Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6023 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6023 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Jilaporn S. from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Very good hotel
Location, staffs performance, good music at lounge
It's was great, nearby many big shopping malls, near bts, good staffs performance, and good music at lounge at night
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Kamal S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Disappointing. No alarm clock.no slippers.
Location was good. Other than that very disappointing Cannot recall any good things. Doubt I will stay at this hotel again
Reviewed October 10, 2015

WEE L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Excellent Location. But rooms seemed a little aged
Location, Nearby amenities, near to shopping
Pleasant Hotel. Breakfast food variety seemed little and not appetitizing. Close to shopping malls and Skytrains. Taxi Touts situation doesn't seem to improve. Even if u get on a cab hailed by the Hotel, the Driver will simply move off and refuse to turn on meter. Beware!
Reviewed October 10, 2015

CHONG K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
this a good hotel but the price is quite expensive
good location, near to BTS & shoppy, hotel is clean
overall is good for me, i hope that the hotel rate can adjust to a bit lower
Reviewed October 10, 2015

xinwei N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Awesome!!!!will come back again!!!
1.the helpful stuff 2.the location 3.the hotel room Me n my friend love it so so much! Will come back again n again!!
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Joanne K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good Location
The bed is inviting, the customer service is good and the check out time is flexible
It was really good. As we arrive late, our check in time took no longer than 10min. Service was fast!
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Soo L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location hotel near to the shopping areas
Good location, comfort bed, friendly staff
The hotel location is very good near to shopping areas. The room is very clean with very comfort bed and pillows. Will definitely stay again.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Brandon F. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Only one comment
Bed, Room and Staff
As there are sofa at each floor, I would hope that the aircon can be stronger. Sometime inside the room, I can hear doors slapping very hard from outside. Rooms got to be sound-proof. The rest is fine as the hotel is worth the money. Good!
Reviewed October 07, 2015

May S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice hotel
Convenient, proximity to shopping n bts, clean & spacious
Will come back again
Reviewed October 07, 2015

seow C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
very good location
service, location, friendly staff
Reviewed October 06, 2015