or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel

Jalan Pratama, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Exterior Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Facilities Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Garden Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bathroom Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Exterior Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kid’s Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
428 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Vanessa J. Families with older children Australia, November 25, 2014
Novotel benoa

It was cheap
5.7
Staff are super slow, especially restaurant on the beach, and don't dare think going to the "quiet" pool if you have kids!! Some people think its adults only and get the staff to tell you to leave!!
Jennifer Z. Families with young children Australia, November 12, 2014
Paradise

Location on the beach, beautiful rustic, but luxurious ambience,Friendly wonderful staff, pools
9.7
We went to Novotel Bali Benoa with a big group to celebrate my 40th birthday. Everyone was blown away by how beautiful it was. It is in a quiet area and that suited us. There are three pools, one right next to the beach. The food was great and so were the cocktails. I can't say anything bad about this hotel, we all loved it and I would go back in a heartbeat!
Yuen S. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel

good
10
Sheridan L. Groups Australia, October 31, 2014
Lovely stay

Beautiful, peaceful and lovely staff
10
had a lovely time here, local food was amazing and well priced. beautifully presented hotel, great pool, lovely staff, great for couples or families.
Edwin T. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Clean, Romantic, Quiet

Clean, Luxurious, Comfortable
9.7
They Stay was fantastic, however, this part of Bali is alittle too quiet
Margaret Y. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Great accomodation

Room close to beach and pool, staff very friendly, food was excellent great value for money
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay our room was a good size and the feature bathtub was great, although I thought I would have to get Security to get me out. The breakfast was incredible so much variety. Tuesday Italian night ,the food again was scrumptious. The Staff were friendly and could not do enough for you. The idea of a clock on people saving pool sunbeds is a great idea and more places should do this, also the idea of the flag to call a waiter was great. We have suggested this idea to other places. We will definitely stay there again.
Grace G. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2014
Good value for money

Price, beachfront, friendly staff
8.3
A bit far from the hustle and bustle, but that's the point if you want a quiet getaway. Hotel has a beach front and a pool area where you can sunbathe to your heart's content. Got the tropical room which was clean, and quite big in size. Food in the hotel was really good, but if you want to travel here and there, transport can be expensive. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. This is the 3rd time I've stayed here and overall it's worth it.
Rifka A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Nice for family vacation

Friendly and helpful staffs
6.7
The hotel is good for family vacation. If you are not into water sports, there's not much to do except enjoying the hotel's facilities and pools as the beach has lots of seaweed. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Disappointed when ordering spring rolls at the beach restaurant as it tasted a bit off and stale. But afternoon happy hours at the pool's bar was pretty good
Sudipti P. Families with young children India, July 23, 2014
Novotel Benoa, Bali

Good and Comfi place. Ever smiling staff
9.7
Excellent !
Damien B. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Great Resort

Right on the beach for easy access. Has 3 pools to choose from. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
8.7
We enjoyed our 10 day stay, weather was perfect to lay by the pool or on the beach. Service was excellent. Room was ok but overall great for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel BaliNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BathroomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FacilitiesNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - GardenNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BathroomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kid’s RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - GardenNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ViewNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08