Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel

Jl Pantai Mengiat, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Restaurant Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Restaurant Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Surroundings Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Interior Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Exterior Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Spa Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Suite Room Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Interior Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Beach Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Interior Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lobby Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature Lounge Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior Spa
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Heny F. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2015
Pleasant stay at nusa dua

Spacious room, greeny, kid activities
7.7
I really enjoy during my stay in Novotel Nusa Dua. I dont hesitate to comeback
Yuen M. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Good place to relax

Clean, Staff Friendly, Good Environment
9.3
Nice and relax
Szer H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Wonderful stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua

Spacious room, private beach, hotel environment
10
It was great! I would choose this hotel again if I visit Bali next time. I was impressed by how strict was the security checking at the hotel entrance on the first day of my arrival at the hotel. The security guards checked thoroughly each car that entered the hotel. I booked a Deluxe-King Room and the garden view was great. I could see the greens when I woke up every morning. The room was spacious and so did the bathroom. The room was clean. Bed was comfortable. I ordered the room service for my dinner and the price was surprisingly cheap compared to other 3 or 4 star-hotels. The quality of the food was nice! They offered a vast varieties of food and beverages, from Balinese style, Asian to Western. I would rather order the room service next time as the food was nicer compared to the food in the restaurants at the Bali Collection. The hotel was planted with many trees and green plants. It was a pleasure walking around while enjoying the view. I must mention the private beach which I fell in love with! It was near to the hotel and transport was provided to the beach. The beach was not crowded at all. I spent half day at the beach reading, sunbathing, enjoying the sea breeze and listening to the ocean waves..it was so calm and peaceful there. It was a heaven!I had my lunch there at the Beach Club. I also had my spa at the hotel. It was great and relaxing. All the areas including the beach had wifi connection. The speed of the Wifi connection was more than enough for me. Last but not least, all the staffs were helpful, friendly and efficient. I wanna thank you all for your assistance during my stay there. Keep up the good work!
Samantha D. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
A great place to relax and unwind

Friendly staff, great location and value for money
9.7
My stay was a quick (only a couple of nights) but good. Not sure that I would suggest it for a single person though, there's more of a family vibe around this particular area of Bali.
Boon G. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
great for value stay

good service, resonable price and comfortable stay
8.7
Yunya L. Couples Taiwan, April 17, 2015
High CP (cost, price) value hotel

Nice private beach, comfortable room and environment, cost-effective
8.7
Service needs to improve (less efficiency), transportation fee shall be more reasonable.
Julius M. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2015
old hotel not beachfront hotel

breakfast
5.3
the hotel is too old and not beach front hotel Need to yp grade They charge 1.3 mill rupiah is too much expensive for the hotel
Lawrence G. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Nice hotel to stay.........

staffs are friendly, rooms are comfortable and hotel very clean...
8.3
Anurag B. Couples India, April 2, 2015
Good Time at Novotel with Big Swimming Pool :)

Swimming Pool, Ambience, Peace
9.3
We stayed there for 2 days and enjoyed the Pool as well as the food. They have spacious Rooms and Attached Bathrooms with all amenities. Only concern is the Restaurant Area next to the pool which is quite open and doesn't have Air Condition so we were kind of sweating. Private Beach is beautiful with all the sports available (there and only 10 mins by car which is provided by Water Sport Team).
Margaretha S. Groups Indonesia, March 10, 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel

Room Upgrade. Sun Deck at the Pool, Cleanliness
8.3
Like it, we got room upgrade and the room was huge! It's one bed room suite with living room, kitchen, dining room, balcony. Unfortunately i only spent a night in this hotel, really want to stay longer though. The pool is nice and love the environment. But, it's kinda scary walking around at early morning (around 3 am) because it's super quiet and like walking around in the middle of a forest. Well, but i think i am the only one who did that (walking aroung at 3 am). Anyways, foods are good, there are various choices. But i think the receptionist needs some improvement because before checked in here, we went to Mercure to check our friends in, and we felt they are more welcome and kind. Anyway, other staffs were good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Upper PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BathroomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SurroundingsNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Suite RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BathroomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - InteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Depature LoungeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Junior SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Kids Club OutsideNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Children Cooking ClassNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - GardenNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Room Set UpNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bicycle TourNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - The Square BuffetNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Theme Dinner BBQNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - ExteriorNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Bathroom One Bedroom SuiteNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - BeachNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - SpaNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - LobbyNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Arjuna Meeting RoomNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Main EntranceNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Lower PoolNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Pause CafeNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - RestaurantNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02