or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Corner Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom) Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom) Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Walking Distance to MBK Mall Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Shopping Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tourist Attraction Nearby
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon (Located directly opposite of Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square) Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Footsteps away from Siam BTS Skytrain Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Pastel Lounge Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day Spa
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4316 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4316)
Sort by:
Lim K. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Great Hotel for Holidays

Excellent buffet breakfast. Friendly staff. Good location.
9.3
Everything was great except no hot water for showering.
Mee Y. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2014
Good location, courteous staff

Close to siam square, spacious room. there's a swimming pool too.
8.7
The staff were courteous but the check-in process was not very impressive as they were trying to attend to 2 to 3 customers at the same time. I didn't get the connecting rooms that I had requested prior to arrival. They gave us 2 rooms side by side instead, which I guess was the best alternative. We didn't dine in the hotel. Most of the staff greeted us with smiles or say hello when we saw them. It was a short walk from Siam BTS station. Overall, I like the hotel and would choose it again if I go to Bangkok.
Hong K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Good Location

Next to BTS, shopping malls
8.7
Seow H. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
Hotel is fantastic

Facilities, service and location
9
Great
Siang C. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Satisfied

Location, price, service
6
Wii be back
John M. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
BKK hotels- the Novotel

food, service, and location
9
Rooms were very small but bed and shower were excellent... we liked the fact that allmost all the guest were Asians and that is why we went to Asia, to be with Asiabs. We have stayed at the Novotel at the airport many times, but would go back here just for the change of scenery. Unless you are only in tranist for overnight, then this is the better hotel for access to the city
Shanny Y. Families with older children Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Excellent choice

The location is extremely convinient , room is clean, service is good
8.7
I will definately come back to this hotel again !
Tam H. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2014
Great location

Near the Siam BTS station; just beside the Paragon shopping mall; delisous breakfast
9.7
We've been there for so many times, would be the first choose in Bangkok!
Robin W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Great Location

Location, Room cleanliness and comfort, Room Service
10
Very good...easy access to the BTS and Siam Paragon, the room was clean and comfortable, as was the entire hotel, and room service was quick and delicious. The pool was nice and clean, but I was not pleased to learn when I arrived that it would be closed from 3p-10p that Saturday for a wedding. I feel that I should have been told this when I made the reservation as it was my only day to enjoy it. I attempted to swim Saturday morning, but the paint and chemical smells from the platform they were constructing were too overwhelming and I had to leave - seems that could have been done early morning rather that 10am. After all that, there was no reception and I watched the staff disassemble all the tables about 7pm, etc. sad that the pool was closed for no reason...
Joanne T. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Family with kids

Breakfast. location. staff
8
Breakfast worth the price and kids eat for free. Location near BTS and shopping malls. Friendly staff..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Corner RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom)Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom)Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Walking Distance to MBK MallNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ShoppingNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tourist Attraction NearbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon (Located directly opposite of Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square)Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Footsteps away from Siam BTS SkytrainNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Pastel LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - All day refreshment at Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - All day refreshment at Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - All day refreshment at Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07