or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

Jl Pantai Mengiat, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature Lounge Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club Outside Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking Class Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Garden Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set Up Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle Tour Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square Buffet
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQ Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom Suite Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Arjuna Meeting Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
751 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (751)
Sort by:
Boon G. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
great for value stay

good service, resonable price and comfortable stay
8.7
Julius M. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2015
old hotel not beachfront hotel

breakfast
5.3
the hotel is too old and not beach front hotel Need to yp grade They charge 1.3 mill rupiah is too much expensive for the hotel
Lawrence G. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Nice hotel to stay.........

staffs are friendly, rooms are comfortable and hotel very clean...
8.3
Anurag B. Couples India, April 2, 2015
Good Time at Novotel with Big Swimming Pool :)

Swimming Pool, Ambience, Peace
9.3
We stayed there for 2 days and enjoyed the Pool as well as the food. They have spacious Rooms and Attached Bathrooms with all amenities. Only concern is the Restaurant Area next to the pool which is quite open and doesn't have Air Condition so we were kind of sweating. Private Beach is beautiful with all the sports available (there and only 10 mins by car which is provided by Water Sport Team).
Margaretha S. Groups Indonesia, March 10, 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel

Room Upgrade. Sun Deck at the Pool, Cleanliness
8.3
Like it, we got room upgrade and the room was huge! It's one bed room suite with living room, kitchen, dining room, balcony. Unfortunately i only spent a night in this hotel, really want to stay longer though. The pool is nice and love the environment. But, it's kinda scary walking around at early morning (around 3 am) because it's super quiet and like walking around in the middle of a forest. Well, but i think i am the only one who did that (walking aroung at 3 am). Anyways, foods are good, there are various choices. But i think the receptionist needs some improvement because before checked in here, we went to Mercure to check our friends in, and we felt they are more welcome and kind. Anyway, other staffs were good.
Vaness B. Groups United States of America, March 9, 2015
Great place for the price, beautiful grounas

The staff was very helpful and friendly, food was great, rooms where beautiful and the beach is amazing
10
Great stay
Supatthanee J. Groups Thailand, March 7, 2015
it could be better

swimming pool
5.3
nothing great, just so-so
Supatthanee J. Groups Thailand, March 7, 2015
not that great

swimming pool
5.3
hope it can be better
Supatthanee J. Groups Thailand, March 7, 2015
OMG! how can it be like this!

nothing can be name as the best 3 things, what to do?
5
nothing seem like, they should have post that they are under renovate then I will not book it. lots of things not seem right start from long checking in(30-45 mins), the room were not setup properly and there was raining but they don't even give me an umballa to walk to my building. what can it be worst than this? real nightmare for me after a long day of Golf!
Cecille V. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2015
golden at novotel bali nusa dua

ambience
8.7
Superb. Relaxing. Comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Upper PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club OutsideNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - GardenNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set UpNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle TourNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square BuffetNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom SuiteNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Arjuna Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Main EntranceNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lower PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause CafeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03