or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4644 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4644)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 3, 2015
Good

Good
8
Chong P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Good breakfast, clean and comforr room

Clean, comfort and nice
9
Avishek P. Families with young children India, February 3, 2015
Best for Location & Value

Location, Value for Money & Comfort
9.7
This was my third visit to Bangkok and like my earlier stays this time too it was at the Novotel Siam Square so I needn't say more as the fact that I come back again & again says it all
Angela C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Great getaway!!

location, good service and nice room
9.7
Hui S. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2015
Just a average hotel

Location for shopping is great . Rooms are big and twin sharing beds are bigger then average super single beds. Housekeepers are nice and friendly
5.7
We book the hotel due to location . Condition of hotel is old and thus there is wear and tear . Room aircon was leaking from ceiling with some brown colored water. Tv channels are hard to search for . Wifi is not that great , can't download emails and everytime we return , it's not auto login and to resign in. Our package comes with breakfast - lots of variety and taste is acceptable however , service staff seems to be unable to Cope during the breakfast Rush hours ( 8-9am). We have to wait for our turn and in the end guest from Behind us with the same number of pax gets the table ahead of us when we have a infant travelling with us . Our turn was skip about 3 times and the service staff ( I think is a manager ) , can't seems to understand English very well. We have to repeat serveral times . When it's our turn , we ask if we can have more spacious seats as we need to park stroller and put baby chair and we saw a table just nearby the entrance . They give the table to 3 adults and usher us right to the back where we have to try to squeeze through the crowd and chairs . That was horrible.
Molly T. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2015
Best location

location friendly staffs n clean
9.7
This is my 5th time staying there because of location n nice price wirh friendly n helpful staffs.
Carolyn K. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2015
hotel surrounded with shops and food

Hotel is Conveniently located just a short walk to Siam BTS. There is a lift from BTS to ground level which was very useful for older folks. There's
8
Kyle K. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
Excellent Location!

Location, Facilities and Comfort
7.7
The Novotel Siam Square was a great clean Hotel. I would recommend to anyone at least based on its location directly across from Paragon and Close to MBK and the SKy Train
Chi H. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2015
Fantastic stay, feels like home

Location, friendly staff, nice family rooms
8.3
We have a group of 16 staying at this hotel, everyone feels at home & is very happy with the breakfast spread & variety. The location is Best of the best with the BTS 3mins walk away, Siam Paragon is just 5 mins away, the surrounding has lots of food joints, massage & shopping...the security is also strong & the staff are very accomodating. Will definitely comw back here again.
Christine T. Families with older children Singapore, January 30, 2015
Great location

location, breakfast & cleaniness
8.7
Great location, hotel is about 1-2 mins walk to Siam BTS station. Siam Paragon & Siam Center is just opposite the hotel. Siam Sq one is next to the hotel, about 5 mins walk. Highly recommended if you have young children as there is a cinema, imax in Siam Paragon just opp the hotel. Kidzania as well. Great to occupy the kids. Across the street you could find popular massages such as Chang & Lek Massage. Street stalls at night & 7-11 along the street across hotel. Breakfast buffet spread is quite good Espresso machine coffee was good! There were 3 of us. Room becomes a little squeezy after adding in a roll-in bed. For families with young children, their standard twin bed is actually fine. For the price we paid, not too expensive actually.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07