Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 4943 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4943)
Sort by:
Joanne H. Families with older children Singapore, June 27, 2015
Perfect location.

Comfort. Location. Accessibility.
8.3
Easily accessible by airport express and BTS.
Jaffar A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 25, 2015
good hotel ,

the locations, comfortable bed, very clean
9.3
Trisye W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2015
Good Location

Many best restaurant around hotel
8.7
Good Location
Foo J. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2015
Near BTS and shopping mall.

3 min walk to BTS
8
Good ground staff, hotel are clean and near BTS
Irwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2015
great hotel in a very strategic location

cleanliness,friendly staff,location
8
Shwu I. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2015
good locarion

Location,Location,Location
7.7
This Hotel location are really good, you can have your tea time at the Hello Kitty Cafe. Going to Siam Paragon,Siam Center just 5 minutes. Going to Central World also by sky walk just need about 13 minutes. Easy get any food you like. Only 1 thing the room check-out need take some more time and no seat to wait.
Kwok M. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2015
Location is good, staff are friendly and helpful.

It is located within walking distance to Siam BTS, shopping mall such as paragon, Siam sq, hello kitty n Hard Rock cafe. There are lots of street hawkers sellng food n snacks day n night.
7.7
Overall our stay is comfortable n cozy.
Pui L. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2015
Location n staff are A-star

Location staff ourselves
10
Thumbs up!! Well done!!
Kher K. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Location Location Location

Location , Shopping and Dining
8.3
Overall my stay at Novotel Siam Square meets my expectation of its strategic location to the surrounding amenities, eateries and shopping. I would not think of ant other hotel to stay whenever I am in Bangkok. However, this time round, I would like to point out that though I have booked a Superior Room instead of the regular Standard Room, I cannot tell the difference between the two. I have stayed at the hotel's cleaner, more spacious Superior Room but this time round, I felt I was shortchanged for a dated and smaller room and a very poorly maintained roll away bed.It was indeed quite a disappointment. I may opt for hotel near Chidlom Station or Central World the next round.
Chung K. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Very well located, very tight security at night.

I felt very safe and well taken care. There in house security were professional and they were located at lift lobby, car parks and hotel surrounding roads. 👍👍👍
8.7
Great stay, friendly staff and helpful bell boys

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04