Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

ITDC Complex, Jl Pantai Mengiat, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
833 reviews

562 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (833)
Sort by:
Moritz S. Couples Switzerland, February 6, 2016
As whope Nusa Dus the hotel is overpriced

Free photoshooting incl 1 photo and frame, you can bring your own booz in the room
6.7
Report this review
Vijay B. Families with older children India, January 13, 2016
Novotel at Nusa Dua

Swimming pool, Location and Staff
9.3
An excellent stay. However two nights are not enough. Assortment of food is great but for vegetarians, it might be slightly problematic. The staff at Restaurants are always eager to help, but the limitations are many. The beach is not attached to the property, however, a free shuttle bus ia available at the interval of every 15 min.
Report this review
Mi D. Families with young children Russia, January 11, 2016
A Week at Nusa Dua

location, beach, suite room
8.3
We loved beach club - nice & clean, sea was wonderful though with strong currents. Shuttle bus to the beach area was organised every 10-15 min, no problem with waiting and it took only 2 min to drive. The suite room was very large for a family with children.
Report this review
Dwi R. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2016
Nice Hotel

Food, Location, Staffs
9.3
Report this review
Theresia H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Good place to stay

Clean, comfortable and nice view
5.3
it was great
Report this review
Farah F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
BAD BAD Service from Restaurant and Bar

Location, Facilities and Free Shuttle Bus to beach and bali collection shopping centre
3.7
we stayed at this hotel during the Christmas period for over a week and am extremely dissatisfied with the level of service we've had from the restaurant and bar. It was so SLOW (think over 30 minutes of waiting for food with no drinks provided) and the FOOD was incredibly tasteless. The only good staff there was who went all out to assist us. For example, when we went there for Christmas lunch and ordered water and champagne. It took 30 minutes for the drinks to arrive, and another 30 minutes for the ala-carte food to arrive. we kept askng for waiters to check but NOTHING arrived. We ended up leaving the restaurant and requested for the items to be delivered to our room instead. It only came to our room another 20 mins and the champagne was WARM. Totally ruined our Christmas lunch. We should have gone outside instead of staying in the hotel. Very very disappointing! We will never return to this hotel and would not recommend this place to anyone else.
Report this review
Tommy N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
70% of breakfast food repeated everyday.

Staff friendliness is great. No direct beach access, need to take shuttle.
7
Flies are everywhere.
Report this review
Febiana F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2015
a great journey, a great experience to stay there

comfort, suitable for kids, friendly staff
7.7
Very great experience
Report this review
Chee H. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2015
good place for vacation with young children

Hotel staffs, cleanliness andvalue for money
8
overall the stay was great and my family enjoyed a lot. The only issue is that the beach is not within walking distance and we have to take shuttle bus to and fro.
Report this review
Huey Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2015
My stay

big rooms, big pool, nice landscape
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 562 reviews Next page
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Main EntranceNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ReceptionNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BathroomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BathroomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Golf CourseNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Golf CourseNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Golf CourseNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Golf CourseNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ReceptionNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BathroomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Suite RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - GardenNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square BuffetNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom SuiteNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Arjuna Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Upper PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel TempleNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool and SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids ActivityNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InBalance SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids ClubNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids PlaygroundNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Family & Novotel Kids CLubNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Sunrise BikingNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The SquareNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05