Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6024 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6024 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Farida R.
Indonesia
October 17, 2015
nice location, confy hotel
location, hotel facilities and nice food
My husband and I have spent 3 wonderful nights at novotel siam square. The location of this hotel is really perfect to enjoy all the malls around siam road. The breakfast was delicious and as muslim we have enjoyed the halal corner. The front officer was really helpful and prepare us a breakfast box upon our departure cause we left the hotel in really early morning. Anyway i will certainly come back 😊

Sow T.
Malaysia
October 17, 2015
breakfast less variety.
1. near to Siam bts station. 2. hotel located at shopping heaven. 3. staff very friendly
Only variety if breakfast need to improve

Cheryl C.
Singapore
October 17, 2015
Great location
Location; friendly staff and good range of food at buffet breakfast
I had an upgrade but was surprised that the upgraded room on the 2nd highest floor wasn't very clean; the room had a musty smell so I had to spray some perfume to get rid of the odour. The bath towels smell of a strange odour mixed with heavy detergent, maybe they were left in the room for a long time. There were obvious mildews on the side of the bathroom floor. The location is fantastic. It is 2 minutes walk to Siam Paragon and 5 minutes walk to MBK shopping centre. It is very near to Hello kitty cafe too.

Tati L.
Indonesia
October 16, 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Quality of Room And Friendly Staff
Locatin Is Near from MBK Market, The room its huge and very comfortable and the staff was friendly.. Nice Hotel and i will come to this hotel Again when i coming to Bangkok

Yen P.
Singapore
October 16, 2015
Great Location
Location, Pricing, Friendly Staff
The hotel is just next to the BTS skytrain station & is surrounded by many massage centre. There is also a local food centre next to the hotel which serve good & cheap local food.

Phan S.
Cambodia
October 16, 2015
Core business center
Clean and reasonable price
Very good place and very good staff

Omar K.
Brunei Darussalam
October 15, 2015
a frequent visitor
great location, friendly staff and good level of comfort
I have enjoyed all my visits to the Novotel Siam Square. The location is ideal for a short walking dustance to Paragon or any major shopping areas. The hotel provides great choices of in-house dining or easy access to nearby restaurants and food courts.

MOLLY T.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
Best located hotel
Convenient friendly n clean.
Stayed in the hotel upteen times. Will still b our 1st choice.

Sheena H.
Philippines
October 14, 2015
nice hotel and location
location, staff and rooms
All the staffs are friendly. The room was clean. Best location..good choice for couple with kids

Kok W.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
My stay at Novotel Bangkok on Siam Sq Oct 2015
location. location. location.
stay was ok. Location very convenient. But the free wi fi in the room drove me nuts. i had to login everytime i re enter the room. And it gets disconnect after a while ever if u r in the room. Doesn't give me the impression that the hotel was sincere in providing the free service. This doesn't happens in the other hotels i stayed .