Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5036 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5036)
Sort by:
Judith L. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2015
Perfect location and comfortable stay

Location, service, comfort
9
(+): Location was perfect, right smack in the middle of Siam Paragon, Siam Center and the Siam BTS. Traveling to and fro other places was a breeze. The hotel staff were also very courteous and helpful. There are tons of great food stalls located within 5 mins walk of the hotel and it makes the hungry traveler ever so satisfied! Massage parlours (the clean, family-friendly ones of cos) are just right Opposite the hotel side door - Lek Massage opens till Midnight so after a great shopping, getting a massage before heading back to the hotel was fab! (-) the wifi signal is always full bar but we can't seem to tap on the wifi. :( travelled with my family and none of them had connection! we had to depend on our data plan (we bought SIM cards from the airport, thank God).
Report this review
Pattana W. Couples Thailand, June 13, 2015
Good

good
9.3
Good
Report this review
Harrimon L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Would be great to see the staff are more courteou.

Location
8
Strategic location and convenient. It would better if the staff are courteous and able to help tourist in terms of direction. Unfortunately staff here are not able to speak English well.
Report this review
Honning L. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Great location

Location, clean and friendly.
7.3
Report this review
Muhammad F. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 9, 2015
2nd trip with my family

hotel staff, location and breakfast
8.7
This was my 2nd stay using their Junior Suite Queen bed. Room need renovations as carpets and furnitures are worn down due to usage. We also had water leakage from air conditioning grill but that was fixed swiftly. Overall stay was good.
Report this review
Koh L. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2015
Not worth for money as the hotel is old n smelly.

Staff friendly and counter staff helpful.
4.7
Overall I rate at 3 as the smell of the hotel room is really cnt tolerate. Not too sure the smell come from carpet or due to smoking tat cause the air con smelly.
Report this review
Elaine C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
location is good

location , value for money and refurbished
7.3
we chose this hotel because of its location. Siam area. We travel with baby therefore this hotel is good for us. we didnt have to worry bout the crazy traffic and overcrowded bts. Good hotel. However the toilet is a bit old looking.
Report this review
Clarissa N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2015
5 nights stay

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
I had a pleasant stay for 5 nights. Just 2 mins away from BTS Siam (train station), Siam shopping malls (Siam Square, Siam Paragon, Siam Center) and massage parlours (directly opposite). The only downside is that security is not as tight as I expected it to be. eg. The lifts could be accessed by anyone to any floor, no scanning of room cards etc. However, there were many plus points. The hotel staff were overall very professional, friendly and helpful. Location was very good, I took the BTS 80% of the time. It was more convenient than taking tuk tuks or taxis during peak hours. 15-20 mins walking distance to Platinum and Pratunam. Same for Central World and Big 'C' supermarket via the Sky Walk at the BTS Siam station. Asiatique, Union Mall and Chatuchak Weekend Market are easily accessible via the BTS as well. Food wise, I would recommend Som Tam @ Siam Square (next door) for their fried chicken!
Report this review
Jaslyn T. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2015
Stay at Novotel BKK on Siam Square

location, cleanliness, staff
8
The stay is good. The location is great. BTS is around the corner. The staff is great too. We have stay here for 5 days and the breakfast spread is the same everyday. It will be great to have some change to the spread.
Report this review
Kheng H. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2015
One of the best hotel in Bangkok

1) Great Breakfast, Foods are fresh and many choices.
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07