or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

Jl Pantai Mengiat, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature Lounge Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club Outside Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Garden Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set Up Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle Tour Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square Buffet
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQ Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom Suite Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Arjuna Meeting Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
751 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (751)
Sort by:
Wen L. Groups United States of America, September 3, 2014
rooms need improvement

breakfast selections
6
staff are polite but not effective. requested for hair blower and took 3 requests to deliver an old dirty one. blinds in rooms are not in good condition and easy to break.
Keith S. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
ok plus

friendly staff, pease and quite, service
9
restful, enjoyable, can recommend, intent returning on the way back from the USA before going back to Perth
Margaret L. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
I did not want to leave

restaurant, pool and spa
8
We had a fantastic holiday
Tunku N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
2 bedroom Suite with Plunge POOL

Nice Suite on ground floor, friendly staff, value for money
5.3
Not a beach front hotel.But has frequent shuttle service to private beach. Comfortable stay but nusa dua is far from town centre, airport, touristic activities.
Rajeev G. Families with young children India, August 16, 2014
good hotel

fully enjoy
10
ultimate exp
Yuen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
A budget choice

friendly staff, spa and massage, large room with balcony
8.3
I had a really pleasant stay at this hotel. Facilities were in good conditions and spa experience was superb! Shuttles available to beach club where you can do a relaxing afternoon at the Nusa Dua beach. Reasonable price for wonderful accommodation experience.
Fitri I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Great Hotel for family with young children.

Nice room, nice swimming pool, very good breakfast and nice and helpful staff. We love the garden, too.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. Just one suggestion about the pool towels. Perhaps the hotel can make a better system to control the towels. During check in, the staff failed to inform about the towel card. So when we were about to swim, we were asked to go to the reception and ask for the cards. It was very inconvenient. The pool staff didn't bother to inform the front desk that a guess needed towel cards. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay in Novotel Bali.
Ferisyal R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
perfect family hotel

Near the beach, green environment, children friendly
8.3
I definitely going back to this hotel because my family loves it. Great hotel, pool, beach and so much more.
Lucky S. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Nice place to stay

Comfort, realy enjoy
10
Comfort and clean
Felix S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Wonderful break

Wonderful staff, great breakfast, fabuluous bedroom
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Upper PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club OutsideNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - GardenNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set UpNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle TourNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square BuffetNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom SuiteNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Arjuna Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Main EntranceNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lower PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause CafeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05