or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Corner Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom) Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom) Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Walking Distance to MBK Mall Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Shopping Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tourist Attraction Nearby
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon (Located directly opposite of Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square) Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Footsteps away from Siam BTS Skytrain Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Pastel Lounge Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day Spa
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3846 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3846)
Sort by:
Leelee L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
nice location

location
6.7
near to train station and shopping mall, very convenient, recommend to others
Flora S. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Fantastic!

Breakfast, pool, nice staff
10
We had a great time. So comfortable. On the Sunday they had entertainment for my 4 year old - a clown, balloons, movies, jewellery making. Breakfast was amazing. Location great for shopping, sight-seeing. Nice quiet pool to relax at the end of the day. I would stay again.
Sze K. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2013
Hotel in good location, just next to shopping belt

Good location, clean room and friendly staff.
7.7
Good. Highly recommended. Will stay again if visiting Bangkok.
Teng F. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
comfort ,peacefull & best

Friendly honest staff , great location , nice room
10
it's really supprise , they send me a birthday cake to my room ,1st time i celebrate my birthday at hotel room with my love one ,it's my sweet memory present by this hotel ...wonderfull ,thanks .they are so friendly & honest ,because i left my gold pendant at room ,once i back ,i saw it still on my desk ,it's really good hotel management ,tqvm.
Felicia W. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
Not impressive

Location, proximity to BTS, availability of local food
5.3
Didn't experience a good check in / out service. Initially booked 2 rooms, but as my friend was unable to check in on the first day, the front desk did not want to give me the room key (without my friend's passport) even though the room was already paid for through agoda. After insisting for a while, she finally relented asking me to come back at night to see if she can give me the room key?? It was so inconvenient as I needed the room for another colleague who could check in that night. Cleanliness - there was a resident cockroach that was crawling in the room all day! Also check out was very slow. I waited 15 minutes in the queue (and I had a plane to catch), and there were so many disgruntled guests in front of me. When it was finally my turn, they actually charged the cost of toothbrush into my bill! This is very surprising as most hotels provide basic amenities including toothbrushes FOC. Besides the room service that delivered the toothbrush to my room did not mention it was chargeable too! In all, despite the good location, I don't think I will be staying here again.
Felicia W. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
Not impressive

location to BTS station, availability of attractions around hotel, location
5
Didn't experience a good check in / out service. Initially booked 2 rooms, but as my friend was unable to check in on the first day, the front desk did not want to give me the room key (without my friend's passport) even though the room was already paid for through agoda. After insisting for a while, she finally relented asking me to come back at night to see if she can give me the room key?? It was so inconvenient as I needed the room for another colleague who could check in that night. Cleanliness - there was a resident cockroach that was crawling in the room all day! Also check out was very slow. I waited 15 minutes in the queue (and I had a plane to catch), and there were so many disgruntled guests in front of me. When it was finally my turn, they actually charged the cost of toothbrush into my bill! This is very surprising as most hotels provide basic amenities including toothbrushes FOC. Besides the room service that delivered the toothbrush to my room did not mention it was chargeable too! In all, despite the good location, I don't think I will be staying here again.
Nurlela B. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2013
Close to the siam Bts station and malls

Sim Bts station is less than 5 min walk from the hotel, close to malls and night market along the street. Average convenient clean hotel with pleasant staff.
7.3
Meow C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
Good location

it is located juz across siam paragon and less than a minute walk to siam BTS. Free wifi available and room is comfortable.
7
Pillows r too soft for my liking and air conditioning is abit noisy but overall, a comfortable stay. The chambermaids are friendly and always greet you. Location is superb with less a minute walk to siam BTS and opp siam paragon. Massage parlours are next to the hotel. Environment is quiet.
Janice L. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Close proximity to shi
6.7
Jeremy T. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
I have stayed in this hotel more than 10 occasions

location location location
7.7
It was a very pleasant experience. staff were very helpful. definitely going back again soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Corner RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom)Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom)Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Walking Distance to MBK MallNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ShoppingNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tourist Attraction NearbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon (Located directly opposite of Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square)Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Footsteps away from Siam BTS SkytrainNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Pastel LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - All day refreshment at Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - All day refreshment at Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - All day refreshment at Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05