Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

Jl Pantai Mengiat, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Interior Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Suite Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Interior Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Surroundings Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Garden Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set Up Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle Tour Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square Buffet Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQ Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 798 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Wei J. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
Good service

Service, food and room
9.7
Lucky to get upgraded to a suite for free and the service are really very good.
Report this review
Mohd T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Bad room comfort

the pool, the staffs and the facilities
5.3
I have to change rooms during my 3D/2N stay. The first room.had a broken shower tab (always running hot water) and the bed was so run down that it sore my back (I never had any back pain before). The room air cond is hardly cold. The second room is better but the bed still poor. Both rooms have too soft pillows. Breakfast is good but there are a lot of flies. When we went to the hotel's private beach, there was no water at the shower room & toilet. Causing us to cut short our stay at the beautiful beach and return to our room instead.
Report this review
Fifi D. Families with older children Indonesia, December 20, 2014
it's quite nice to stay

Playground,pool,location
8
Nice
Report this review
Adele L. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Clean and comfortable

1. the room was big with kids channel
8
Report this review
Badrol H. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Relaxing weekend

Spa, peaceful and environment
7.3
It is a value for money hotel. However, the spa at the hotel is one of the best that I have experienced in Bali. Don't forget to check out the spa if you stay there.
Report this review
William L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Thats too many fly at the restaurant

Good service, good staff, clean room
8
It was a nice place if u take your young children
Report this review
Monique B. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 11, 2014
Nice hotel

Large pool, wonderful pool/fitness staff and great food
6.3
I booked 9 nights and they gave me a room facing the car park. I wasn't impressed and asked for a pool view room, so they moved me to a room that would have had a pool view if the trees where trimmed! Apart from that the fitness & pool activity staff are fun and very helpful and the food served is great.
Report this review
Siew C. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Friendly staff

The staff are always ready to help, and always smile. They made my family and I feel more comfortable throughout our stay at the hotel.
8.7
The rooms are very nice and are worth the money. The rooms are very clean too.
Report this review
Wee M. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2014
Nice beach and friendly staff

Nice food, location
8
Good staff service. Nice food and location
Report this review
Radja S. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
The breakfast was damn worst.

Very nice staff. Nice beach. Calm location
7
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool and SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BathroomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Suite RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - GardenNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set UpNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle TourNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square BuffetNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom SuiteNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Arjuna Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Main EntranceNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lower PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Upper PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel TempleNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids ActivityNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InBalance SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids ClubNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali -  Check inNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Check InNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids PlaygroundNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Family & Novotel Kids CLubNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Sunrise BikingNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The SquareNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01