Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5126)
Sort by:
Soji S. Couples Japan, August 18, 2015
Convenient and comfortable

Location, cleaness and friendly staffs
10
We stayed two nights and were really satisfied.
Report this review
Chun G. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2015
Excellent location but lousy pillow

The location was superb and we are spoilt for food choices as we could easily find places for meals easily. Within 200m surronding the hotel, you can find very nice and reasonable price meals at SIAM
9
Report this review
Emran B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 16, 2015
Strategic hotel for shoppers while in bkk

The best without a doubt is the location among the busiest part of bangkok. It is a stone away from major malls and you can just walk to these premises thus avoiding the traffic jam.
8.3
Our stay was very good and uneventful. Everything from check in to check out was as planned. As we booked into a suite, they have a launge to do these things and thus avoiding the queue. We enjoyed our stay as everything is at the vicinity including caffees and seven eleven convenient store. The staffs were very helpful and speak english well.
Report this review
Nguyet M. Families with young children Vietnam, August 15, 2015
Best hotel for everyone

Best location, best service, large room
10
I will definitely come back
Report this review
See T. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 15, 2015
Very near to the bts n Siam paragon n central worl

Close to shopping n the foot massage is just beside the hotel.
8.7
Good!
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2015
Confition of hotel

The best three things are location, location and location
6
Small and dated room. Other hotels are in better condition at same price. But location is very good for shoppers.
Report this review
Ang L. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2015
Comfortable stay at Novotel

Location is good, courteous staff and nice spa at level 4.
8
Excellent .
Report this review
Faisal A. Families with older children Kuwait, August 12, 2015
very old

near shoping
6.3
i book 4room 3twin 1master they give me 4twin they till that all we have what we can do and im all ready pay 3twin 1master no reaspcet at all tha room are really standard not good view old furtntre bathroom are old 70sstyle very smolll i book for 12night over 6000dollar for this low hotel very nousy i saty in 8flor desco sound its like in my room vey noisy y cant stay until its off aroud 3am be ware of thes-the master room its was near my room and every day new guest in it when isay i want it they say they all ready book
Report this review
Faisal A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 12, 2015
nouisy place

shoping area
6.3
i book 4room 3twin 1master they give me 4twin they till that all we have what we can do and im all ready pay 3twin 1master no reaspcet at all tha room are really standard not good view old furtntre bathroom are old 70sstyle very smolll i book for 12night over 6000dollar for this low hotel very nousy i saty in 8flor desco sound its like in my room vey noisy y cant stay until its off aroud 3am be ware of thes-the master room its was near my room and every day new guest in it when isay i want it they say they all ready book
Report this review
Ivan T. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2015
Only for its great location

Location, location, location
5.3
The sound proofing was really bad... was awaken by door knocks next door at 6am and noise in the morning for 2 days as my neighbours for 3 days were going on scheduled tours. The aircon in the room cannot be adjusted.. it was so cold that I had to switch off the aircon but felt stuffy thereafter. Only great thing about the hotel is LOCATION. New shopping malls and renovated mall have popped up over the years but don't see the hotel doing any revamp
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03