or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bandung Hotel

Jalan Cihampelas No 23, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1878 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1878)
Sort by:
Mun L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 11, 2012
nice to hotel as this is my second stay there.

quiet environement
5.3
overall, we enjoyed the hotel, hotel it was a bad impresssion on the second night as the air condition system is not working well and the whole group of us cant sleep due to the warm temperature in the room.
Mun L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 11, 2012
nice hotel

quiet place and good service
5.7
overall good but disappointed with the air condition on second night.
Chee L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Nice and clean

free wifi
8
good, comfort, free wifi, clean, safe. Good for bussiness and shopping trip
Fince T. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Nice hotel to stay around

good price
8.3
Good price with good view of city, I Will love the environment around the hotel
Bryant K. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2012
good service, clean and good breakft

good service
8
Good service in sense of you are easily help by the staffs and the hotel service such as call for taxi and luggage service. Near to 24 hours convenient store that u can buy anything. All outlet are 2km away from the hotel. Room with bathtub and inc view.
Azman M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Comfortable, clean & helpful staff”

Great Hotel
8
Very friendly and helpful staff at novotel bandung .. staying in a comfortable room at 11 floor facing the view of bandung city. One thing to sayy... I will always come back to novotel as I know their good standard for the services and good food quality.
Tofan T. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2012
cozy and great city hotel

modern atmosphere yet warm and friendly, delicious food
7.7
Stay 2 nights for honeymoon. We really like the hotel modern interiors, there were interesting artworks in each floor to explored, bright rooms in modern, simple yet cozy interior and 24 hour room service with great tasty food.
Bryant K. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Clean and nice interior

Near to all famous outlet
8
clean and nice room, with bathtub and wireless network in room. good hotel service and the taxi can be called from the hotel directly and the taxi arrive within 5 minutes. infront of the hotel, there is a convinient store that u can buy water and snacks.
Rangga S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2012
great hotel for job

Service was good. Room was pretty clean. Thin partitions that you can hear conversations next door.
6.3
We reached there at night, the rest room is pretty clean and we were given 2 300ml of water bottle. television is bad as there are no HBO's or other outside programme. and the Screen is hazy , there a lot of pixels and no clear screen. so we didnt watch the TV. newspapers are given out in the morning. the bed is cozy enough for those who have back bone pain , need not worry ast it is not that soft.
Travel tip: pretty close to prima rasa, they sell great black sticky rice brownies with pandan for gifts. Smells sweet and a good dessert
Erwan B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2012
not a prime location but quite a cozy hotels

nice room amenities and bathroom
7.3
Overall its a cost-value hotel, just right for business purpose which i prefer to have a nice & comfortable hotel at reasonable cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bandung Hotel BandungNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C08