or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4763 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4763)
Sort by:
Joseph L. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Value for money

Cleaniness, Easily accessible to the Shippong Mall nearby, Good Location
8.7
Comfortable and will come back again
Joseph L. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Worth the value

Location, Cleaniness, Spacious
8
Very good.
Philip C. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Short & fruitful trip

Nice Room, Great Location, Attentive Staff
8
Pleasant, Satisfactory.
Elaine C. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Satisfy

Location, public transport convinience , great staff
7.7
Helpful and friendly staff, great location near to shopping and walking station to bts train station , clean and fast room service
Ka M. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
so old

conveniently
6.7
conveniently and the room was clean , but so old
Nancy S. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Centrally location, beside MTR and good shopping
8
This is my fourth time staying at this hotel and we had enjoyed our stay despite some hiccups during check-in. The hotel is located ops the big shopping centre -Siam Paragon and there are plenty of food outlets and massage places around the hotel. I will definitely return again.
Nancy S. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Started my stay with an unhappy note

Centrally located, close to shopping & easily accessible
8
We booked two rooms - one Deluxe and another standard and when we arrived at the hotel, we were told that the system only reflected one room instead of two! However, the front desk staff was nice enough to check us (5 adults and 2 young kids) into an adjoining room. After unpacking and about half hour later, the same staff called me to inform me that she had given me the wrong room! As I had booked a Deluxe room and a standard room, the rooms that we were staying then were just standard rooms and she wanted me to shift to the Deluxe room while the remaining standard room remained. By then, we had unpacked our stuffs and it was too troublesome to shift again,especially with two young kids. Thus we had to forfeit the deluxe room which I had paid a higher price thro agoda and stayed in a smaller standard room. After that unhappy episode, the remaining stay was pleasant and we had an enjoyable stay in the hotel.
Anthony G. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Fair

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
7.7
Fair because mosquito at lobby during night
Tan A. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff , centrally location and very near to major shopping malls
8.3
This is my fifth time staying at Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square Hotel . This hotel is always my first choice hotel as it is centrally location and super near to BTS and Major shopping malls . The staffs were all very friendly and helpful . A lot of restaurants and street foods near to the hotel . The famous Mango Tango shop is just 1-2 minutes walk from the hotel .
Elizabeth L. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Awesome ,quality stay

Location, price , great service
10
Awesome.. Swift check in & out. I booked the premier room without knowing dat we will get VIP type of service. We were given the option to go premier lounge for bkft that is not crowded, waitress served variety of food. Free flow of drinks and cookies whole day for us too.. Upon check in , the staff even offered to set up the sofa bed with comforter for us without requesting . Thumbs up! All staff speak & understand English well. Will be coming back to novetel again. Strongly recommended .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02