Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bandung Hotel

Jalan Cihampelas No 23, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Spa Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Buffet Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2031 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2031)
Sort by:
Amir M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Good location

Near to the airport
7.3
Nice bedroom and comfortable bed and linens and lots of tv channels.
Janny L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2013
Good location and good service

welcome fruit at the room, friendly staff with smile
8
only a short stay of 1 night, but from the time of arrival the service was good, quick check in, hand-written welcoming message at the room.
Anugerah R. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2013
pleasant stay

nice location, great cleanliness, and friendly staff with reasonable price
9
I'm happy to stay here, the only problem was in the midnight at 2 or 3 AM i fell like my air conditioner was turned off and it was really hot at that night.
Ricky A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Excellent location, beautiful hotel.

Clean and spotless hotel.
9.7
every time we travel to bandung city we always stayed in the novotel, we had stayed in other hotels but nothing compares to thenovotel for the same price. the thing that i liked the most is the cleanliness of the hotel, staff of the novotel, but the swimming pool is a bit small, every thing else is excellent.
Shopping Tip: Novotel located in the area called Ciamplas, and that is a shopping area, so just stolled aroud the hotel and you will find your self in the shopping environtment.
Leni S. Groups Indonesia, January 28, 2013
pleasant stay

nice and clean hotel
8
we only spent one night but definitely worth to come back, it was a pleasant stay
William S. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

the large room
7.7
Great location and clean hotel with good service,and also I like a many food for dessert and dinner great service. Big room
Restaurant Tip: I try many restaurant in lembang like sapu lidi,kampung daon,the peak and valley.
Vineska J. Business travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2013
Glamorous hotel

Very comfortable hotel room
9.7
One of the best hotels I ever stayed in Bandung. Very comfortable room and peaceful. However for a 4 star hotel, the swimming pool can be bigger
Nur A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 21, 2013
comfort hotel and strategic area

clean, warm, nice point of view
6.3
nice service, bed is very comfort. have a good bathroom but the toiletteries are not complete
Shopping Tip: heart of city
Joseph C. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
Prime location great price for what you get

Clean and Cheap
7.7
As the hotel shower was more normal, hot water is hot water and cold water is cold water. A hotel i was at before Fave Hotel, the shower head was playing games, making me dancing around the shower head. Novotel Bandung did not make me dance in the shower room and had made my shower a pleasant one....
Restaurant Tip: must try out the open food court, live music and great food its called something square
Yudi H. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Nice hotel with convenient room

Room quite large, place does have a bar and not so noise
9.3
nice hotel, with very affordable price from agoda. room quite large, all staff has a very good attitude, bar is 24hours, live music in every weekend. the only thing to figure out is the access to the car park doesn't directly to the guest room. over all very good hotel with reasonable price from agoda.
Shopping Tip: Near 2 famous mall on badnung, Istana PLaza and Paris Van Java amll

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C03