Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

Jl Pantai Mengiat, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature Lounge Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids on Balinese Costume Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club Outside Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Outdoor Playground Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Garden Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set Up
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle Tour Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Blue Bar Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square Restaurant Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square Buffet Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bale by The Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause cafe Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQ Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
653 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (653)
Sort by:
Yuen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
A budget choice

friendly staff, spa and massage, large room with balcony
8.3
I had a really pleasant stay at this hotel. Facilities were in good conditions and spa experience was superb! Shuttles available to beach club where you can do a relaxing afternoon at the Nusa Dua beach. Reasonable price for wonderful accommodation experience.
Fitri I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Great Hotel for family with young children.

Nice room, nice swimming pool, very good breakfast and nice and helpful staff. We love the garden, too.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. Just one suggestion about the pool towels. Perhaps the hotel can make a better system to control the towels. During check in, the staff failed to inform about the towel card. So when we were about to swim, we were asked to go to the reception and ask for the cards. It was very inconvenient. The pool staff didn't bother to inform the front desk that a guess needed towel cards. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay in Novotel Bali.
Felix S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Wonderful break

Wonderful staff, great breakfast, fabuluous bedroom
8.7
Fellicia S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
beautiful, new and open space hotel

swimming pool, breakfast buffet, rooms
8
I love my stay during in Bali, the surrounding is open and lush green with open space. I enjoy the buffet breakfast and the friendliness of the staff.
Ip T. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2014
Very families friendly

Room size, kitchen
8.3
The bathroom very old and dirty
Richard H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Superb hotel, friendly staff

Friendly staff, great location, great room
8.7
We stay on 18 Jul 14 - 21 Jul 14. We have a free upgrade from 2 bedroom suite to 3 bedroom suite, and staff all are friendly. No difficulties when we check in and check out, it was very fast. Facilities are great, free shuttle to beach, free shuttle to Bali Collection (shopping arcade), big swimming pool, great for children. The only thing that is not so good is the food...they serve the same food every day and they don't taste that good. Overall, it's a very great hotel to stay, just superb
Chlovy C. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2014
relax

friendly & helpful staffs, shuttle bus services ,good food
9.7
Ruben S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Great hotel for family with young children

Safe and area, activities for children
9
Reno K. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Value for Money

Location, room, ambience
10
Excellent, nicely located. They upgraded my room to a suite, so its pretty much impressed me and contributed to our first and second day of honeymoon. The only downside is the bed in the suite are twin beds instead of king beds.
Roxanne N. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2014
The stay is a great place for family outing

The swimming pool and how it has a private beach
6.7
It was relaxing and entertaining with close by restaurants and shops

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel BaliNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids on Balinese CostumeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club OutsideNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Outdoor PlaygroundNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - GardenNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set UpNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle TourNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Blue BarNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square BuffetNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bale by The PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause cafeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Guest RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom SuiteNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Room, One and Two Bedroom Suite Main BedroomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02