or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

Jl Pantai Mengiat, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature Lounge Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club Outside Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Garden Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set Up Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle Tour Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Blue Bar Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square Restaurant Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square Buffet Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bale by The Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause cafe Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQ Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
701 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Steven B. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2013
Grerat hotel

Location to restaurants
9.3
A great hotel with beds that were comfortable. Staff were excellent and friendly, large pool with very warm water. Nice.
Nivedita R. Couples India, January 31, 2013
Really Good Location and Hotel Premise

Location, Service
9
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua boasts of a really good location with a very artistically built hotel. I really enjoyed my stay here. The bar / cafe on the beach was one of the best places to relax with a drink
David B. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
Good comfortable Hotrel in Beautiful grounds.

Beautiful grounds, near beach, friendly staff
9
my stay was aimed at rest and relaxation, and that was achieve thanks to friendly staff and good ssrvices.
Lestia P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Great room, great breakfast

Comfortable and spacious room, wide selection breakfast, friendly staff and services
9
We arrived few hours earlier than the check in time, but plenty to do while you are waiting. Lucky us, the room was ready before 2 p.m. The deluxe room was spacious and very comfortable. Our 2 years old son loves it very much. There's a big and comfortable bathroom connected to the main room. Though its private beach needs is 300 metres away, it's a great beach to swim and play. It's good if you have young children travels with you. As Nusa Dua is a more secluded and quiet area, Novotel is a good option for a peaceful weekend.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is a good hotel for family with young children.
Tracy S. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2013
Absolutley lovely Hotel, Staff very friendly!!

Staff listened to us when having to move room and gave us an amazing poolside room!
8
this was the highlight of our trip to bali, staying at the novetel. we felt very safe, that was inportant as security was extremely good. fini was our book in representative and was so customer serivce focused, due to our scarey ordeal at the airport. my daughter ( 11yo ) was so relaxed when we arrived the tour desk lady ( was amazing! ) so friending and helped book our dolphin tour, whih is australia we heard was booked out. she was amazing. pause cafe wow!! i would always stay at a novetel resort again, for business or pleasure, here in australia. thankyou for making our trip to nusa dua so wonderful with many memories.
Franklin D. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2013
Lovely Hotel but bed was small for 3 of us

Great amenities with all facilities taken care off
8
The hotel is very nice , it had all the facilities , gym , swimming pool , table tennis , cycling ,day care centre .It literally had everything in the hotel .They had regular activities for the quest to participate in which we went for a cycle ride near the beach area which was an eye opener. I suppose the hotel could arrange daily excursions at reasonble costing so quest can participate and market it as a complete package.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ulluwatu , Tanah Lot and the Safari park is a must visit . If you are an outdoor person the water sports can be a good opportunity to take part but be aware there are risk involved in doing them .We got a great driver at really reasonable cost for the day trip.
Shoba N. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2013
fantastic hotel with excellent service

beautiful surroundings
10
We enjoyed the stay. Friendly staff, excellent service and extremely clean. Definitely a place to go back
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to tourist areas and restaurants
Asep Y. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smilevLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smile
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smile
Kanagaratnam U. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2013
Lovely Family friendly Hotel

Very good child care, friendly staff
7.7
Nice pleasant 3 days stay with 4 kids. Very good friendly staff at the kids club
Matthias J. Couples Netherlands, January 10, 2013
Nice hotel near beach, so-so service

Large rooms, nice bathrooms, nice pool
7
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua was the 3rd stop at our 9-day Honeymoon; selected for its location at the beach (which actually wasn't right at the beach; it's a 5 min walk or a short -free- drive with Novotel's shuttle bus). Room was very nice, spacious, well fit-out, and without any issues. The premises looked decent, very nice pool which closed too early to our taste (8.30pm), little supermarket around the corner, etc. We would be coming back if not for the following three issues; 1) Upon check-in I found that I had forgotten my 'Le Club Accor membership card'. With this card I'd get a considerable discount at the restaurants, however, Novotel Reception and it's restaurants refused looking up my membership number and insisted on me showing them the card...a bit cheap. 2) Also, my wife and i both very much enjoyed dinner at the Novotel Beach Club where we had the seafood bbq. it got us both sick however, and we were left quite disappointed when both the restaurant and the reception told us 'they were sorry to hear this' without providing us with any form of compensation for the inconvenience. 3) Obviously not too smart on our end, we'd left our mobile phone at our deck chairs near the pool for an hour, only to find it gone when returning. Staff felt sorry, but couldnt do anything about it; hotel has no liability insurance to cover this kind of issues
Travel tip: Rent a bike in town... Be advised that the area in which this hotel is located is a true 'tourist compound'; no locals are allowed here. This makes it a quiet area with an eery sense to it, only seeing foreigners around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel BaliNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club OutsideNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - GardenNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set UpNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle TourNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Blue BarNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square BuffetNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bale by The PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause cafeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom SuiteNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ReceptionNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ViewNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - FacilitiesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06