or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Corner Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom) Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom) Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Walking Distance to MBK Mall Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Shopping Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tourist Attraction Nearby
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon (Located directly opposite of Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square) Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Footsteps away from Siam BTS Skytrain Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Pastel Lounge Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day Spa
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3849 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3849)
Sort by:
Anthony G. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Fair

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
7.7
Fair because mosquito at lobby during night
Tan A. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff , centrally location and very near to major shopping malls
8.3
This is my fifth time staying at Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square Hotel . This hotel is always my first choice hotel as it is centrally location and super near to BTS and Major shopping malls . The staffs were all very friendly and helpful . A lot of restaurants and street foods near to the hotel . The famous Mango Tango shop is just 1-2 minutes walk from the hotel .
Elizabeth L. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Awesome ,quality stay

Location, price , great service
10
Awesome.. Swift check in & out. I booked the premier room without knowing dat we will get VIP type of service. We were given the option to go premier lounge for bkft that is not crowded, waitress served variety of food. Free flow of drinks and cookies whole day for us too.. Upon check in , the staff even offered to set up the sofa bed with comforter for us without requesting . Thumbs up! All staff speak & understand English well. Will be coming back to novetel again. Strongly recommended .
Andrew A. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Cheap one night stay for a short business trip

Location is fantastic. Well priced.
6.3
A major dislike for me is that the room has a smell. Likely because it is an old hotel. if I were not staying for just one night, I would have chosen other hotels.
Tony T. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Comfortable rooms with great location.

Location, reasonable room rate and accessible.
7.7
The hotel has accommodated our request for 2 connecting rooms. However, rooms were not ready by 3pm due to closure of certain floors. The manager tried his best to make us comfortable by offering complimentary drinks. But, the hotel lobby was stuffy, and we felt stifled. We guessed air-con was at its lowest to cut cost. As a reputable hotel chain, we didn't expect the hotel to take such drastic steps to cut cost.
Kwok M. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
Money worth and comfortable

Location , convenience and cleanliness
8
My wife and I had a wonderful and enjoyable stay , Easy access to all major shopping malls and food restaurant had saved us both time and money which also likely attract travellers to come and stay again whenever we are coming to Bangkok
Jason H. Groups South Korea, June 7, 2014
Better Air conditioning required.

Location x 3
6
Air con required to be improved. .shower head need to be change to better one Toilette need to include body lotion, shaver set and toothbrush set by default.
Chris Y. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2014
Superb Stay

Great location, friendly staff and easy access to major shopping malls
7.7
Chris Y. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2014
Great location

Cleanliness, good location, friendly staffs
8
Swee G. Families with older children Singapore, June 6, 2014
my stay in novotel

location,friendly staff,close to shops
8
We were very pleased with the check in staff. we stayed 4 nights there. They were very efficient and offered us a welcome drink just because the room was not ready. The housekeeping was all smiles and even when it took them a while to send the non slip mat they were apologetic whenever they saw us. My daughter and her family stayed in the suite and we were given access to the premier lounge and also to their breakfast area. Quite a nice gesture on their part. A great hotel and we do try to use the Novotel in our trips

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Corner RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom)Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom)Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Walking Distance to MBK MallNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ShoppingNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tourist Attraction NearbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon (Located directly opposite of Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square)Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Footsteps away from Siam BTS SkytrainNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Pastel LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - All day refreshment at Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - All day refreshment at Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - All day refreshment at Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06