or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3682 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3682)
Sort by:
Shahira Z. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Great stay, friendly staffs

The Hotel n Staffs were great, room is big n comfy & shops are everywhere.
7.7
My stay was a pleasant one. When I reached at e hotel e front desk told me that she's giving me a room wif sofa as I have 2young kids wif me, but it's not ready yet. I have to wait for an hr. So we went to survey e shopping mall while waiting. After we got our room, e front desk that attended to us earlier called us n told me if I want an extra bed as their policy is if there're young kids were entitled for one.. That is great! B/fast spread was ok but we were entertained by a 1pc musician. Shops are everywhere around the hotels..very convenient but price wise not as cheap as b4...to find a halal food was ok I guess as I've done my research b4 hand!😄 Hotel spa was great! Maybe I was lucky to get a pair of great hands n the therapist is very good. The only thing I hate is e traffic n road dust...AND, I forgotten n left my Hard Rock Cafe Merchandises behind, in e room cupboard!! Other than that, our stay was good!
Wan F. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Feeling disappointed.

Only good location for those who want to shop at Platinum Shopping Mall, nothing else impress me.
6.7
Cleanliness of the room can be improved. The first day didn't clear the trash and the second day didn't vacuum the floor. Everyone can come up to the room, feel unsecured about that. No security check for those who enter the hotel.
Irene T. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
clean rooms and friendly staff.

The hotel is conveniently located near wholesale shopping district. there are great massage nearby and its near central world. there are also night markets along the street .
8
The room is clean and hotel staff was friendly. Check in was hassle free.
Leong Y. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Great place to stay

Comfortable bed. Good location. Nice view at level 9 bar
10
Great, awesome, comfortable
Ai L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Good

Good
10
Alice T. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
fantastic hotel never regret

friendly & helpful staff, near lots of shopping
10
great stay will come back next time.
Terng H. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2015
I have a wonderful stay. the location is the best

location, staffs are helpful,
8
Danny L. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2015
Holiday trip

friendly staff, near shopping malls & free tuk tuk service
8
Great & nice stay. Highly recommended
Hui L. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2015
One of the Most convenient hotel in Bangkok

Direct access to shopping, free tu tu rides, comprehensive breakfast
9.3
Great. Will return.
Jennifer M. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
love this hotel!

location. staff. ambiance
9.7
Modern, new, good breakfast buffet, lunch buffet, very good thai massage, live music in the bar on the 9th floor, small pool but nicely set up, very friendly and accomodating staff, well equipped gym and perfect location. What you see in the pictures in agoda is what it really is. Reception/lobby is on the 6th floor and rooms 7th upwards. Platinum fashion mall is on the 2nd to 5th floor. Very easy acess. Across the main road is the famous pratanum market/night market - it is the narrow alley to get to baiyoke sky- where you can buy cheap good quality clothes (but be prepared because very hot, lots of people both local ad tourists). Wholesale price if you get 3 or more. Behind hotel, about 10min walk is the central plaza mall. Mid class brands so no haggling there. Its their biggest mall and you may sample the authentic thai food there. Since were scared to ride the taxi, this is the perfect location if you want to just stay in one place and walk around. (I arranged hotel pick up and drop off for minimal fee and booked 1 day tour) Oh, and starbucks and mcdonalds is on the ground floor for some quick fix. Sum it up, yes i do recommend this hotel and will defenitely go back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View


AS-AGWEB-3A05