Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel

320 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Welcome Novotel Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Check in Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Ensuite Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Square - Buffet Line Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stone Bar Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stone Bar
Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Web Corner on a MAC Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sun Bath Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - In Balance Fitness Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Room Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - 5 mins walk to BTS Surasak Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Free Shuttle Bus to Saladaeng BTS Skytrain Station Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Maggie Choo’s Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Maggie Choo’s Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Maggie Choo’s Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Maggie Choo’s
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1095 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1095)
Sort by:
Ivo N. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 15, 2015
Solid but not much more

Location was great for Songkran on Silom road, very well trained staff, internet worked well
7
I stayed in the Novotel in Ploenchit the week before and had a very good experience so I went for Novotel again. I think the Novotel Silom can't live up to that great experience. The room had a weird smell, not as clean as in the Ploenchit branch and spent a condiderable amount of time waiting for the elevator (due to hotel fully booked, not that the hotel could be blamed for). All in all valur for mobey but I'd probably try another hotel in Silom next time, there's quite a big choice. Didn't try their breakfast, might have if they offered upon check in.
Savishesh R. Business travelers India, March 24, 2015
Rude staff not willing to help their customer

Location
6.3
Most useless hotel I have come across that refuses to help its customers
Wolfgang J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2015
Great Hotel

Beautiful room at perfect location
7.3
The rooms at Novotel are always nice, however, the service at the restaurant on the 6th floor has lots of room for improvement.
Torgny W. Couples Sweden, March 16, 2015
Good

Room staff
9
Hendry W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2015
Good hotel worth your money

Room design, food, bathroom
8
First time going to Bangkok due to business purpose, and stumble upon this hotel. Apparently its a good judgement from me. This hotel is located at a major intersection separating well known road in Bangkok (Silom), and very nearby to toll-road exit. So finding this place shouldn't be an issue for taxi driver. The room design very good, modern looking. I especially really like the bathroom design and also bath amenities. The food also very nice. All in all, very recommended. A bit pricey but worth it.
Soonboon T. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Novotel silom

cleanliness , warm hospitality , nice room
8.3
I arrived in bangkok on 28 Feb where I booked into Boss Suite Hotel in Sukhuvit area..for 3 nights but was really dissapointed as the photos shown in all websites including Agoda was really amzing until I checked in it was worse than a 2 star hotel but rated 3 stars..I checked out the next day even tough I still have 2 nights stay and I booked Novotel silom..and it was a pleasant and wonderful stay..I just hope that Agoda and the rest of the website for hotels to make sure the hotels gv up to date photos or details so we won't be taken for a ride..but Novotel excellent..
Hendry W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Nice stay here, recommended

Room and bathroom design, food, location
8
I have to extend 1 more night in Bangkok from original plan. Since back then I still not sure regarding this hotel, I wait until I checked-in and experienced the real situation, and then decide whether to move another hotel or not. After checked-in and go to my room, I decided to prolong my stay also. Everything nicely done, especially the design of the room, wardrobe and the bathroom. Everything seems connect to each other and you could tell that the designer meticulously planned everything. The food also very nice, but I think it is more to Thailand in general serves delicious food. Price a bit high, but worth it.
Zouhrab B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
rating

location, clean, fairly new
7.7
slightly above average. room could use more space. slightly overpriced
Thomas-Jos B. Solo travelers France, February 22, 2015
very good price and location

price for a 4 star, good location, fair room size
8.3
Food could be better - my salad was meant to have chicken but it was forgotten... Otherwise rooms are of 4 star standard, veey good location, the building doesn't look so nice from outside though...
Jovito T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 18, 2015
Simply amazing

Very hospitable staff with a welcome drink accessible location and cozy rooms to offer
10
I'll be coming back to this hotel next time when I visit BKK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Welcome NovotelNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Check inNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Ensuite BathroomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Square - Buffet LineNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stone BarNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stone BarNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Web Corner on a MACNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - In Balance FitnessNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - 5 mins walk to BTS SurasakNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Free Shuttle Bus to Saladaeng BTS Skytrain StationNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Maggie Choo’sNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Maggie Choo’sNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Maggie Choo’sNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Maggie Choo’sNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06