or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bandung Hotel

Jalan Cihampelas No 23, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1930 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1930)
Sort by:
Jamilah M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Spacious room
8.7
Our childrens love our 4 nights stay at Novotel. Spacious room with good amenities. The bathroom is very clean. Not very near to the factory outlet but can always get transport from the hotel. Swimming pool is quite small but convenient as not many people using it. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Service is good.
Shopping Tip: Would greatly suggest Rumah Mode, Toko Tiga and of course Pasar Baru
Choo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Clean room
7.7
The hotel matches my expectation for a 4-star hotel. Comfortable, big clean room, with good services from the staffs. Value for money considering its location nearby to a few shopping malls. I would come back again if there's another Bandung visit.
Wehan S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Good Location

Near FO
8
basically, it is good hotel with accor standard service. also there is pool for kid that suitable for family. the location is great, near from fo in aceh street. however, i have complain about room availability. even i have requested (via agoda) for no smoking room, the receptionist give us "smoking room", he just said there is no room available for "no smoking room". i don't have to reject it, because we are very tired after whole day visiting trans studio.
Travel tip: Please make sure before check in (better few days before) the availability of the room especially if we need no smoking toom
Ying E. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

At town spot
7
Good services only own transportation as it is quite difficult to get public transport.
Muhamad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Clean,Friendly staff
8
Have a pleasant stay at this hotel.Although not much panaromic view but it has easy access to Chimpelas Street.No complain at all during my stay at this hotel.
Nor H. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2012
Awesome Stay

We love the room!
9
It was our first trip to Bandung and first time staying at this hotel. No complaints, everything was alright. We had a very pleasant stay. Would recommend for Honeymooners!
Adriana L. Business travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2012
Great Location but room a bit too small

near by to city center.
7.7
This trip is a business trip, so i choose the hotel who near by the city center but not so crowded.Easy to get a taxi, easy to go to the airport and train station too.. The room s clean even though a bit small.
Susan S. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfort bedroom
9.3
Nice and comfort Hotel. Oposite from hotel have 1 Sundanesse Restaurant and K Mart. Staff is very nice and we have a great time. Will come back again next time if we need to back to Bandung
Yusak L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Everything was perfect except hotel has very limit

Everything was perfect except hotel has very limited towels. Lack of one floor mat and two face towels. When I went swimming, I was told they ran out of towel. One of the rooms I booked 4pm then ready
8
Everything was perfect except hotel has very limited towels. Lack of one floor mat and two face towels. When I went swimming, I was told they ran out of towel. One of the rooms I booked 4pm then ready instead of 2pm! But thankfully they allow us to late check out at 1pm generously. Very decent breakfast too. Location wise so so only... Cab is cheap in Bali anyway. So I can everywhere with my 3 friends.
Fadjar T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Business Hotel not Family Hotel

Large Window Glass at room
6
This hotel was meant for business purpose and not for family to make a holiday because the facility was small (etc: the gym and the pool)
Shopping Tip: Rumah Mode at Jl. Setiabudi is he best factory outlet in Bandung and only 3 km from this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bandung Hotel BandungNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B04