Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4723 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4723)
Sort by:
Winnie Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Walking distance to major malls

location, location, location
7
Right in the heart of busiest bangkok city . walking distance to major malls. Food aplenty right whenever you step out of the hotel .
Kay Y. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Nice location but poor hotel

Location, location, location only
7
The hotel location is excellent, but the hotel condition is not good... bed is hard, some staff is terrible, nearby shop close at 9pm sharp, maybe due to the Bangkok situation.. boring when it is after 9pm.......
Vikram M. Couples India, July 28, 2014
Excellent location and value

Location, value
9
I would definitely stay here again. It's an awesome location right in the heart of town and superbly connected by the BTS Skytrain and taxis. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly.
Md A. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Novotel one of the best hotel in BKK

Customer Service,Cleanliness,Friendly Staff
9
We stay there and find out that its one of the best location and also easy access to MBK,Platinum and Chatuchak. Even on our last night there,our room aircond found leakage and upon calling their customer service,less than 10 min the engineer are at our service.Thanks for prompt and fast service. will book there soon again.
Duong D. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 27, 2014
Comfortable hotel with excellent location.

Centrally located, good facility, friendly staff
9.3
My stay at Novotel Bangkok Siam Square was quite a good one. The hotel location could not better with the short walking distance to Siam square. Staff are friendly and make you feel so welcomed. Will stay here again in my next trip to BKK
Dong V. Couples Vietnam, July 27, 2014
Convenient Place

Location, Pool, Room
8
It's a great location, near the BTS Station, friendly & helpful staff.
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
A pleasant surprise

Location, Value, Breakfast
10
I love my stay at Novotel Bangkok!! I booked an Executive Room because i was travelling with my 8 months old baby and I needed the King size bed. I was pleasantly surprise that I could use the Premium Lounge. Definitely a plus point because at anytime my baby gets cranky I can just pop back into the hotel and head straight to the premium lounge to chill - don't need to head to my room. I love the buffet breakfast too. It just gets better and better. My last visit to the hotel was 4 years ago and the standard just gets better. The famous restaurant Ban Khun Mae and SomTam 15 is just next to the hotel. You must try!!! I'll Be Back Bangkok...and I'll definitely recommend Novotel at Siam Square!!!
Celestine S. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Great location comfortable room

Great location (near major malls, BTS, food, and massage). Comfortable room. Good room service at 2am.
8.7
Duong D. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 26, 2014
Excellent choice in BkK

Location. Comfortable, staff
9.3
Excellent location. Friendly staff. I feel so comfortable during my stay
Say L. Families with young children Singapore, July 25, 2014
Near to train station, hotel room clean

Near to train station and shopping malls
9.7
Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01