My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bandung Hotel

Jalan Cihampelas No 23, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Hotel Exterior Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1790 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1790)
Sort by:
Eiffel L. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2012
nice hotel with affordable price

tidy, clean and good services
7.7
The hotel was quite good compare with another hotel, reasonable price with good service and clean tidy room. Excelent hotel to stay for holiday in bandung
Kwendy A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Good Hotel at strategic location

great location, helpfull security team
8
the hotel has a good location, not at a crowded area but at the center of city. the security team are very friendly and helpfull, when we walk across the street they help to secure the traffic, and when i need to buy something but not sure of the location, they offer a help to drive by motorcycle. my comment for improvement is the pool are too small and there is a water treatmenr facility nearby so it smell not good. and because it was holiday, the reception need to add more people to speed up the check in process.
Nova R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Average Hotel

Good breakfast option
5.7
Overall, it is below my expectation to stay at Novotel this time - We regularly stay in Novotel in many other cities in Indonesia such us Surabaya, Bali, Solo, Semarang, Yogya and Bogor - my opinion this Novotel in Bandung is the worst one in term of the facility and room quality. Swimming Pool is very small, despite have a bath tub in the room but the level of water pouring is very soft and not meet my expectation for a proper shower.
Hotel Feature Tip: For the first time visiting this hotel need to know the actual address - we experience a major traffic jam since we though the location is in Jalan Cihampelas - which actually the hotel location also in Jalan Cihampelas but have much better access from the city centre
Chris L. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2012
Nice and quaint hotel

No Frills
7.7
Nice hotel with all the necessary equipment for a short stay. Do not expect luxurious settings and layouts. The rooms are relatively small and cramped, amenities are lacking somewhat, but for a business traveller, it is good enough. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and staff very helpful and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a nice restaurant up in the hills called Kampung Daun. Very nice and serene.
Hendra R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Great room w pleasant hotel environment

The service is good and I am happy w the quality of room
7.7
The location is nearby the heart of city, but not crowded, while it is close to anywhere in bandung. The swimming pool is rather too small otherwise the kids will love it.
Rusli L. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Clean and good location

Value for money
7
The hotel have cleanliness room, location also not so far from interesting point at bandung suvh as factory outlet, food area etc. hotel staff also friendly, service time such for fulfill room service order also not more than 20 minutes, hotel price is above average but due to the service condition etc, I will stay again at novotel hotel.
Dhita Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Nice hotel for family

Nice room and breakfast, located in center of City
9
There are many hotels now in Bandung, but only few offers bath tub in every room like Novotel. If I bring my daughter, I prefer Novotel. However, the swimming pool is small and its water is cold. Novotel is located in the center of the city, so if you bring car you can reach many places in minutes. But if you take public transportation, it can gives you problem especially if you don't know the city too well. The cleanliness is excellent, the staff is helpful.
Candra C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
lovely and comfy hotel

big rooms, nice bath room, comfy bed
9
I really had such a good time there! There is no trafic, the bed also great.. If you want to have a good rest you should stay here..:)
Restaurant Tip: The green tea cheese cake is really tasty!
Dwi H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Nice Hotel

Lovely Room
6
a nice, clean hotel with rooms large enough. unfortunately a small swimming pool and the water is very cold. area around the hotel is very quiet, it takes a car to go to various places
Adrianto D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

The location was great
7.3
Novotel have their own standard. If you are looking for guaranteed quality of a hotel, novotel could be perfect. Its worth the money you pay.
Shopping Tip: A lot of shoppjng experience near the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bandung Hotel BandungNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C07