or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel

94 Popular Road, Banmai Sub District, Pakkred, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand 11120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prego Trattoria Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Lobby and Deli Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - iMac Corner Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Suite Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Suite Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Suite Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool and Gym Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin
Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Standard King Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Standard King Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Standard Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1261 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1261)
Sort by:
Kevin R. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2014
great bushiness hotel very relaxing

location, price, quality
8.3
This hotel is all that you would expect from the Novotel brand. Right on the Impact Center convention property. Nothing bad to say about it....all good. If you want some local flavor walk around behind the convention center property to the local mall area, there is an outdoor food court that has over 100 stalls of local foods....great place to have a truly local experience.
Munhoo W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Comfortable bed, Clean Room, Good WIFI

Clean, Next to Impact, Near to Don Mueng Airport
7
i have stayed at this IMPACT NOVOTEL a few times in the past 2 years.. this time return to stay with agoda booking that includes breakfast.. all bookings previously did not have breakfast inclusive. nothing much to say great about the standard western breakfast, the usual bread/cereal/milk/bacon/egg.. add some asian choices like miso soup/noodles/etc.. Room has WIFI and RJ45 LAN PORT. USB charger on the wall panel and USB charger on the LED table light. be careful with the room chargeable high price items at mini bar or refridgerator. complimentary are the impact water bottles and coffee/tea bags with sugar + creamer.. Washroom has shampoo/shower foam/soap for transfer to MO CHIT BTS/MRT.. the lobby can provide 2 way tickets to ride the IMPACT LINK mini bus at the bus stop outside convention center just a few steps across the street from novotel front entrance. The mini bus stops at the car park next to MO CHIT BTS/MRT on the way back from MO CHIT. Wait for the IMPACT LINK mini bus at the same car park near the BTS/MRT exit.
Syed M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
It was very nice

clean, near to airport and quiet
8
it was nice and clean. only 1 nite for me, but i had a good rest.
Michelle O. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
Good value hotel

comfy room, free wifi and breakfast
7.3
Comfy room with free wifi, but check-in official performance was not fantastic.
Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 19, 2014
great environment

close to the exhibitioin hall
5.3
Seoh L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
far from Dong Maung airport not as claimed

value for money, good food and hospitality
8.7
The hotel claimed to be near to Dong Maung airport but it is actually at IMPACT exhibition park, and it is 30mins drive to the airport. Nothing in surrounding when there is no exhibition.
Elaine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Next to Impact Convention Centre

Modern, Clean, Proximity to Convention Centre
7.7
The main reason I chose this hotel is it's proximity to the Royal Jubilee Ballroom which is linked. I was there to attend a concert. The room was basic and small but clean and modern with fast internet which was more than adequate for my needs. I did enjoy my short stay. There is nothing much in the surrounding area within walking distance so it's not ideal for those looking for conveniece to shopping and entertainment. It would be great for those who are there for conventions and exhibitions held at the Impact Centre etc. There is also hardly any restaurants within walking distance but I think the hotel provides a shuttle service to some downtown shopping districts. I'd definitely stay there again if I need to attend any function at Impact, but not for any other purpose.
Ongchanika C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 11, 2014
Near Impact Arena.

Near Impact Arena, Free Wi-Fi
8.7
Very nice hotel. Close to Impact Arena ,
Juliana G. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Proximity to Golden Jubillee Ballroom for event

near event hall
6.7
the rooms are so small and cramped. The rooms and facilities do not look as nice as in the photos. Internet is good though.
Philippe W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Great Stay

Fast Room Service, Easily accessible to airport, Nice swimming pool
8
I stayed in Novotel Impact as I was attending a concert and it was a pleasant stay. The staff was attentive and helpful and the amenities were great. Overall, I definitely enjoyed my stay in Novotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prego TrattoriaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Lobby and DeliNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - iMac CornerNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - SuiteNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - SuiteNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - SuiteNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool and GymNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Standard KingNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Standard KingNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - StandardNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Yoga and Fit BallNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - GymNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03