Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5534 reviews

4040 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5534)
Sort by:
Angela C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Great getaway!!

location, good service and nice room
9.7
Report this review
Audrey S. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2015
Location. So central. easy to walk around

Location. Close to everything. Train is nearby
9.7
Good. overall we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast is pretty good. I will return here again to stay as I find this place is a great location and easy to move about town. Lots of good food restaurants is around and don't really have to travel far.
Report this review
Byron E. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2015
One of the beat located hotel

Super location. Clean rooms. Near all you need.
9
Super good location. Very near Siam Square n BTS. Clean rooms and near night markets. Good stay with clean rooms.
Report this review
Hui S. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2015
Just a average hotel

Location for shopping is great . Rooms are big and twin sharing beds are bigger then average super single beds. Housekeepers are nice and friendly
5.7
We book the hotel due to location . Condition of hotel is old and thus there is wear and tear . Room aircon was leaking from ceiling with some brown colored water. Tv channels are hard to search for . Wifi is not that great , can't download emails and everytime we return , it's not auto login and to resign in. Our package comes with breakfast - lots of variety and taste is acceptable however , service staff seems to be unable to Cope during the breakfast Rush hours ( 8-9am). We have to wait for our turn and in the end guest from Behind us with the same number of pax gets the table ahead of us when we have a infant travelling with us . Our turn was skip about 3 times and the service staff ( I think is a manager ) , can't seems to understand English very well. We have to repeat serveral times . When it's our turn , we ask if we can have more spacious seats as we need to park stroller and put baby chair and we saw a table just nearby the entrance . They give the table to 3 adults and usher us right to the back where we have to try to squeeze through the crowd and chairs . That was horrible.
Report this review
Molly T. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2015
Best location

location friendly staffs n clean
9.7
This is my 5th time staying there because of location n nice price wirh friendly n helpful staffs.
Report this review
Carolyn K. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2015
hotel surrounded with shops and food

Hotel is Conveniently located just a short walk to Siam BTS. There is a lift from BTS to ground level which was very useful for older folks. There's
8
Report this review
Kyle K. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
Excellent Location!

Location, Facilities and Comfort
7.7
The Novotel Siam Square was a great clean Hotel. I would recommend to anyone at least based on its location directly across from Paragon and Close to MBK and the SKy Train
Report this review
Sharon T. Groups Singapore, January 31, 2015
good location

location,location,location
8.7
I have always stay there whenever I travel to Bangkok and am staying in thatpart of the city. Hotel is ideally located. Malls flanked the Hotel on all sides. Good and decent massage parlour just few steps away...Breakfast spread is great..ideal for groups,family and couples.
Report this review
Chi H. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2015
Fantastic stay, feels like home

Location, friendly staff, nice family rooms
8.3
We have a group of 16 staying at this hotel, everyone feels at home & is very happy with the breakfast spread & variety. The location is Best of the best with the BTS 3mins walk away, Siam Paragon is just 5 mins away, the surrounding has lots of food joints, massage & shopping...the security is also strong & the staff are very accomodating. Will definitely comw back here again.
Report this review
Christine T. Families with older children Singapore, January 30, 2015
Great location

location, breakfast & cleaniness
8.7
Great location, hotel is about 1-2 mins walk to Siam BTS station. Siam Paragon & Siam Center is just opposite the hotel. Siam Sq one is next to the hotel, about 5 mins walk. Highly recommended if you have young children as there is a cinema, imax in Siam Paragon just opp the hotel. Kidzania as well. Great to occupy the kids. Across the street you could find popular massages such as Chang & Lek Massage. Street stalls at night & 7-11 along the street across hotel. Breakfast buffet spread is quite good Espresso machine coffee was good! There were 3 of us. Room becomes a little squeezy after adding in a roll-in bed. For families with young children, their standard twin bed is actually fine. For the price we paid, not too expensive actually.
Report this review
Previous page 731 - 740 of 4040 reviews Next page
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LimousineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin Private RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah HinNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah HinNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - In Balance Fitness Training ClassNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Yoga by the poolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03