Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

Jl Pantai Mengiat, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Interior Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Suite Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Interior Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Surroundings Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Garden Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set Up Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle Tour Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square Buffet Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQ Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 798 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Kifi T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

i will pick this hotel agagin for all
9.3
the room is big bed is great the pool is beauty the aircon is cold the staff is helpful
Report this review
Bessa B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2011
Lovely hotel and great room

Best environment
8
Clean and comfortable room. Nice lunch at restaurant but because we are moslem better if we know that the meals are in saparate cooked from non halal food
Report this review
Christine M. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2011
Fantastic resort with great service.

family oriented, great service, beautiful surroundings, activites
10
we would highly recommend this resort to families with teenage children. the apartment settings was ideal and the activities allowed our children to be involved. the atmosphere is friendly and the service is fantastic.
Report this review
Ka H. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2011
Enjoyable stay

Big room,
7.7
Overall it was a good stay experience. The only drawback is that this hotel is not immediately facing the sea. You have to either take a shuttle, or walk for 10-15 min to the beach.
Report this review
Kelly W. Groups Australia, December 12, 2011
Great Hotel , great location , Great service !

The private beach is lovley . The swimmimg pool is large and tropical . The day spa is very relaxing and all of hotle suroundings are very well maintained .
9.3
This was my 3rd stay at The Novotel Nusa Dua and onnce again I was very impressed with my stay. I love being able to " get away " from the busy parts of Bali and The Novotel is perfect for that. The food at the pool bar and the Square resturant is always yummy and they have a great range of cocktails . The day spa had a great christmas special that I just couldnt pass up . I can not wait to come back and do it all agian .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bali Adventure tours do a great white water raffting trip with night safari elephant ride this included a 5 course dinner at the park . Expensive at $152 usd but the dinner alone was worth it.
Report this review
Elvan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

Room
7.7
I like the hotel building is great and i love the hotel services
Travel tip: Nice place to stay
Report this review
Iwa K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2011
green hotel for bali weathers

best location
7.7
very nice to stay at this hotel, but rooms hotel when i stayed not conected between one room to another room. because i have one children 4.5 years age, so he couldn't sleep alone without under our control.
Report this review
Elizabeth A. Couples Australia, December 5, 2011
Beautiful, modern, clean hotel.

lovely large, open room
9
the hotel was definitely of novotel quality, with a balinesian tough of decor. service was good but hard at times to communicate with staff due to their lack of english skills.
Hotel Feature Tip: take advantage of happy hpur by the pool!
Report this review
Tranquil S. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2011
Spacious but too many mosquitoes.

Big room and good food
8.3
Generally good except for the mosquitoes all over.
Report this review
Rayson L. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2011
nice place, nice room but many mosquitoes

very quiet, suitable for honeymoon
7.7
A nice place with beautiful scenery, but too many mosquitoes in the room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool and SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BathroomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Suite RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - GardenNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set UpNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle TourNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square BuffetNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom SuiteNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Arjuna Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Main EntranceNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lower PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Upper PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel TempleNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids ActivityNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InBalance SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids ClubNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali -  Check inNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Check InNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids PlaygroundNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Family & Novotel Kids CLubNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Sunrise BikingNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The SquareNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05