or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

Jl Pantai Mengiat, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature Lounge Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids on Balinese Costume Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club Outside Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Outdoor Playground Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Garden Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set Up
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle Tour Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Blue Bar Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square Restaurant Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square Buffet Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bale by The Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause cafe Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQ Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
615 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (615)
Sort by:
Edo S. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2012
lovely hotel with very nice surroundings

value for money resort
7.7
nice stay at novotel, and quite big room and very nice bedding
An T. Couples Vietnam, September 10, 2012
Very good security, nice hotel, good service

I like the swimming pool most.
9.7
I enjoyed my stay in Novotel hotel as well as in Bali very much. I look forward to coming back there in the near future.
Travel tip: Highly recommended hotel.
Sani L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 5, 2012
"Decent Hotel with big spacious suite room"

Big spacious and clean suite room
7
it would have been a great stay, if there had not been a forest fire at the base of mount agung that burnt over 400 hectares of forest. we love the big spacious suite and the kids love the kids club. it's just too bad that there is no direct access to the beach and it is kind of far away. the private beach is lovely, we love the little garden before entering the beach.
Sukianto A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Superb hotel

facilities and comfort
7.3
we're very satisfied with novotel nusadua bali, complete facilities, good price on F&B, nice staff and services
Siske S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Very Big Suite, so nice hotel to go with family

Big room, free kids play, clean,
8.3
i love this hotel so much, the suite room is very big, they have all facility that you need to go with your family. it have kids play with no charge, my kids very enjoy playing there have alots of facility, to stay there, you dont need to get out at all. hotel also very big.
Hotel Feature Tip: this is hotel that if you stay you dont ever want to go out.
Sandjojo S. Families with young children August 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Great features hotel , big bath room , big n enjoy swimming pool , warmy hotel landcape .
7.3
We 've enjoy stay at here , need to back again soon .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel have own beach by shuttle bus , you must try enjoy to this beach ,,,,, relax , good view.
Widjaja S. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Great hotel for family with kids.

Facilties for kids are very good.....great pool and playground. Spacious 2 bedrooms villa with complete kitchenette and fridge
9.3
Had a 3 wonderful nights stay in 2 bedrooms villa with my wife, 2 kids under 3 y/o and a nanny. Very spacious living room, master bedroom with a huge bathroom and the balcony is big too... The beach is very excellent and clean (of course it's a private one), but need about 5-10 mins walk , but the hotel has a ahuttle bus if you're lazy enough :). But in my case, gotta walk as i'm catching upnthe sunrise early in the morning.....got a great shots though, so it's worth to rush to the beach in darkness morning.
Patrizia L. Families with young children Italy, August 19, 2012
a perfect holiday

kids club, all the staff
8.7
All the staff is very friendly and helpfull; the best choice is you travel with children: the kids club is very well organized and my kids( 2 boys of 10 and 5 years old) loved to spend their time there. the only thing I would like to see improved is the food: is good but not that good for the price you must pay. overall, I reccomend to try. his is our third time and I will still go there
Emmanuel L. Couples France, August 18, 2012
Clean functional hotel

hygiene, hermetic to mosquitos
7.3
It's a clean and functional hotel. Everything goes fast. But that s not the kind of hotel I would spend my holydays in for it s at the complete opposite of what indonesia is. However it s a good price quality, but in a complete artificial area. Big lack of charm.
Emanuella M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Nice hotel to stay but there's no prvate beach

Very nice 3 bedroom villa for big family whith a long stay in the hotel
6
The facilities of the hotel was good enough, the fitness centre was small but complete. The hotel location was far away from the beach. Price of foods for was reasonable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel BaliNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids on Balinese CostumeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club OutsideNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Outdoor PlaygroundNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - GardenNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set UpNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle TourNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Blue BarNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square BuffetNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bale by The PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause cafeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom SuiteNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Room, One and Two Bedroom Suite Main BedroomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05