Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 876 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 876 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Dinesh J.
India
November 19, 2014
Nice
good approched
Fantastic

John D.
Australia
November 19, 2014
Amazing Staff
Staff ,Staff, Staff
Well, sensational friendly staff great Hotel

Pei T.
Malaysia
November 14, 2014
Average location and service
Shuttle bus to Bali collection
We booked 2 separate rooms via agoda, when we reach there they asked if we wanted a free upgrade to an apartment style with 2 bedrooms - I didn't understand how is this an 'upgrade' considering we were business travelers and colleagues. Took 20 mins for them to resolve this situation, and when we asked about the location of the meeting in the hotel, for the following day morning, they couldn't find it which terrified us but of course, again an error on their part. The facilities are average, a little old but they do have shuttle bus to the shopping area and a private beach (never went), so that was convenient.

Ferisyal R.
Indonesia
November 14, 2014
perfect family hotel
Near the beach, green environment, children friendly
I definitely going back to this hotel because my family loves it. Great hotel, pool, beach and so much more.

wikentyas H.
Indonesia
November 14, 2014
big and complete hotel complex
Location, Private beach, Huge pools
we had a good memorable memories. we were staying at suite roo, the suite is very spacious. our kids had a good time playing at the beach n pools. thanks...

MINJI Y.
Singapore
November 10, 2014
2 room suite was very spacious and good!
Suite room, kind and diligent staffs

Wan Y.
Malaysia
November 08, 2014
Dissappointef !
Room very old.. Need refurbish..

Laurent C.
Indonesia
November 05, 2014
Nice hotel
Spacious room, good atmosphere, close to the beach
definitely want to stay again at this hotel, very recommended for trip with family

James D.
United States
November 03, 2014
How you can make the Novetel Hotel better!
breakfast buffet; pool areas; landscaping (fragrant trees)
The rooms are in need of renovation (rust in the bathrooms; shower and tub leaked on the floor; blinds in the rooms are inadequate in terms of keeping the light out). The beds were too soft. The furnishing felt used (pillows on the couches smelled). The lightning needs to be enhances (pretty dark at night). Like I said at the beginning, the hotel needs to be refreshed and updated. The outdoor parts are the best (although the beach being such a distance away is inconvenient). The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Mark A.
United States
November 02, 2014
Nice
Staff, staff, staff
The front desk attendants are very friendly. Ari, young lady that checked us in and explained the guest services was incredible. Very helpful and was willing to find answers to all our questions. Staff at the restaurant at the hotel and at the beach were really friendly and provided top notch service. The In Balance Spa also needs to be mentioned. This staff is also great! The massages that they provide are very relaxing and reasonable. My wife went there everyday during our stay.