Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

ITDC Complex, Jl Pantai Mengiat, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Surroundings Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Reception Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Restaurant Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Surroundings Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
831 reviews

560 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (831)
Sort by:
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2014
Very nice hotel for families with small kids.

Kid,friendly Efficient Close to beach
8.7
Very comfortable. We felt at home. My kids were very happy. We will recommend this to our friends.
Report this review
Mike S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Attending a business conference at a nearby Hotel

Price, Size of Rooms, Gym
6.7
Nice hotel but the rooms need a little updating. Gym was good, and it was very busy when I stayed.
Report this review
Wikentyas H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2014
big and complete hotel complex

Location, Private beach, Huge pools
7.3
we had a good memorable memories. we were staying at suite roo, the suite is very spacious. our kids had a good time playing at the beach n pools. thanks...
Report this review
Wei S. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
Quiet & peaceful

Serenity, friendly & helpful staffs, shuttle bus services
6.7
relaxing & slow
Report this review
Farah F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2014
Great room and spacious

Convinience and comfort room
8
Rest and relax , good room , spacious , good for vacation with family . Will stay again here
Report this review
Kai S. Groups Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
love the hotel

large room, chic and comfy bed
8.7
everything was perfect except the shower in the bathroom was cold. we have told the staff, but seems like no one came to fix it. since we were staying for only two nights, we didn't bother to ask the staff again.
Report this review
Fani A. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

food and dining, spacious and comfy room, a lot of facilities on the hotel so guests wont get bored
8.7
this is my second stay. my first stay on novotel was on may 2008 back then. the reason i'm coming back this year was a very nice experience i had on may 2008. so i come back and ask my friends to join me. surprisingly, everything are still the same. good food, friendly staffs, accommodation to their private beach club, clean rooms, and highly maintained public facilities such as swimming pool and gardens. but for the spa, i will not recommend. it was to pricey and the treatment is just so-so.
Report this review
Jinyu S. Groups China, May 29, 2014
Nice, no sea view, but fantastic

Everything about 5*, nice pool, nice spa
9.3
The Spa is really fantastic, definately need to have a try
Report this review
Ignatia S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
very spacious

large room, sexy bathroom, good location
8.7
A bit aged, but nevertheless very comfortable. Surprisingly spacious room with large bathroom. The big bath tub is very much appreciated.
Report this review
Tseung K. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
excellent penhoues experience

the swimming pool, the staff,
8
we booked a penhoues in-house since they don't sell it online. there were 4 bedrooms with a huge living room and balcony. we were around 10 ppl with 1 baby were staying in the penhoues and it was just fatanstic. food were nice, staffs were extraordinarily good and friendly. for the beach, it was quiet and beautiful but a bit inconvenient since need to take hotel shuttle bus to get there. and it was quite quiet around the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 560 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Main EntranceNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ReceptionNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BathroomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BathroomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Golf CourseNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Golf CourseNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Golf CourseNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Golf CourseNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ReceptionNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BathroomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Suite RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - GardenNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square BuffetNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom SuiteNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Arjuna Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Upper PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel TempleNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool and SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids ActivityNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InBalance SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids ClubNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids PlaygroundNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Family & Novotel Kids CLubNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Sunrise BikingNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The SquareNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07