant was superb - we had a fantastic dinner on our last night in New Zealand.
Jeff N. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2014
Great Comfort And Location For Airport Connection

Airport Location; Quietness; Modern
8
Had a evening arriving flight around 8pm from queenstown where we had to catch a flight to singapore the next morning around 1pm. This location and ease of our timing was perfect. The rooms were very mondern, comfortable, and quiet. I didn't hear one plane take off or land during our time there. We did eat dinner in restaurant and that was just average at best. With three kids (10, 13, 15) i think we would have been better served to walk across the road to airport terminal, but oh well.
Donna P. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2014
Travel Relief

Closeness to the airport, helpfulness of the staff, total lack of aircraft noise
9.3
Fantastic!
Anastasia G. Solo travelers Russia, December 29, 2014
wonderful hotel

* conveniently located next to the airport; * very helpful staff; * nice rooms
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BallroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CenterNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - InteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No RefundNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A04