Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel

320 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Welcome Novotel Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Check in Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Premier Executive Room Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Ensuite Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Square - Buffet Line Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stone Bar
Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stone Bar Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Web Corner on a MAC Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sun Bath Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - In Balance Fitness Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Room Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - 5 mins walk to BTS Surasak Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Free Shuttle Bus to Saladaeng BTS Skytrain Station Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
957 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (957)
Sort by:
Kewalin P. Business travelers Thailand, August 18, 2014
good hotal, value for money

location, price,
8
Ming Y. Couples China, August 11, 2014
Nice hotel

good location, nice staff and quiet room
7.7
I had stayed in this hotel for 3 days, and like this hotel much. The location of this hotel is very good, quite close to the main attractions of Bangkok, and the staff there is very nice and helpful. I will stay this hotel again if I visit Bangkok later.
Ming Y. Couples China, August 10, 2014
Nice hotel

good location, quiet room, and helpful staff
7.7
I had stayed in this hotel for 3 days, and like this hotel much. The location of this hotel is very good, quite close to the main attractions of Bangkok, and the staff there is very nice and helpful. I will stay this hotel again if I visit Bangkok later.
Ming Y. Couples China, August 9, 2014
Nice hotel

good location and quietness
7.7
I had stayed in this hotel for 3 days, and like this hotel much. The location of this hotel is very good, quite close to the main attractions of Bangkok, and the staff there is very nice and helpful. I will stay this hotel again if I visit Bangkok later.
Teo S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 3, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Breakfast. Cleanliness and Comfortable
8
It was a pleasant stay during my holiday there. The Breakfast was good and satisfied. The receptionist are friendly and helpful.
Josephine H. Couples Canada, July 29, 2014
Decent hotel

Value for money, helpful staff,
7.3
The hotel was good for the price, but the standard is on the lower end for the Novotel chain. The room I stayed in was decent, however I was quite disappointed by the breakfast. There were not very many options and most of time the food was barely lukewarm. The staff at the Novotel were very helpful with navigating Bangkok.
Priti B. Couples India, July 28, 2014
good value for money

hotel condition, shuttle bus to train station, location
8.7
the hotel is located around 5-10 mins walk from Surasak BTS station. While starting from hotel, can book the free shuttle service to Sala Daeng BTS station. Breakfast is good but can use more variety. Hotel is in excellent condition with helpful staff. Lacks few simple amenities like slippers and shower robes. Not sure if available in suits or deluxe rooms. VEry close to the famous Skybar in Lebua tower (just across the street). Overall a good place to stay and absolutely worth the money
Rodmarc U. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
Nice hotel, novotel standard far from bts

Nice decorated room, overall clean rooms, safe
7.7
Our stay was okay, the location was farfrom bts - you need to jump on a tuk2 or taxi to go to the hotel from bts station
Neza K. Couples Slovenia, July 20, 2014
Super stay

The best thing about Bangkok Novotel Fenix Silom was really nice and clean rooms and location of the hotel.
9.7
Our staying in Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel was great. Friendly and respectfull stuff, nice and clean rooms and good location of the hotel. On our departure day they let us stay after our check out in the 6th floor on the pool and fitness area for half a day, because we had our flight late at the evening. Really nice hotel.
Chouchai K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
Good room,nice staff but poor breakfast

Good room
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Welcome NovotelNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Check inNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Premier Executive RoomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Ensuite BathroomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Square - Buffet LineNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stone BarNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stone BarNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Web Corner on a MACNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - In Balance FitnessNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - 5 mins walk to BTS SurasakNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Free Shuttle Bus to Saladaeng BTS Skytrain StationNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07