My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel

Jalan Pratama Tanjung Benoa P.O. Box 39, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Exterior Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Garden Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Tropical Terrace Twin Bed Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Nirwana Pool Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uluwatu Restaurant
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Exterior Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kid’s Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Private Pool Villa Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Exterior Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Business Center Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Andrew D. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
Room was great, clean and comfortable

Pools, Room and location to beach
8.7
Our stay was great as a couple. Others that travelled with us had children. The agent made a mistake in Australia when booking and the rooms were not suitable for 2 adults and 2 children. One of the extra beds was a couch. Only vaguely suitable for a small child. This was not the fault of the hotel. The hotel did their best to assist given the hotel was at maximum capacity. If your planning on staying as a family, ensure you check the bedding arrangement prior. For a couple the rooms are great, the beach side deluxe rooms are beautiful.
Alfiya R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Happy, enjoy & always wet

Close to ocean/beach, nice swimming pools & friendly staff
8
It was an enjoyable experience under the sun & playing at the beach & swimming pools
Brad D. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
wonderful, courteous and friendly staff

affordability, staff friendliness, clean and luxurious rooms.
10
Our stay at the Bali Benoa Hotel was truly outstanding the staff are happy friendly and always ready to help if you need anything at all. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a relaxing and enjoyable stay in Bali, with or without children this hotel has everything to offer.
Bradley C. Groups Australia, May 29, 2014
Relaxing, kid,friendly and comfortable.

Atmosphere, range of pools, proximity to restaurants
7.7
Very enjoyable for parents and children. Recommended during quiet times.
Yan S. Groups China, May 12, 2014
Quiet and peaceful hotel.

Landscape, swimming pool and room decoration.
6.3
Just ok.I was shocked that two make cleaners suddenly come into female rest without knocking the door just after I finished my swimming suit with my baby.And one more thing was that we woke up midnight by the loud crash sound from our bedroom roof.And we called hotel staff and the engineer explained that some animals maybe push the trap down on the roof.
Brian M. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Very comfortable

Balinese decor gardens and swimming pools
8
Fabulous
Simon H. Groups Australia, March 30, 2014
Very nice. Luxury hotel.

The pool. The food. The staff.
9.3
Only stayed here for 1 night, but it was lovely.
Suresh A. Families with young children India, March 21, 2014
Good

ambience, staff, facility for kids
6
The stay was ok since most of the days were used for sight seeing/travel. Used to return to hotel only by night so could not better utilize the facilities inside the hotel. But overalll teh ambience and the structure was very nice, had a resort like feel to the hotel with the trees. The staff was very nice and courteous.Overall a good experience with novotel though wish could have stayed in the hotel for more days.
Kartika T. Families with young children Sweden, March 13, 2014
Nice and relaxing hotel with kidsclub

Kidsclub, beach, nice personal
7.7
We enjoyed our stay as well as our kids with their kidsclub. Two thumbs up for the kidsclub's personal ( Padma, Ning and Manik) who taking care our children, the kids missing them already. We bought upgrade to Tropical Terrace and Pool Villa. My judgement : Deluxe Garden has the best air conditioning, Tropical Terrace has bed as it is softest compare to others rooms type, Pool Villa of course has the best facilities but not for the a/c and bed. We chose to eat at the hotel's restaurant as it costed more to eat at the restaurants around Novotel. Seafood BBQ is recommended!
Kenji I. Solo travelers Japan, March 7, 2014
greate value for money i paid.

friendly n professional staff, cleaness,
7.7
had a relaxing vacation. the staff is very nice and helpful. Quiet area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel BaliNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BathroomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - GardenNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BathroomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Tropical Terrace Twin BedNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Nirwana PoolNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uluwatu RestaurantNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kid’s RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Private Pool Villa RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Business CenterNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BathroomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01