or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bandung Hotel

Jalan Cihampelas No 23, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1843 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1843)
Sort by:
Yohansyah S. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Very good service hotel compare to all local brand

Clean bathroom and bed, good size bathroom, many amenities
7.7
Zakiah A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Not walking distance to town

Just average
5
It was just average. Had to wait about 20 minutes for room to be ready (it was almost 3pm). Staff at the reception too was average. Location wise it is not walking distance to town. Its the kind of hotel that youd book if the deals were attractive enough, but not due to location or spectacular service offered.
Wong P. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
friendly staff hotel

comfortable bed , friendly staff , breafast very good
9.3
The breafast got a lot choice and there will keep food warm .i come here for 3 night . stay at vio hotel , amarosaa hotel . but best is Novotel .
Shopping Tip: remember get meter taxi , start from 5000 . normally 20,000 to 40,000 will reach the shoppingg . u can ask staff to take a meter taxi for u .
Leong C. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
bell boy very helpful to give direction to places

luv the road side stall that sells fried rice n fried eggs, convenience stall just across the road. bank next to the hotel were helpful and we manage to get small notes from them.
7.3
got rip off by taxis 3times. got no small change and hotel staff claims they do not have too so that goes my big notes. taxis who do not know the hotel staff seems more honest with their fare. all vehicles subject to check by the security when entering but those taxis that ripped us off were not subject to any checking. didn't like the wifi, keep getting cut off and pictures via whatsapp some times can't get sent. not within walking distance to nearest shopping center. on the plus side, the bell boy gives good direction to factory outlets. staff are courteous. when i got injured, they were able to direct me to a better hospital but they could have done more. i wasted one whole day at the hospital due to communication breakdown.
Travel tip: get ready small change. standard fare booked at airport is idr32000 but by meter it less than idr20000, the driver was honest when we take from hotel to airport so we gv him additional tip. taxis charge between idr 20000 to 25000min for booking. do not ask how much the taxi fare, they will tell u a min amt which is a ripped off amt, just pay according to the meter unless they tell u a min amt before boarding and u agree.
Leonard F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Highly recommended hotel for business or pleasures

The security checkpoint at the entrance for all automobiles that enters the hotel vicinity
9.3
The staff is very helpful and friendly. All the staff is very nice to us. We were quite demanding during our trip to Bandung as my friend got food poisoned from eating nasi padang outside of the hotel. Reminder, don't get carried away eating the 'sambal' no matter how delicious it is cos if you don't have a strong stomach you might end up hospitalized for 5 nights like my friend. I consider myself very particular on hygiene and cleanliness but i must say I am more then satisfied on their clean room and spacious. I like the pillows, new n fluffy. Towels fluffy too. Staff is always helpful to let us know which places best to shop. They will provide maps for you too. We ordered room service, but food sent to our rooms were quite slow. Good reception of internet services.
Shopping Tip: Worth it!! No need to search other hotels in bandung. Reasonably priced for a secured, safe, wonderful people and clean hotel
Devianto -. Groups Indonesia, June 11, 2012
Superb Promo rate

Real 4 stars Hotel Service and Facility
8.3
i had very good promo rate, hotel facility standard novotel service and facility which are as good as other novotel chain hotel.
Raymond S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Neat, clean, value for money hotel.

Everything is satisfactory, no complaints.
7
good hotel to use for business traveller. this was my first stay at novotel though i have been to bandung many times. it's a pleasant discovery, and i will stay at this hotel again. it's relatively, very well up kept and clean. it's not a really big hotel but facilities meet my expectations. i will stay there again.
Mustapa M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
good location and servis

same foods everyday
7.7
overall service is good. taxi called by hotel was not satisfactory. refused to use meter. one time taxi provided not using air-cond,window can't closed properly.can smell cigaretes taken before by the driver. these cab bring bad image of the hotel
Mahmod A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
a pleasant hotel to stay

the condition of the hotel.it was very clean
9.7
it was such a pleasant to stay at novotel bandung.the hotel was beautiful.the food was good.the hotel was just nearby the airport.it just take 10 minutes to go to the airport.the workers are all kind.thanks to novotel bandung for treating us for 5 days at bandung
Joanna Y. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2012
great place

clean room
8
great place to stay. spaciaus room. and hotel is very clean. room service was fast and good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bandung Hotel BandungNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C04