or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

392/44 Siam Square Soi 6, Rama I Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Corner Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom) Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom) Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Room Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Walking Distance to MBK Mall Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Shopping Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tourist Attraction Nearby
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon (Located directly opposite of Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square) Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Footsteps away from Siam BTS Skytrain Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE Restaurant Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese Cuisine Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Pastel Lounge Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day Spa Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day Spa
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4044 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4044)
Sort by:
Ryan C. Families with older children United States of America, September 27, 2014
Good location and clean rooms

Good contemporary hotel next to a bunch of malls.
9.3
Inga P. Business travelers Poland, September 26, 2014
nice stay

room, breakfast, pool
7.7
the Internet connection at my room 1621 was very bad. Staff is very polite but does not speak English good enough. The hotel itself is very nice.
Nor E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Short stay in Bangkok

Location, food, staff
8
Most of my time was spent at my workshop venue and coming back to my room is good. The hotel provides easy acces to public transport and it was easy to move around.
Say H. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
fair enough for budget.

location is good, staffs are friendly n easy to get taxi
6
Great location to shop till u drop
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Good location!!Service is very good!Thumbs up!!

1.Good service 2.Comfortable 3.location
7.3
The location is very convenient to BTS~Customer service is very good! Room is clean ~Next time will stay again at this hotel
Santi S. Groups Indonesia, September 23, 2014
best location

location, staff performance and room condition
8.3
Very comfort, will be back for next trip
Jaesen N. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
fantastic location

near siam bts.
8.3
Leslie T. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Best Hotel for couple

Understand your need, excellent service and warm customer service
9.7
It was our second honeymoon. I send a note to mention that we are on wedding anniversary on the day of arrival. I thought they do have sufficient time to prepare as we decided to go for the trip in a very short time. To our surprise, when my wife open the room, it was so beautiful decorated. After we return back to hotel from shopping, we was surprise again as they have placed dessert with Happy honeymoon wording on top. My wife was so impressed about the service that we keep on talking about the hotel. Thanks to staff and management of Novetel Bangkok on Siam Square Hotel for making our trip a happy and memory stay.
Pei Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff, cleanliness of the room and prompt response from room service
7
Generally, Novotel hotels always live up to their name. Nice and clean rooms, beds are comfy and staff are friendly and quick in response. One bad thing about the hotel is the location. Though it's not far from Siam BTS, it's a long walking distance to our favorite Platinum fashion mall. Exact location of the hotel is not clearly seen and directed from Siam BTS. There should be signboard placed at the BTS or stairways directing travelers the exact direction to the hotel, since the main entrance is not facing the main road.
David S. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Great location. Great hotel

Location. Comfort. Luxury
9.3
This is a great hotel. Amazing location. Extremely comfortable. Great pool to relax next to. Highly recommended. I'll be staying here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel BangkokNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Corner RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom)Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier Room (Bathroom)Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Executive Premier RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Walking Distance to MBK MallNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ShoppingNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tourist Attraction NearbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Siam Paragon (Located directly opposite of Novotel Bangkok on Siam Square)Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Footsteps away from Siam BTS SkytrainNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - The SQUARE RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Dim Sum at Lok Wah Hin, Chinese CuisineNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Pastel LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Tammachart Day SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - All day refreshment at Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - All day refreshment at Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - All day refreshment at Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - SpaNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03