Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4839 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4839)
Sort by:
Da L. Business travelers Portugal, October 5, 2013
very good place

good place ,good staff ,good rooms
7.3
Ann L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2013
Pleasant stay and surprise discovery

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
First time staying at Novotel Siam Square. The hotel room is nice and clean and good wi-fi within the hotel. Service is prompt at the check in counter. The pleasant find is good restaurants around the hotel like the one that serves the best SomTam (a kind of mango salad) which we could not resist ordering their chicken wings. There is also a good Thai Restaurant across the road from the hotel. And if you like to shop for stationery which we did, there is a great stationery store opposite the hotel on the second floor of the new shopping centre. Overall a pleasant stay with short walk to Siam Paragon and Central World. The journey to airport is fast and smooth too. Will stay again.
Richard H. Business travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
disappointing

none really. If you want to be in Siam square OK but unless your 16 and like shopping its a nightmare
4.7
Ripped off by Hotel contracted taxi service (only one available at hotel) Breakfast is a feeding frenzy of tourists. Very avearage. Cold eggs.
Soo J. Business travelers South Korea, October 3, 2013
Good location, comfort room

Good location, comfort room, kind staff
7.7
Good location to access BTS and shopping malls,kind staffs
Josefina H. Business travelers Philippines, October 3, 2013
The Central Location of Novotel Siam

Location, Location Location!
8.3
Since this was the third time we stayed in Novotel Siam in a span of eight months, on our second visit, we requested for the same room with a poolside view and our wish was granted. But on this third visit, when we requested for the same floor and the same poolside view (not necessarily the same room) the two ladies who were at the reception were quite reluctant to grant our request. It seems they did not understand and speak English well, so after about 15 minutes of explaining, I finally went to see the lovely lady manager. She saw at once by looking at the computer that this was our third visit to Novotel Siam and finally our request was granted. Since we had a tiring trip from the Airport. Instead of taking a taxi we took the Sky Train and later transferred to the BTS. So we had to lug our 3 pieces of luggage down steep staircases as in some stops there were no escalators. The Manager graciously gave us free welcome drinks and the lobby bar while waiting for our room. After about 30 minutes, My husband showed our key card at the reception to ask the same ladies if our room was ready. Again, one of them thought that we were returning the key card and we were not getting the room and cancelled them. It was really exasperating for us since we waited for more that an hour to give time for the room to be ready! They had to re-issue new key cards as they cancelled the first ones which were issued to us. It was indeed a waste of time and when guests are not given the service that is due them. We are having second thoughts if we will ever stay at Novotel Siam again!
Richard H. Business travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
Disapointing

room was good
5
Location in Siam Square sucks. No taxis allowed in Siam Square so Hotel has a contract with one taxi firm. Unfortunatly the three times I used this taxi service the 3 drivers tried to rip me off by not using taxi meter. I had to argue to use meter then the drivers were unhappy and drove badly/dangerously. Best to walk out to street with suitace and get street taxi. Getting to hotel by taxi is also hopeless - traffic is terrible. I recommend Hotel on Sukumvit as an alternative which is where I will return to for my comming trips to BKK
Yau W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Comfortable, suitable for meeting and training.

friendly staff, centrally located opposite siam paragon, nearby BTS
8
I was there for my training business trip. room is just nice (not big nor small) for a single traveler. The supervisor able to speaks in Cantonese, English and Thai very well which impress me a lot. And she gave a lot of helps during my booking on the meeting room and gave me useful advise too. overall, the location of the hotel is the best thing!
Pepe C. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
Perfect city location, right next to rail/shopping

Location, value
7
Chui F. Families with young children China, October 1, 2013
Super convenient location at city centre

location, surrounding shops, nice bed
8.7
Located at city centre (siam square) adjacent to a major train interchange station with lots of shops, restaurants, huge malls surrounding the hotel, it fits to those only for a short stay but want to do lots of things, like shopping, spa, sightseeing. Also can avoid traffic jams in Bangkok. Hotel itself is good, high standard hotel. Quality of buffet breakfast is good with variety of western and Thai cusines. Beds in twin room is big and comfortable. But the bathroom is a a little bit worn out.
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
Excellent stay with new clean comfortable room

Excellent new clean comfortable room, ezcellent location right opposite siam paragon and BTS right at hotel entrance.
8.7
Excellent new clean comfortable room, ezcellent location right opposite siam paragon and BTS right at hotel entrance. Only minus point is the shower water strength is too weak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07