or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

Jl Pantai Mengiat, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature Lounge Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club Outside Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Garden Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set Up Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle Tour Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square Buffet
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQ Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom Suite Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Arjuna Meeting Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
757 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (757)
Sort by:
Remco V. Couples Netherlands, September 16, 2011
Lovely hotel & friendly staff& great food.

Nice pool ,golf course,& beach nearby,Excellent food.Very relaxing ,
9.3
Nice quiet hotel , friendly helpful staff , some good restaurants nearby & beach is nearby also nearby .
Dilpreet S. Couples India, September 16, 2011
Descent Hotel, nothing out of the world

swimming pool
8.3
Location is fine, Nusa Dua resorts is a small place. We booked "garden view" room. The room was very good but faced parking lot, there were no gardens. The room was big and modern, full marks on that counter. The swimming pool is very large and is a fun place to be in. Food is expensive but with descent portion size and very tasty. Now the lowlights - private beach is a big joke. Its a small strip with benches placed next to each other. There is hardly anything to see. Its only purpose is to sell their food. We were told that there is no parking on beach but found out there is. The shuttle that took us, missed a slot during its return which increased our wait time. The staff is well trained but the original warmth we found in a 3* hotel in ubdu and 5* in tanah lot were missing. When making your purchase decision, discount the beach, assume its not there. Rest all is ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a K Circle and other general stores in the backside gate of nusa dua resort which is very close to this hotel. Instead of taking right to enter this hotel, just go straight and then take right. Mineral water is 1/10th the price there.
Andrie S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 16, 2011
great hotel!

best hotel with best value for money
10
me and my family took the 2 bed rooms suite, but they gave me the 3 bed rooms suite with a private pool in my suite, we were very satisfied with the suite. the hotel crew hospitality were very good. in this hotel also have a playground for kids. and also have water aerobics in the morning. very recommended hotel. if i come to bali with my family again, i will take this hotel again. thanks to agoda.
Sally W. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2011
great location, great room, great staff

room was fantastic, cant fault staff, service or facilities.
9.7
staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating, room was perfect, service was excellent, facilities were fantastic, i would definelty stay there again
Joe C. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2011
Great for families

Nice pool for the kids.
7.7
A nice resort for families with young children. 5 min walk to the beach. Good pool, gym and other facilities
Shopping Tip: Get food and drinks at the supermarket up the road and stock up your room fridge.
Jaehyun C. Solo travelers South Korea, September 13, 2011
for family

for kids
6
felt far when I use restaurant, it would be very nice if they make more restaurants for guests. good for families with kids especially...
Darren N. Couples Australia, September 12, 2011
Nice location, Beautiful staff always smiling,

poolside was lovely, room was spacious
9.3
This was our first time to Bali, And we loved it. Next trip will be within a year this time with the kids
Yohannes Y. Families with young children Indonesia, September 5, 2011
Big Rooms comes with Great Services and Location

Big Rooms, Good Location
9.7
We stay for 5 days, and choose this hotel, because the Room!, the room is big, nice, and had a very good services, Choose this hotel if you're going with big family ! Recommended *****
Leo H. Families with older children Indonesia, September 3, 2011
Comfort Hotel

Nice surroundings
7.7
Nice hotel with many trees, big swimming pool and comfortable room
Shopping Tip: Try Bali Collection shopping centre located nearby
Yenni T. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2011
Lovely hotel and great service

great location and very calm, suitable for a holiday
8.7
Staffs welcomed us with smile, great service, and our rooms were upgraded into a 3-bedroom-apartment :D
Shopping Tip: can go to the nusa dua bali collection, they have various shops and restaurants selling local and international stuff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Upper PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club OutsideNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - GardenNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set UpNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle TourNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square BuffetNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom SuiteNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Arjuna Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Main EntranceNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lower PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause CafeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08