My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel

320 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Welcome Novotel Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Check in Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Premier Executive Room Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Ensuite Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Square - Buffet Line Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stone Bar
Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stone Bar Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Web Corner on a MAC Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sun Bath Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - In Balance Fitness Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna Room Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - 5 mins walk to BTS Surasak Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Free Shuttle Bus to Saladaeng BTS Skytrain Station Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
928 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (928)
Sort by:
Chouchai K. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
Good room,nice staff but poor breakfast

Good room
6
Elbert H. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2014
Worth it.

The front desk staff and the breakfast.
8.7
I would like to commenced the restaurant Managaer Na for being so nice and attentive to our needs during our stay. He personalized the service as we have requests during our stay. The housekeeping was not that good and the turn down service was not as impressive compared to other hotels. I would also like to commenced the front desk staff, Toon for being nice and accommodating. Oh stay was worth it and they have provided us the needed break from our work.
Parker L. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Excellent Staff and Value for Money

Value for money, easy check in, clean rooms
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times, the staff are very friendly and professional. The hotel is well located, and is extremely good value for money. I was introduced to the hotel manager as I was checking out and he was very friendly and a great guy to have a chat with. I'm looking forward to my next visit in the near future.
Ng C. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Very good

Service,environment&
7.7
Is easy to found out and near by go went any places and the hotel bar is not bad.
Ken H. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Very nice rooms and value for money. Nice lounge.

Nice Lounge (Maggie Choo's), clean and value for money rooms and shuttle vans provided
8.7
Keith B. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
Good value.

n/a
7
Couldn't make changes to reservation except by going through online service, which cost more. Elevator didn't work properly.
Paul S. Business travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Good chain but this hotel did not meet expecations

room was good
7.3
Staff were friendly and helpful - Swimming pool is very small and should not be marketed as a swimming pool. - TV channels were not cleary and and very blurry - breakfast was the same everyday and there was no thai food on offer I would not stay there again.
Chan S. Groups Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
Good

Good for all
8
Leslie A. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
Easy and pleasant

Access to the airport and city, friendly and attentive staff, general standard of accommodation
9
On the three occasions I stayed there it was always pleasant with friendly and accommodating staff who made a point of personal attention and recognition. The rooms were always clean and well appointed and I really had no reason for complaint.
Theerasan T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 24, 2014
bad smell

close to toll way
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Welcome NovotelNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Check inNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Premier Executive RoomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Ensuite BathroomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Square - Buffet LineNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Lobby AreaNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stone BarNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Stone BarNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Web Corner on a MACNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sun BathNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - In Balance FitnessNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Sauna RoomNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - 5 mins walk to BTS SurasakNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Free Shuttle Bus to Saladaeng BTS Skytrain StationNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05