Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

Jl Pantai Mengiat, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Interior Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Suite Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Interior
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Surroundings Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Restaurant Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Restaurant Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Garden Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set Up
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 788 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Sam S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Satisfied with my experience

Location, Rates, Hospitality
8.3
Satisfied like always
Report this review
Suk J. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2015
Excellent family friendly.

Family friendly, Lots of activities, Value for Money
9.7
Hotel itself, Everything was perfect for family travel, and lot of fun activities. However we disappointed hotel taxies. They charged AU$5 (IDR50,000) to go to Bali Connection which it is 5~7 minutes on foot, and taxi drivers pushed us to go tours, shopping, restaurants.
Report this review
Hany Y. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2015
Bali

Breakfast, beach, nice location
8
It was awesome place Nice staff, delicious food, nice beach Adorable price. I stayed for 2 night n had pleasure so much.
Report this review
Mayuresh A. Families with young children India, June 27, 2015
Excellent Beach resort with good facilities

Resort Location / pleasant Staff / Resort facilities
8
Me & My family was warmly welcomed upon arrival with a welcome drink. The reception was quick to check us in and my special requests were catered properly. The room was clean and well ventilated. Room had attached bathtub & spacious bathroom. We stayed for a week in the room and the room service was excellent. We enjoyed relaxing time in the morning with tea in balcony of the room. Breakfast had wide variety and my daughter enjoyed every bit of it. Pool was clean and have good facilities. Hotel provided us with a free professional complementary photo session with a free photo frame to choose from. Overall food quality was good in general but being vegetarian there were limitations for us. Pricewise they were decent. While checking out we got a free airport drop from hotel as part of my package. On a travel front, we met a indonesian guide name Mr. Woody. His no is +62-8174197975. He provided us a 3 day car package to roam around bali. His understanding in english is decent (which is important when you stay in bali) and helped us to move around. Also provided us good package at adventure sports like turtle museum, jet ski etc. Good contact to take service. He is not part of hotel services and external person through. On Hotel services, it is a good deal with good facilities having a private beach.
Report this review
Yuliawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Good hotel with nice swimming pool

Hospitality, room, swimming pool
8.3
Enjoyed stay in Novotel
Report this review
Thomas S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2015
Nice family vacation

Pool, beach club, room
8
We have a nice stay. The staffs were friendly and helpfull. The children was very happy in the pool and my wife was very happy in the beach club.
Report this review
Peter H. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
Bali holiday

The location, great pool,
6.7
Problems with the Internet connection in the room and the tv detracted from our stay
Report this review
Ni M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2015
Great for kids

playground, beach club, room size
8.3
It has facilities for kids, free kids club which is outdated and most toys are dirty and broken, playground, kids swimming pool, kids activities (cooking, feeding fish). Beach club is great, there's shuttle every 15 minutes or you could also ride a bike there, it's quite close. The breakfast needs more varieties, I stayed there for 5 days and got really bored with the breakfast, the japanese corner wasn't great. The room is quite big, the bath room took half of the space.
Report this review
Muhammad S. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2015
Good Food

Good Food, Rm service, Value for money
6
Room service food were good. Ordered everyday even at pool area. Many times visiting Bali, this is the first time experiencing staff tt are not friendly and can't understand basic English or at least try to make an effort. Most of them are not smiling and it feels like we are unwelcome there.
Report this review
Nitin D. Couples India, June 16, 2015
Excellent Property

Beach club, square restaurant, swimming pool
8.3
It was good we enjoyed a lot.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Main EntranceNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BathroomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Suite RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - GardenNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set UpNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle TourNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square BuffetNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom SuiteNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Arjuna Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lower PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause CafeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Upper PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Hotel TempleNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool and SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids ActivityNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InBalance SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids ClubNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach DrinkNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali -  Check inNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Check InNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - PlaygroundNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06