Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

Jl Pantai Mengiat, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature Lounge Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club Outside Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Garden Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set Up Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle Tour Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Blue Bar Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square Restaurant Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square Buffet Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bale by The Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause cafe Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQ Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
669 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (669)
Sort by:
Kelvin L. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
Great room

Friendly staff, attentive staff, English speaking
8.7
Enjoyed my stay, staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. Cant say any more as most of the time I was out of the hotel.
Afrilia C. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2013
excellent

family hotel. clean. swimming pool
9
Great experience during stay in Novotel since they really care about us (even we're native ppl, big various swimming pool, children heaven, nice beach, and friendly staff. We've got free upgrade from deluxe to suite room, which was very large room with its own kitchen, living room, dining room, big room and bathroom and nice balcony. We are treated very special by novotel staff. thanks Novotel. We will make sure to stay there again if we come to Nusa Dua Bali.
Wendy G. Families with young children Australia, October 31, 2013
kid friendly, quiet location, beautiful

kids club , staff, fitness centre
9.3
Would return again as wonderful experience all round.
Lam S. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
large room but bit too old

kids facilities, room size, friendly staffs
7
A bit disappointed at first. Room was large but apparently bit too old. Later found the kids facilities and swimming was quite nice. A lot of travelers here that gave kids chances to know each others. I didn't like the room's light which was too dark. Anyway, still a happy stay here.
Herman G. Families with older children Indonesia, October 18, 2013
Confortable and relaxing

Large room, Friendly staff, private beach
7
The stay was very comfortable. With large rooms, a private beach and quiet surrounding I would strongly recommend this hotel for tourists looking for a romantic holiday. The surroundings are very quiet thou and the shopping part of Bali is relatively far away. Breakfast is not available in the hotel and international menued restaurants are not very close or even accessible.
Lily L. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
santai di pantai

clean, friendly, spacey
8
Vety nice all staffs are friendly. Quite location but hv no beach by its own. Had to go by shuttle bus to reach beach. Private beach with cafe at sea side, very nice. The room is spacey specially the apartment. Dont stay at 5th floot, not good gor kids. Too high. If can get the ground level it would be better. Pool also nice. Restaurant also ok. The spa is the best, you hv to experience iy by your self. Bring your fam here, it is nice place. Really..... i hv 11 n 9 yeras old kids very happy to stay here.
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
basic and accessible

location
4.3
Very limited food available arriving at 8pm. Rooms very basic and in need of refurbishment. Would not return.
Bolynn B. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
A lovely hotel with a great beach club.

Location, staff and food.
9.3
We loved it. The only recommendation I would have to the hotel would be for them to offer more competitive Spa prices to their guests as I felt that $56 for a manicure and pedicure was a lot. I had paid about $30 for the same thing in two other hotels we had stayed at in Bali.
Tio L. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2013
quite and comfort for rest and relax

the room, swimming pool and garden
7.3
Quick check in and out, quite and comfortable bedroom which help to rest properly
Chee B. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
wonderful experience. love the room and amenities.

room, children activities, private beach
8.7
enjoyed the stay. Love the room and amenities. Chidlren enjoyed the stay. Disappointed with the breakfast menu, could have more varieties. Dining out is a problem especially if we only confine to bali collection. limited no of restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel BaliNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club OutsideNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - GardenNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set UpNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle TourNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Blue BarNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square BuffetNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bale by The PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause cafeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom SuiteNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ReceptionNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ViewNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - FacilitiesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03