My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bandung Hotel

Jalan Cihampelas No 23, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Exterior Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Novotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1832 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1832)
Sort by:
Mahmod A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
a pleasant hotel to stay

the condition of the hotel.it was very clean
9.7
it was such a pleasant to stay at novotel bandung.the hotel was beautiful.the food was good.the hotel was just nearby the airport.it just take 10 minutes to go to the airport.the workers are all kind.thanks to novotel bandung for treating us for 5 days at bandung
Joanna Y. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2012
great place

clean room
8
great place to stay. spaciaus room. and hotel is very clean. room service was fast and good
Joanna Y. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2012
great place

nice rooms
8
great place to stay. spaciaus room. and hotel is very clean. room service was fast and good
Mustapa M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2012
good location

same foods
7.7
stay a few days,everyday breakfast menu almost the same. taxi called by hotel is not satisfactory
Andrias P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2012
comfy room and the staff are hospitable

nice room, nice breakfast
10
I am satisfied with the hotel. i like the room, the restaurant, the breakfast, and the staff are very friendly.
Serenata A. Couples Indonesia, June 4, 2012
Nice hotel

i like the room colours, nice touch
9
I stay only for 1 night with an amazing price. And the room was very warm and i like it. But unfortunately the service is not so good. I request for The iron board but they don't have it and it took so long for the staff t inform me back.
Muhammad K. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2012
Highly recommended

excellent service, great location and wide food choices
9
pleasant. worth the money. highly recommended! High security and you will feel safe in this hotel.
Mikhael M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2012
comfortable hotel with a strategic locations

locations and room comfort
7.7
I regularly went to Bandung for business trip and stayed in many other hotel. This is my first stay at Novotel and i had good impression. Hotel is clean, quite spacious and comfortable. I dont booked for breafest included room for it is located downtown and you can easily find restaurant nearby ( but you must take car for its not in walking distance ).
Shopping Tip: Bandung is well known as factory outlet heaven and its located in Riau street, which is 3-4 km only from this hotel.
Salmy S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 29, 2012
lovely hotel.good staff

smiling staff.great food
10
A very memorable stay at this hotel. Hotel is at the famous Cihampelas Street known for the shopping paradice. Avid shoppers can easily move around as the hotel is at the street.staff of the hotel is also very helpfull to cater all your needs. The food at the restaurant was great. A very memorable stay indeed. Will stay at the hotel again if in Bandung
Shopping Tip: Bandung is a paradise for shoppers. Great value for money. Can get thing much more cheaper than back home.all the mall are well stock with merchandice that can satisfy the avid shoppers.
Jois C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2012
Great Hotel

Location near by Shopping Area
10
The room is clean, very nice, the hotel location is very good too, near by shopping area. The breakfast menu also variety and not boring, the staff very helpful and friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bandung Hotel BandungNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - RestaurantNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - ExteriorNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomNovotel Bandung Hotel Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bandung Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A02