Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5029 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5029)
Sort by:
Susan L. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2015
Like it!

Convenient, friendly staff & nice environment
7.7
Report this review
Duong D. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 25, 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
9
My stay at Novotel Siam Square was very nice as always, centrally located, friendly staff. I will definitely stay there again for my next BKK trip
Report this review
Ng S. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2015
Great location

Great location, staffs are friendly, room is clean
8
Good
Report this review
Maria D. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2015
Good location at reasonable price

I love the location which is opposite Siam Paragon. The staffs are very courteous especially the bellboys.
8.7
Report this review
Youngkyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 23, 2015
very good

location, clean room, kind people
10
It was great to stay in Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel. The location was perfect and the room was clean and cool enough. I can enjoy the night swimming and it was very lovely experience.
Report this review
Budhi .. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2015
good

Near Siam Mall, Near Salon, Easy to go anywhere
6
Report this review
Wiwik K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
satisfied

Location, design of rooms/full of light, the lobby
9.3
very convenient location. Friendly staffs, clean, lobby is good with light music.
Report this review
Hiu T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2015
Not worth

Breakfast, location
6
The aircon was always so cold no matter how I adjust. I had already put to 30 degrees Celsius but it felt like 25 degrees Celsius. There were a few ants in the bathroom. After making up the room, I still see hair on the bathroom floor. On my third night, I called the reception as what I did on my first 2 nights to ask for drinking water, the guy at the reception shouted at me and asked me to call number 5 for room service. He was so rude. On my 4th night, the aircon started dripping. I called for the serviceman to come. He left after fixing the aircon but a few seconds later, it started dripping again. I had to call the serviceman to come again. After finally fixing the aircon, I sat on my bed to rest and to my horror, a cockroach came out walking on the bedside table. I tried to call the room service but nobody picked up. After around 10 times of calling the reception and the room service, finally someone picked up and said they will send someone over. Puzzled over what they are going to do with the cockroach because it had already ran away. The doorbell rang and it was the aircon serviceman. I had to call the reception again! I told the receptionist, "there is a cockroach in the room." And she asked, "Is it on the bed?" Does it matter where is the cockroach? I told her, "it is right beside my bed". She said she will change the room for me to do pest control. And she will send the new room key in 5 mins and asked me to pack up. I was sent to the premium room on the highest floor. After settling down, I went for my shower. Although the receptionist mentioned that it is a non smoking room, I smelt a strong cigarette smell in the toilet. I didn't bother to call again because it was my last night.
Report this review
Farishaqina M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Overall very good

Breakfast: they served HALAL food. Suggest that the hotel cook more food without pork.
8.7
It was great. Just that the hotel is always full, of we go down for breakfast before 9am we dont have to queue. Premier lounge 👍 only the staff serving us was slow.
Report this review
Van A. Business travelers Vietnam, July 22, 2015
Good location - Value for money

Good location - Clean & comfortable - Value for money
8.7
Hotel is in walking distance to Siam Paragon, Siam Center, etc. Room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet is good though lacks in vatiety. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08