Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5119 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5119)
Sort by:
Pei Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff, cleanliness of the room and prompt response from room service
7
Generally, Novotel hotels always live up to their name. Nice and clean rooms, beds are comfy and staff are friendly and quick in response. One bad thing about the hotel is the location. Though it's not far from Siam BTS, it's a long walking distance to our favorite Platinum fashion mall. Exact location of the hotel is not clearly seen and directed from Siam BTS. There should be signboard placed at the BTS or stairways directing travelers the exact direction to the hotel, since the main entrance is not facing the main road.
Report this review
Lim H. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Value for money

location, affordable and cleaniness
8
I am very pleased with my stay. Its near to Bts and room is very clean. Will stay again
Report this review
Peter F. Couples Switzerland, September 22, 2014
Avoid Novotel Siam Sqare, especially restaurant!

Location, pool, most of the staff friendly
4.7
Travel a lot, but this was one of the worst experiences. We both had severe Digestion Problems starting a few hours after eating their Food, Long and painful night. Kasted almost 48 hours. Hotel has seen better days: Needs renovation. Probably bad mananagemet so staff not really into quality service
Report this review
David S. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Great location. Great hotel

Location. Comfort. Luxury
9.3
This is a great hotel. Amazing location. Extremely comfortable. Great pool to relax next to. Highly recommended. I'll be staying here again.
Report this review
Lynda T. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2014
It's been 30 years...

The staff were very helpful especially the concierge. The rooms were comfortable and clean. It is located to within walking distance to many shopping malls.
9.7
It was a pleasant stay indeed. I have not been to Bangkok for 30 years. The city has become cleaner and the people there are generally friendlier too. The staff at the hotel reception were very helpful and patient. I had wanted to attend mass in a Catholic Church on the Sunday. I asked the concierge for advise, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went to google on the internet and within minutes came up with the location and a map and even the time of the masses. He wrote down the name of the church in Thai on a slip of paper so that I am able to show the taxi driver in case I hail the taxi from elsewhere. On Sunday morning, I took the taxi from the hotel and went to church alone (though I have other family members who were with me on this trip) and I arrived safely at my destination. I am very happy for the experience and I wish to thank the staff and especially the concierge for making my stay a pleasant one.
Report this review
Leslie T. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Best Hotel for couple

Understand your need, excellent service and warm customer service
9.7
It was our second honeymoon. I send a note to mention that we are on wedding anniversary on the day of arrival. I thought they do have sufficient time to prepare as we decided to go for the trip in a very short time. To our surprise, when my wife open the room, it was so beautiful decorated. After we return back to hotel from shopping, we was surprise again as they have placed dessert with Happy honeymoon wording on top. My wife was so impressed about the service that we keep on talking about the hotel. Thanks to staff and management of Novetel Bangkok on Siam Square Hotel for making our trip a happy and memory stay.
Report this review
Liew C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 22, 2014
good place and location

near to shopping and easy access
6
overall satisfied
Report this review
Benjamin H. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Helpful staff

good location for shopping, good massage, helpful staff
8.3
Happy with the stay. Will consider Novotel again if we're back in Bangkok
Report this review
Sira M. Families with older children Thailand, September 21, 2014
First hotel on my list.

Good location, Clean place, Great food.
10
This hotel is always the first one on my list when I have to stay in Bangkok. Shopping malls and BTS station are across the street. Very reasonable price, Many menus for breakfast, Staffs are always nice, Rooms are always clean.
Report this review
Suraina B. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Perfect!

Good location, clean and modern
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04