Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Reception Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 431

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5541 reviews

4044 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5541)
Sort by:
Jilaporn S. Families with young children Cambodia, September 19, 2015
Very good hotel

Location, staffs performance, good music at lounge
9
It's was great, nearby many big shopping malls, near bts, good staffs performance, and good music at lounge at night
Report this review
Andy A. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2015
Close to Siam Station

I like the fact that the location is close to BTS Siam Station and just directly opposite Siam Paragon. There are Thai food just near by the hotel and much more to explore.
8.7
Report this review
Bernice S. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2015
Excellent Services

Hotel staff are very polite and welcome service during my stay.
8
I enjoyed prompt and quality service during my stay. Chambermaid and technician service are exceptionally outstanding. Concierge staff took the initiative to suggest less expensive transport to airport for 5 of us.
Report this review
Jocelyn Y. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Location, comfort & friendly staff
8.7
Novotel Siam Square Hotel is my regular hotel for my visits to Bangkok. Great location and good value for money. This visit was extra special - they upgraded our stay to a superior room and gave me a surprise birthday gift.
Report this review
Siriporn B. Families with older children Thailand, September 17, 2015
Very good location, clean and good service

Very good location, clean and good service
9.3
Very good location, clean and good service
Report this review
Mark G. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2015
fantastic hotel great location

room was upgraded for free. polite and helpful staff and very comfortable room
10
Only stayed one night but thoroughly enjoyed the hotel facilities. Breakfast was really good with a wide range of food on offer. The hotel is vey central if you love shopping its near to all the biggest shops in BK. The room was very luxurious we were upgraded to a executive room on the 17th floor free of charge. The hotel has some really nice looking restaurants but we didnt have time to sample them unfortunately. I would definitely stay again. Its very convenient for accessing the BTS train system for transferring to the airport at Playa Thai . We where checking in for our flight 40 minutes after leaving the room.
Report this review
Low Y. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2015
Possibly the best Hotel in Bangkok

Location, Price, Room Comfort
9.3
Did not have any bad experience. Good points are listed below: -Location is definitely great! Walking distance of less than 5mins to BTS, shopping malls all around it. There is also a great massage place located just opposite of the Hotel. -In room dining food was fantastic. Room service and cleanliness is good as well. -There was no prior mention to any of the Hotel staffs that one of us who checked-in was actually celebrating a birthday. However, a birthday cake was placed on the room table as a pleasant surprise when we came back! Thank you Novotel! We'll definitely book our stay here again for our next trip.
Report this review
Chowhan T. Couples India, September 16, 2015
bad experiences
4.7
room alloted to me at first time is a dirty room with very bad smell all over. when we complaint many only they change a new room for us. by the time room given we hare already very upsetdue to traveling. i am not happy with my stay even i booked a room with premier lounge access. the coctail session from 5-7pm with very very limited foods option. also not taste good at all. drink serve only drought beers only and red label. no other choice. I ADVISE NOT TO BOOK ROOM WITH LOUNGE ACCESS AS ITS A WASTE OF MONEY SERIOUSLY. U WILL REGRET. OVERALL I DONT HAVE A PLEASANT STAY AND HORRIBLE EXPERIENCES AND DO NOT OME BACK AGAIN TILL THEY SOLVED THOSE ISSUES ON ROOM AND FOOD.
Report this review
Wee K. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2015
Excellent Location. But rooms seemed a little aged

Location, Nearby amenities, near to shopping
6.7
Pleasant Hotel. Breakfast food variety seemed little and not appetitizing. Close to shopping malls and Skytrains. Taxi Touts situation doesn't seem to improve. Even if u get on a cab hailed by the Hotel, the Driver will simply move off and refuse to turn on meter. Beware!
Report this review
Gregory S. Couples France, September 15, 2015
Great location, too much cockroaches

location, room service, location
7.7
Nothing much to say with the location: it is walking distance to most of the malls, there is a Starbucks opposite as well as a great Thai restaurant. The room was comfortable and the room service was pretty good. We had issues with cockroaches in our bedroom and had to change rooms half way into our holidays. On an other occasion I wanted to get some Moon Cake in their pastry shop; while waiting for my turn, I was looking in their window and found cockroaches roaming around the cakes. That put me off for the rest of the trip. The staff was very helpful, from the bell boys to the receptionists, the food was good, the location was the best but I reckon you have to do something with those insects if you want to be a 4 stars hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 4044 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LimousineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin Private RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah HinNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah HinNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - In Balance Fitness Training ClassNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Yoga by the poolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04