Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bandung Hotel

Jalan Cihampelas No 23, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1862 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1862)
Sort by:
Rangga S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2012
great hotel for job

Service was good. Room was pretty clean. Thin partitions that you can hear conversations next door.
6.3
We reached there at night, the rest room is pretty clean and we were given 2 300ml of water bottle. television is bad as there are no HBO's or other outside programme. and the Screen is hazy , there a lot of pixels and no clear screen. so we didnt watch the TV. newspapers are given out in the morning. the bed is cozy enough for those who have back bone pain , need not worry ast it is not that soft.
Travel tip: pretty close to prima rasa, they sell great black sticky rice brownies with pandan for gifts. Smells sweet and a good dessert
Erwan B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2012
not a prime location but quite a cozy hotels

nice room amenities and bathroom
7.3
Overall its a cost-value hotel, just right for business purpose which i prefer to have a nice & comfortable hotel at reasonable cost.
Ramos L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Enjoyable stay

great location
8.7
we have a wonderful experience during our stay at Novotel Bandung, check in process very smooth and quick, staffs were friendly, room was perfect(amenities was complete) and my kids love the pool, too bad we only spend one night here. Hotel's location was also superb, we can reach many attractions spot easily, cons parking space will be more comfortable if they extend it, no big problem for us though. Good job for Novotel Bandung, keep up the good work..
Ameria S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Great and Clean Hotel with a very nice bed

Clean and very accomodative
8.3
I really like staying in this hotel, it is very clean and quite new. The minus is perhaps the swimming pool that is way to small for adults to swim in. There is also no travel attraction or shopping area within walking distance. But for u guys who only wants to chill and relax, this is the right hotel for you. The room is also quite spacious for small children to play in.
Hotel Feature Tip: You must definitely have an 8 hours beauty sleep in this hotel,because the bed, is definitely its strongest point.
Lisnawati I. Families with young children Indonesia, September 30, 2012
lovely hotel

minimalis furniture
7
Nice hotel, minamalist furniture, friendly staff, clean musholla but the swimming pool to small, the toys in the kids club was already much worn. But otherwise its recomended hotel to stay.
Henry T. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2012
great location and great service

the hotel location near factory outlet
8
This hotel location is great opposite of the hotel have mini market, if you like hunting the factory outlet, recommended stay in this hotel, the restaurant in the hotel the food is very nice,
Ruzaini A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great Location and Nice Hotel

Nice Breakfast
8
This is very recommended hotel, large bedroom, clean, bad was comfy, good services from the hotel's staffs, many variety for breakfast and located near to the city center.
Herman H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 24, 2012
Nice, clean, spacious. Good value.

Location, price, cleanliness.
9.3
our stay was pleasant. the room was larger than expected. it was maintained well and very clean too. the hotel staff were friendly. they also offered a place to stay for our driver nearby for idr/night, quite reasonable.
Aries H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 23, 2012
Great location, food was fantastic

location
7.3
Great hotel but to much noise from outside which make us unable to rest well. Very excellent food with reasonable prices.
Marsel Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Good service and very clean

The Odyseus gym is standard but functional
8.7
This hotel tries hard to be a good in level of services, and i feel their effort starting from The check in counter is very helpful until i check out still very nice. The bathroom amenities are nice and very clean. the negative was that when i was on a pool side i requested ashtray and they promised to sent it in 5 minutes however it never came but its not big deal. The pool is nice but substantially smaller than my expectation and the Odyseus gym is standard but functional.
Shopping Tip: Hotel near Ciwalk, I think still in walking distance however i will not advise you to do due to it is not so pedestrian friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bandung Hotel BandungNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B06