or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

Jl Pantai Mengiat, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature Lounge Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club Outside Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Garden Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set Up Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle Tour Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square Buffet Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQ Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom Suite Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Interior Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
719 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (719)
Sort by:
Mike S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Attending a business conference at a nearby Hotel

Price, Size of Rooms, Gym
6.7
Nice hotel but the rooms need a little updating. Gym was good, and it was very busy when I stayed.
Wikentyas H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2014
big and complete hotel complex

Location, Private beach, Huge pools
7.3
we had a good memorable memories. we were staying at suite roo, the suite is very spacious. our kids had a good time playing at the beach n pools. thanks...
Wei S. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
Quiet & peaceful

Serenity, friendly & helpful staffs, shuttle bus services
6.7
relaxing & slow
Farah F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2014
Great room and spacious

Convinience and comfort room
8
Rest and relax , good room , spacious , good for vacation with family . Will stay again here
Kai S. Groups Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
love the hotel

large room, chic and comfy bed
8.7
everything was perfect except the shower in the bathroom was cold. we have told the staff, but seems like no one came to fix it. since we were staying for only two nights, we didn't bother to ask the staff again.
Fani A. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

food and dining, spacious and comfy room, a lot of facilities on the hotel so guests wont get bored
8.7
this is my second stay. my first stay on novotel was on may 2008 back then. the reason i'm coming back this year was a very nice experience i had on may 2008. so i come back and ask my friends to join me. surprisingly, everything are still the same. good food, friendly staffs, accommodation to their private beach club, clean rooms, and highly maintained public facilities such as swimming pool and gardens. but for the spa, i will not recommend. it was to pricey and the treatment is just so-so.
Ignatia S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
very spacious

large room, sexy bathroom, good location
8.7
A bit aged, but nevertheless very comfortable. Surprisingly spacious room with large bathroom. The big bath tub is very much appreciated.
Tseung K. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
excellent penhoues experience

the swimming pool, the staff,
8
we booked a penhoues in-house since they don't sell it online. there were 4 bedrooms with a huge living room and balcony. we were around 10 ppl with 1 baby were staying in the penhoues and it was just fatanstic. food were nice, staffs were extraordinarily good and friendly. for the beach, it was quiet and beautiful but a bit inconvenient since need to take hotel shuttle bus to get there. and it was quite quiet around the hotel.
Edward A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Strategic location, staff need improvement

Pool, beach, tsunami ready hotel
6.3
It was ok, very good hotel for family trip, good activities for young children. Not much choice for restaurant
Tommy K. Groups Indonesia, May 8, 2014
Enjoyi

Santai,tenang,nikmat.
9
Akan nginap lg klo next time kunjung bali lg.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel BaliNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club OutsideNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - GardenNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set UpNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle TourNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square BuffetNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom SuiteNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Arjuna Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Main EntranceNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lower PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause CafeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Upper Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01