or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bandung Hotel

Jalan Cihampelas No 23, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2014 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2014)
Sort by:
Zurainie A. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2012
very pleasant and enjoyable

love every minute of it..i will surely return.
10
its was lovely and pleasant..the service was excellent..i would definitely recommend my friends and colleagues..and i would definitely return.it has a warm and friendly atmosphere..especially the service was magnificent.. I would like to thank the hotel team for my most enjoyable stay.
Shopping Tip: close to every major mall
Khairul F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Comfortable & clean

Good security, far from traffic noise, clean room & friendly and helpful staff
9.7
we stayed at this hotel for 4 days & 3 nights in october 2012. this hotel implementing a good security measures to protect their customers. there will be a car check up by the security officer before you are allowed to proceed to the hotel lobby entrance. at the lobby entrance we were welcomed by the hotel staff which is friendly & helpful. during the check in process, we were attended with smile by the reception officer. for the room, we requested for a non-smoking room & we stayed at level 10 of the hotel. the room is clean and satisfactorily. equipped with basic facilities such as bath tub, lcd tv, kettle, comfortable bed, complimentary toiletries & bottled water and safety box. the room just nice for a traveler with a small baby like us & comfortable enough to rest ourselves after the whole day of trip around bandung city. before i forgot, you can go away with the bandung traffic noise if you stay at this hotel because it is not located immediately at the roadside like many other hotels in bandung. this is extra point to stay again at this hotel. we were also had our breakfast at this hotel during our stay. the food is nice with choices of few asian food. however, there were nothing like sausages, nuggets or chicken slice during our stay and we think it is worth to be provided in future for service betterment. in short, we recommended this hotel for those looking for a hotel in bandung (i even bumped into this hotel gm, mr marak during his morning rounding). thank you.
Mun L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 11, 2012
nice to hotel as this is my second stay there.

quiet environement
5.3
overall, we enjoyed the hotel, hotel it was a bad impresssion on the second night as the air condition system is not working well and the whole group of us cant sleep due to the warm temperature in the room.
Mun L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 11, 2012
nice hotel

quiet place and good service
5.7
overall good but disappointed with the air condition on second night.
Chee L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Nice and clean

free wifi
8
good, comfort, free wifi, clean, safe. Good for bussiness and shopping trip
Fince T. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Nice hotel to stay around

good price
8.3
Good price with good view of city, I Will love the environment around the hotel
Bryant K. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2012
good service, clean and good breakft

good service
8
Good service in sense of you are easily help by the staffs and the hotel service such as call for taxi and luggage service. Near to 24 hours convenient store that u can buy anything. All outlet are 2km away from the hotel. Room with bathtub and inc view.
Azman M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Comfortable, clean & helpful staff”

Great Hotel
8
Very friendly and helpful staff at novotel bandung .. staying in a comfortable room at 11 floor facing the view of bandung city. One thing to sayy... I will always come back to novotel as I know their good standard for the services and good food quality.
Tofan T. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2012
cozy and great city hotel

modern atmosphere yet warm and friendly, delicious food
7.7
Stay 2 nights for honeymoon. We really like the hotel modern interiors, there were interesting artworks in each floor to explored, bright rooms in modern, simple yet cozy interior and 24 hour room service with great tasty food.
Bryant K. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Clean and nice interior

Near to all famous outlet
8
clean and nice room, with bathtub and wireless network in room. good hotel service and the taxi can be called from the hotel directly and the taxi arrive within 5 minutes. infront of the hotel, there is a convinient store that u can buy water and snacks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06