or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bandung Hotel

Jalan Cihampelas No 23, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1842 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1842)
Sort by:
Marsel Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Good service and very clean

The Odyseus gym is standard but functional
8.7
This hotel tries hard to be a good in level of services, and i feel their effort starting from The check in counter is very helpful until i check out still very nice. The bathroom amenities are nice and very clean. the negative was that when i was on a pool side i requested ashtray and they promised to sent it in 5 minutes however it never came but its not big deal. The pool is nice but substantially smaller than my expectation and the Odyseus gym is standard but functional.
Shopping Tip: Hotel near Ciwalk, I think still in walking distance however i will not advise you to do due to it is not so pedestrian friendly.
Nur A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2012
gorgeous hotel in town

strategic area and near the shopping centre
8
highly recomended for business traveler. near to heart of city. appropiate for a businessman
Hotel Feature Tip: complete facilities in room. have vey good internet access
Bonggal M. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2012
Great location and a great hotel

Easy to get in and out
8
Its really wonderful to stay in this hotel. room was so clean, quite big and also convenience. the staffs were so helpful , really like this hotel. I have no complain about this hotel.
Yessi D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2012
Convenient and Smart hotel

Food is good and location near shopping malls
8
Worth the money you spend and love the food very much
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
7.7
The staff are very nice and friendly. Breakfast was good and the room is reasonable with its price. Just the location though that it is not near by any shopping center. I only stayed for a night and quite satisfy overall. Having said about the location , it is only 10 mins by taxi so it is not too bad .
Nurjanti I. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2012
good service hotel

clean
9
Very comfortable stay even we don't get our breakfast but we can have it at our favorite restaurant near by the hotel
Shopping Tip: near by ciwalk shopping centre
Mohammad F. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

large room, great bathroom and bathub, good material...
7
first time arrive this hotel have a good hospitality either it doesn't have luxury lobby.. and we are a litle bit disapointed because we get smoking room, meanwhile we already state in the voucher reseverd for non-smoking room. so then it takes time for room service to cleanup the room. Eventhough we still have a surprise when we arrive to the room, it is a very nice room, and very recommended for those couple to have a joy living in the room. Also we recommend you to enjoy breakfast, nice bread, nice traditional food, nice salad, nice fruit.. very excellent taste of breakfast
Restaurant Tip: try to eat french and tradisional cullinery during breakfast
Eka S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2012
Novotel Bandung Hotel

good breakfast, good size room
6.3
I only get the hotel invoice after requesting to speak with the Manager of the hotel.
Don S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 10, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean
7.3
Nice and clean hotel, easy location near dago and riau street for sight seeing and shopping.
Jonathan T. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Great hotel. And friendly staffs

Clean and spacious
8
Very nice room and I comfortable,easy to find the hotel location and closed to Adventist Hospital Bandung
Hotel Feature Tip: Closed to E-Walk shopping centre ,easy to cach travel agent transportation Bandung - Sonekarno Hatta International Airport Jakarta vv

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bandung Hotel BandungNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B01