or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Corner Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom) Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom) Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Walking Distance to MBK Mall Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Shopping Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tourist Attraction Nearby
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon (Located directly opposite of Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square) Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Footsteps away from Siam BTS Skytrain Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Pastel Lounge Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day Spa
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3880 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3880)
Sort by:
Maichi V. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
The service is great.

Close to all the shop
8
Excellent location. It has all the shop, restaurant, massage.. Wrap around the hotel
Shopping Tip: It close to Palagon and Siam shopping center
Agnieszka K. Business travelers Canada, January 27, 2013
Central easy access to shopping, dining, transport

Clean, all services and central
8.3
Good location - quiet; all amenities and services a guest could want or need
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the Bangkok Arts and Culture Center (BACC) walking distance near MPK
Bataa D. Families with older children Mongolia, January 27, 2013
Good location justnear eveything

Need renovation in bathroom
6.7
We stayed 4 days. Was nice to be near everything , restaurants, shopping malls and market.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can ask for every driver about sightseeings and they will drive you to your interested place
Angela G. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Great location near shopping, and good service

Good service, near shopping
6
The hotel location is great as is near to shopping areas and their services is great. Cons: Heavy traffic jam if to travel back to hotel due to the area is near to shopping malls. Hotel toliet is old and limited toiletries. Maybe hotel is quite old so the towels and bedsheet are quite old.
Hotel Feature Tip: remember to bring your own toothbrush & toothpaste
Angela G. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2013
Great service, Great Location

Near shopping mall and Siam BTS
6.3
Great location and near Siam BTS. Cons: basic toiletries not provided by hotel and the towel and bedsheets are quite old and with stains.
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember to bring your own bathing towel,toothbrush, toothpaste, comb and shaver. (These basic toiletries not provided by hotel)
Chalee N. Business travelers Thailand, January 25, 2013
Great!Very ncie service

Very good location for shopping and transportation
7
Good for shopping and travelling...warm welcome and good hospitality...I will come back to Novotel Siam very soon
Shopping Tip: Fantastic for shopping at Siam Paragon,MBK,Platinum,Central World.We can go to anywhere by BTS ,Bus ,Taxi and walking to many places.easy to have lunch and dinner....so appreciated hotel facilities
Josefina H. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2013
Our room was on the 6th floor overlooking the pool

The poolside view was lovely and there was even a Wedding reception wiht lots of colorful decor
8.7
my huband and i got the reservation through the internet. we originally wanted to book at novotel platinum but it was fully booked. i am gld we booked novotel siam because i think it is a better location. the view from our room on the 6th floor was lovely and on our first night there was a wedding reception in the pool and we saw how the hotel staff decorated the pool with balloons, a white round-topped gazebo with colorful flowers and a towering cake for the couple. there was even a corner where there was a curtain with flowers and a lovely white filigree bench where everyone could pose with the couple. what a lovely setting and i could peek from me window. the skyline of bangkok was also lovely at night. another plus is that the bts station was only a short walk and climb to the stairs. my husband was rather scared because the lovely siam paragon was only a short walk from the bts station. he said it was very dangerous for shopping!
Hotel Feature Tip: As soon as we arrived, there was a lovely lady playing the harp. It was so realxing after a long drive from the airport. The staff was very courteous and helpful and we were soon in our lovely room with two extra pillows which were soft but firm. Everything was very clean, and the big towels were thick and almost new.
Mie M. Business travelers Myanmar, January 23, 2013
Very good location

It is the heart of Bangkok . It is very easy to access everywhere from the hotel as it is a few steps from BTS station.
8
Great! It is very close to Siam Centres and BTS station.
Tan M. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2013
resonable and comfy hotel

hotel have lots of space and is very clean and comfortable
7.3
i stayed there for 4 days 3night, the hotel is located at a very convenient area, room is very big and comfortable. and we only booked it for about night, so prices is definitely very reasonable.
Muhammad Z. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Good services with Clean room

its location - central
9.7
This is my second visit to the hotel after almost 8 years, still remains the same i.e. good service provided, clean rooms and secure
Travel tip: at the hotel lobby, there's a tailor shop. avoid it, over promised under delivered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Corner RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom)Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom)Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Walking Distance to MBK MallNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ShoppingNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tourist Attraction NearbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon (Located directly opposite of Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square)Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Footsteps away from Siam BTS SkytrainNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Pastel LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - All day refreshment at Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - All day refreshment at Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - All day refreshment at Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06