Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

Jl Pantai Mengiat, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature Lounge Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids on Balinese Costume Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club Outside Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Outdoor Playground Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Garden Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set Up
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle Tour Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Blue Bar Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square Restaurant Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square Buffet Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bale by The Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause cafe Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQ Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
653 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (653)
Sort by:
Claire C. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2013
Good for family group

Breakfast,shuttle bus to beach,
7.3
We stayed at three different hotels on this stay to bali.after the other two I just found the novotel really noisy and not very relaxing.great for families but would not be first choice for couples.didnt really enjoy playing the "try and get a pool lounger Game" with the big family groups that seemed to be everywhere.now our kids are grown up I think I will be more selective and pick hotels not catering mainly for families next time.
George I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
secluded location, serene but expect mosquitos

serene, secluded, private beach
4.3
Quiet, relaxing, but with an annoying disturbance of mosquitos. Complained several times to no avail or improvement from the management, until seriously lodged a complaint to the managemebt on the 2 last days of stay where the assistanf managet took effort to make sure they spray the room. Demanded to meet the GM upon check out whom promised an upgrade verbally for our next stay.
Lewi K. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Made a bad choice by staying at this hotel

Fast check in & check out, free wifi in the room
5.3
Our room was big, with pantry, dining area & balcony. The down side is they didn't clean it properly, dusty and I had asthma attack. Bed room area are dark, no sun light, smells damp. Personally I will not recommend this hotel to my family and friends. They don't have beach must ride a bus to go there. Swimming pool very dirty. Ayodya hotel opposite of Novotel have better service, beautiful gardens, and directly to the beach, for people who want to feel to stay in the resort, honeymooner or family, ayodya is better.
Darrell T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Spacious & Family Oriented

Young kids activities, nice beach, quiet
7.3
We stayed with 2 young kids, the room was spacious & clean. However, we think that the room service took too long to wait till someone attended to you. The location is just nice & have shuttle bus bring us to beach.
Andrian T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Nice,cozy and comfy for kids

Swimming pool and nice garden
6.3
Relax and enjoy with kids activity,frendly staffs services,nice beach view.food is nice too.
Surendra K. Families with young children India, August 6, 2013
So So I can only say not so bad

Bathroom, Location
6
I can only say not so bad, I stayed for 4 nights the staff is good especillay the reception ladies are very helpful
Yita L. Families with young children Taiwan, July 16, 2013
AMAZING

HUGE AND CLEAN ROOM
8.7
THIS IS MY SECOND TIME STAY AT THERE, EVERYTIME I STAYED BEING UPGRADE TO NICE ROOM.
Achmad A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Good experience to stay in Novotel Nusadua

The garden is beautifully landscaped, pool is nice for children, bike tour is great
7.3
it is impressive, for first timer like our family. pool are good, activities are great, internet is perfect. Rather difficult to move around Bali, unless you get your car (rented) and driver as well. the sight seeing within Nusadua is great, but need extra effort to go around by foot. this is good place to rest, while the activities should carefully planned to access other area of Bali.
Louis D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Great hotel with nice and big 2 bedroom suite.

Swimming pool is big and well equipped with kid's water sport activties. Suite rooms is best for family travel with young children. Staffs are very friendly.
9.7
We enjoyed stayed at Novetel Nusa Dua. Very well recommended. Great staffs. Big, nice and clean rooms.
Ari K. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Awesome hotel

Private beach, swimming pool, cozy lounge
8.3
This hotel provide a really good service for what i can say, the private beach was very good and clean, we can swim there, they also provided a volleyball court at the beach. The swimming pool is pretty fun, got some facilitues like basketball ring and volleyball net. The restaurant beside the pool provide a cozy environment and friendly staff, we can leisurely sit there while enjoying coconut juice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel BaliNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids on Balinese CostumeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club OutsideNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Outdoor PlaygroundNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - GardenNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set UpNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle TourNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Blue BarNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square BuffetNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bale by The PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause cafeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom SuiteNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Room, One and Two Bedroom Suite Main BedroomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06