or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel

94 Popular Road, Banmai Sub District, Pakkred, Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand 11120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prego Trattoria Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Lobby and Deli Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - iMac Corner Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Suite Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Suite Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Suite Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Suite Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - The Square Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool and Gym Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin
Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Standard King Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Standard King Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Standard Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1210 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1210)
Sort by:
Praphaphat D. Families with older children Thailand, December 14, 2014
clean comfort

room service and area
9
Art H. Solo travelers Canada, December 14, 2014
GREAT STAY

STAFF. COMFORT. CLEANLINESS
8.7
Great place to stay. I did not eat there but everything else was first class
Muliadi B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2014
A really good stay near Impact Arena

Comfortable bed, comfortable room, fast internet
9
Internet is fast. Bed is cozy. TV channels are international. Liked the room modern designs. Have a nice pool and a fitness center. Breakfast choice is great. Italian restaurant has good food. Walking distance to Muang Thong Thani and Don Muang airport.
Ethan Q. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Convienently located at Convention Center

Nothing
7
Nelson C. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
A very boring place to stay

it is near to the exhibition hall. staff service not bad. very quiet place to sleep at night.
5.3
It is really far from everywhere. But it is great if you are only going to exhibition. The breakfast is boring. Most nearby eateries will close after 9 pm. Going to the nearest convenience store is not really convenient at all.
Antony P. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Great stay

Staff, service and food
8.7
My wife and I stayed at Novotel Impact for its proximity to Don Mueang airport. We stayed in the premium suites on the 10th floor. The staff and service were excellent, particularly the staff in the Premium Lounge. The buffet provided in the Premium Lounge was good quality and filling. We checked out at 0530h to catch our flight and was provided with a breakfast box due to leaving so early in the morning. We didn't expect this but it was well received and a nice touch. The room wasn't huge but it was clean, quiet and comfortable. We will certainly stay again on our next semi-annual visit. Well done, Novotel Impact.
Anek P. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2014
Clean

Clean Service Location
9.3
Chanida C. Families with young children Germany, November 16, 2014
House keeping needs improvement

Not really anything that I would recommend
3.7
I booked a room at the premium floor and landed on floor 9 together with all standard rooms. My room was not cleaned when I went back at around 2pm. The bed was standard - not nice duvet. Room was quite small. No refill of coffee or drinking water. Coffe machine was old and unplugged. No hot water boiler. Executive lounge is a joke. No computers, only limited hours for afternoon tea or cocktails. Do had no cocktail at all. There is not even a proper area for business chats as it is only one room where they serve breakfast as well. I also did not get any reply on my email request. Summarizing-not worth to upgrade from standard room to executive floor. And I think there was not even a pool. The promotion that shows up is actually a normal rate -around 4000 baht/night which is still overpriced for what you get
Kelley P. Families with older children United States of America, November 16, 2014
Good stay

the beds, the location and the breakfast
8
It was a good stay. The beds were comfortable and the shower was nice. The breakfast was really good. I would suggest extra dining area for the Chinese groups. It was loud and hard to get around the dining area. We enjoyed being able to walk around the Impact area. The staff were helpful in getting a taxi and it was easy to access different places in Bangkok from the hotel. We would stay there again!
Nattapak P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 15, 2014
Below four-star standard

The front desk staff was friendly and did quick service. The location is nice and private. The room is very clean and no bad smell.
5.3
The room is too small and I needed to upgrade the room for breakfast. The price is too expensive when i compared with about 24 sqm. and the breakfast was awful. The receptionist at the louge of breakfast area ignored the Thai. She didn't pay attention or even smiled but she did just with the foreigners and this made us feel very dissapointed. I ordered only scrambled egg and a sunny side up egg but i got double too cooked eggs with bacon and two pieces of potatoes and scrumbled egg .the worst sushi was served for my breakfast. I ordered everything in Thai language snd of course I am Thai. Overall i will not recommend of be back to tgis hotel. Oh, they charged 1000 baht extra and this will pay back or be canceled if there is nothing damaged... Lots of add on payment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Prego TrattoriaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Lobby and DeliNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - iMac CornerNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - SuiteNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - SuiteNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - SuiteNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Suite BathroomNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - The SquareNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool and GymNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Standard KingNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Standard KingNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - StandardNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Yoga and Fit BallNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - GymNovotel Bangkok Impact Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Impact Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01