or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel

Ray Emery Drive, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland Airport Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Reception Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Lobby Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room
Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Ballroom Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business Center Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Interior Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No Refund Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 263

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Kellie H. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2014
Novotel review

Location, service,cleanliness
9.7
Location was a priority for us due to midnight flight arrival. Novotel was the first choice for this. Exceptional service, rated this Novotel better value for money than Novotel Brisbane. Brisbane far too expensive. Thanks Novotel Auckland. Will be staying with you again in the future. Mark and Kellie Hannan
Cameron M. Groups New Zealand, July 14, 2014
An excellent hotel a few steps from the airport!

Service and location
9.7
Uele V. Business travelers Samoa, July 7, 2014
Great, good servoce

Easy access to the airport, fast check in-out, rooms
9
For a business traveller, it was good. Thanks for the services.
Kathryn C. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
Awesome Airport hotel

Location, comfort, value for money
10
Best airport hotel experience ever. So close to the airport which was what we wanted as we were traveling again early the next morning. Dinner was great, no pressure from the staff regarding seating. Food was very tasty. Free computer with internet access near reception, great for early airline check in. Would definitely go back.
Johannes M. Groups South Africa, June 29, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Great location, great access to public transport and enjoyed the breakfast.
7.7
Pleasant and enjoyable. Nice staff and easy access to public transport.
Bee H. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Wonderful and Cozy

Great Bed, Quiet Surrounding (though next to Airport) & Attentive Staffs
10
It was a very good stay and we all have a good rest for our early flight next day
Esmae R. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 24, 2014
Very suitable for a comfortable night after a long

Location comfort breakfast
10
Richard A. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
20 mins of free internet acccess in lobby -v.poor

proximity to airport, comfortable beds, quiet rooms
7.3
For $190 per room, I expected to have unlimited internet access in my room. I was directed to the one of two computers in the lobby and advised that I had 20 mins of free access before needing to pay an hourly rate. The tap water in rooms on 9th floor is not suitable to drink. It is tainted with 'new pipe taste'. I had to persuade concierge to send up 2lt lts of the lobby filtered water or similar.Concierge firstly suggested that there was bottled water in mini bar that I could use at $7.00 a bottle, I declined this and insisted that I have a jug of water sent to room. The checking in was very slow, if you don't use the mini bar, checking out is fast.
Timothy G. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2014
Best overnight between flights

Location, quiet, design of room
8.3
Great
Keith L. Couples New Zealand, June 14, 2014
Excellent in every way

Staff courtesy and helpfulness :nearness to airport:high standard of breakfast
10
We cannot fault this Novotel Auckland Airport. Three weeks before our stay on Friday 13 June we stayed the night before our flight to Port Douglas and I left my walking stick in the bedroom. The staff member who was dealing with us said she would look into it and when we returned to our room my stick was there. We also slept very well and were not aware of any loud aeroplane noise . We will readily recommend the Novotel Auckland Airport to friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Novotel Auckland AirportNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - ReceptionNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - LobbyNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - RestaurantNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BathroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - BallroomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Business CenterNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - InteriorNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Superior King Room Hotdeal CCPrepaid No RefundNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomNovotel Auckland Airport Hotel Auckland - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Auckland Airport Hotel, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3C01