or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

Jl Pantai Mengiat, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature Lounge Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids on Balinese Costume Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club Outside Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Outdoor Playground Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Garden Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set Up
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle Tour Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Blue Bar Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square Restaurant Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square Buffet Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bale by The Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause cafe Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQ Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
640 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (640)
Sort by:
Jeremy J. Couples Australia, November 28, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Swimming pool, private beach
9.7
Nice clean hotel with luscious gardens. Staff are very friendly & helpful. Lots of activities organised by the staff. Very family friendly hotel. Great private beach with regular free shuttle bus. Buffet breakfast has huge variety.
Shopping Tip: When bargaining, if price is too high, just tell them your final price your willing to pay & walk out of the shop in disgust. They will come running after you & will sell it at your price.
David P. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
Top Hotel in Bali

Easy to get to. Clean and well presented
9.3
The hotel was very helpful in booking us in and meeting all of our needs
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a local driver and see more of the real Bali - our driver was fantastic
Karen B. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
Excellent hotel and superb service

Good sized rooms, firendly staff and excellent service
9.3
Novotel Nusa Dua is a beautiful hotel, with lovely beaches. We had a very relaxing stay which is exactly what we wanted. We would definately recommend this hotel and destination for quality, vsalue for money and service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nusa Dua is a nice quiet location if you simply want to relax, enjoy the service and eat well. Great for couples and families.
Brian S. Families with young children United States of America, November 20, 2012
Large rooms and kid friendly

Kid activities, kid babysitting (free for 3 yrs and older), nice spa
7
The hotel was nice. You have to take a shuttle to the beach, which was just as nice as any other Nusa Dua beach we visited. People complain about the shuttle but it isn't that big of a deal. This hotel for us is was a good value since kids under 4 yrs old ate for free. Since this was a value hotel, the "little things" were not done as nicely as other places. The service was ok and our room was usually only partially cleaned and restocked. We also had a problem with our A/C unit keeping the room cool. And the mozi's were terrible (no nets for beds). Overall, it is a nice hotel in a nice area for a good price.
Nancy M. Families with young children Canada, November 19, 2012
Beautiful setting to visit with grwndchildren

Beautiful pool, great kids activity centre
10
This was a perfect resort to visit with our two young grandsons. All staff were friendly and accomodating. The staff at the childrens' centre was exceptionally nice. We felt confident ltheyncould be trusted in caring for one grandson whonhas a severe peanut allergy.
Restaurant Tip: Brazilian BBQ at the Tropical Restaurant was outstanding.
Balbeer S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Nice hotel, big rooms and excellent breakfast

Greenery that gives it a lot of shade.
9.3
We had a good comfortable stay in this hotel, with the management even throwing is a free beachside dinner for two. Our rooms were upgraded and we enjoyed the privacy of our own two bedroom unit with a small pool in it. The premises have a lot of greenery and this attracted mosquitoes. One has to spray every night otherwise mosquitoes are a big problem. The kids club is excellent, and one can leave the kids in the safety of the good English speaking staff. Only thing that we missed was the beach. One has to take a hotel transport to the private beach.
Shopping Tip: Bali collection Centre is nearby. The hotel has a free shuttle service. In addition, there are many handy shops within the hotel premises, including a mini market. Hardies is not far away..advice to us Blue Cabs rather than the unmarked vehicles run by private transport individuals
Henry S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2012
graet hotel with a lot of activities

if you are travelling with kids then this hotel is recommended
6.3
this hotel have a good room service for dining in room which also fast & delicious taste
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel got a nice & beautiful private beach although you need to use free shuttle bus from the hotel to get there
Lily L. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2012
lovely hotel with grat room

great service
9.7
oke hotel with nice view in nusa dua. this hotel had private beach, we just take on a bus for 3-5 minutes to there. excellent service and excellent room really suits for honey moon. i would rate this hotel 5 star. and we will back for this hotel in the future if we go to bali again.
Lynn R. Couples Australia, November 12, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with huge pool

beach club,
9
the rooms were great, we stayed in a 1 bedroom suite which was clean and spacious. the hotel grounds where lovely with a great pool and restaurant options available. the air conditioning worked brilliantly, which was appreciated as the weather was very hot and humid. the beach club was great and the shuttle bus to the shopping complex was very regular.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pirates Cove for a meal ..
Megan P. Groups Australia, November 9, 2012
Great pool, friendly staff, little out of the way

Fantastic pool, good room service food, beautiful private beach
7.7
After a few nights at Kuta we went for some relaxation at Nusa Dua Novotel. The room was spacious, and I think the bathroom was bigger than the room, which seemed a slight waste of space. Great to have a balcony to sit back and watch the world go by, but watch out for the mozzies. The air con seemed to heat up at night, every night, even after I requested it to be fixed. The pool is lovely, and you can spend whole days just swimming around. The food you can order near the pool is great and a reasonable price. Drinks are not too cheap, and the restaurant is also expensive compared with Bali prices. There is a free bus to the private beach, and the food at the restaurant there is nice. Staff were friendly and tried to help with every request. No free wifi in the rooms, but can log on at various areas around the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the hotel spa, absolutely gorgeous treatments!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel BaliNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids on Balinese CostumeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club OutsideNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Outdoor PlaygroundNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - GardenNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set UpNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle TourNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Blue BarNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square BuffetNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bale by The PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause cafeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom SuiteNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Room, One and Two Bedroom Suite Main BedroomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02