Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5040 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5040)
Sort by:
Jia Q. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Unpleasant stay

Location and cleanness
5.7
It was an unpleasant stay, we stayed for 4D3N, the TV remote control cannot switch channel throughout our stay and the bed is quite hard, my husband and I had backache every morning, thought this is still okay. Worst things happened after 2nights, on the third morning, toilet breakdown, we waited for more than one hour for the technician to come to fix it. After we got back to the hotel at night, power trip when I tried to switch on the light for the room. This is my first time experience power trip in the hotel. Customer service officer show no sympathy over these two incidents to us at all, and they sounded like we have done something wrong, no apology of course which we were quite disappointed that a 4stars hotel should have better customer service. Finally on our last day, late check out request was granted, however, we were being locked out when we tried to open our room door at around 12:45pm, in the end have to ask the housekeeper cleaning in the next door to help. Without asking and verify our identity, the housekeeper opened the door for us, this in turn trigger another security issue, because I didn't know the housekeeper and she didn't see us coming out from the room either. How can she be so sure we were actually staying in the room? Just a little bit concern the hotel security.
Report this review
Monique C. Couples Thailand, April 25, 2015
Super Location

Location, breakfast,swimming pool
7.7
Good but hating people in front of the hotel trying to rip u off on taxi or etc...
Report this review
Elaine N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2015
Old hotel but great locaion

close to bts, conveniently located to food and massage place,
7
It is nice for a short stay while not spending a lot of time in the hotel. The rooms are a bit old, especially the bathroom. But the bed is comfortable enough.
Report this review
Netty N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2015
Very good

Bed, washroom, and view
8
Good
Report this review
Wei L. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2015
location, room, service

very nice hotel, helpful staff, conformable room
10
The hotel locates in the center of Singapore. It is very accessible.Nice room and service.
Report this review
Ian R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2015
Location is great

Location location location
6.3
Room was a letdown. Cracks in paint
Report this review
Suraina B. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, Room, Location
7.3
Another great stay for my parents. They love the location of the hotel and the room is very comfortable. Efficient check-in and check-out experience.
Report this review
Koh J. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2015
Great Location; Comfort was average

Location, Convenience
8
When i stayed here 2 years ago, comfort was better. For some reason. upon my return this time, i found that the comfort level was not as good as before but still can do. However. i must say that the location is great. :)
Report this review
Alice A. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2015
Good place to stay

Close to Siam BTS. Comfortable environment with live music at louge.
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Dania B. Families with older children Canada, April 16, 2015
Novotel Review

Location, cleanliness, staff
9.3
Unfortunately we were there for the New Year Holiday so the area was very busy. We loved the hotel and enjoyed our stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01