or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4545 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4545)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
Professional service

Professional services of Front office, housekeep and FB staff! The buffet have variety choose and location good(2 mins walk to Siam BTS)
9
I travelled with my parent whose 68 and 75 years old and 3 young children. Excellent service!Highly recommend !
Jocelyn T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Fantastic location! Near to malls & train stn

Love the location! Easy access to Siam Paragon, Siam Ctr and Walkable to Central mall. Siam 1 is just nx door. Siam Station is just 5min Walk.
7.7
We stayed on the premium floors with access to premium lounge which offers happy hours; 5-7pm there are light snacks, hot & cold beverages with free beer & cocktails. (Enj We had to check out at noon. But we were given a twin beded room to shower n freshen up b4 heading to the airport. (It was at lower level. Room was older & smell of insecticide.
Rachel Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 19, 2015
Good Location

Good location
6.7
The hotel is very old, and most staffs don't understand English, every request has to be passed many times until it get to someone who understand English.
Kim Y. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Shopping
9.7
Great location for shopping. Directly opposite the large high-end brand Paragon shopping mall as well as near by smaller shopping malls. About 40 minutes from Suvarnabhumi Airport (approx 400TB including tolls). Many eateries near by with great variety to choose from. A safe area for families. Asiatique (a great night market with lots of restaurants) is near by, however during peak hour it can take up to 1 hour by taxi and costs 150TB (we went at 5-6pm). Going home around 9pm is much easier, about 15-20 minutes by taxi, but be aware of taxi's going home as they will try to extort you by quoting 500-600TB without the meter on. Make sure you ask for the meter to be turned on. The room was clean and quite spacious, but the beds were very hard to sleep on and the pillows were very high. The bathroom is a little outdated, but comfortable for 1 nights stay. Overall we had a pleasant stay, and would stay again for the location.
Viet H. Couples Vietnam, February 18, 2015
very good hotel & highly recommended

Good location, good service, nice room
9.3
It is excellent!
Josie T. Families with older children Singapore, February 18, 2015
Good location and good hotel's staff

Friendly staff. Hotel within walking distance to most shopping centers.
10
Staff very attentive and helpful. We always stayed in Novotel Siam Square when we are in Bangkok unless hotel fully booked. Most shopping centers within walking distance. There are two good massage parlours just behind the hotel.
Linda S. Couples New Zealand, February 17, 2015
Good location, rooms small but great beds.

Location location location
7
Check In was very slow, room not ready so had to walk around the streets for over an hour. On returning the promised room was not the one we were given. We had only paid for a standard room and it was just that, no frills, not very well kept and scungy bathroom. Had requested a twin share, smoking and once more told we had to wait another 2 hours. Finally checked in , very hot and tired. We were upgraded to a superior amd this was cleaner and a lovely modern bathroom with walk in rain shower. The beds were super comfortable and fresh bedlinen. Excellent lighting and a great view over looking the rail system , a wat and some shops. We train spotted for ages :) quite happy with this room. We did get a very good deal,through Agoda but I would not have paid any more than the $100.00 US we did pay.
Binh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 16, 2015
Handy hotel for shopping

Location. Cleanliness. Price
9.7
Chee T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2015
well located hotel esp for shoppers

Hotel surrounded by shopping malls, restaurants and massage parlours. staffs are friendly and helpful.
8
My usual hotel whenever I'm in Bangkok.
Stephen L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Central location, clean rooms , high-end shopping

Permier lounge,location and less noisy crowd
9.3
Permier lounge(exec rooms) is excellent with free flow of drinks all day, 1min walk to Siam BTS, 3 malls of shopping and food. Less noisy crowd like asok or nana area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08