Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 4593 reviews

4039 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4593)
Sort by:
Esther N. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2016
Great stay!

Room is very comfortable, hotel is clean and location is good.
9
Room is very comfortable, hotel is clean and location is good. However, indication on bottles of water were not clear as which is complimentary and which is not. Hence, caused a confusion which resulted to us having to pay for it. Nonetheless, overall experience was great with very nice and helpful hotel staff, and awesome tuk tuk service. It would be great if there is also a pick up service for tuk tuk instead of just a drop off service.
Report this review
Choy F. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2016
The location is very strategic.

1) location 2) buffet selection is good 3) cleanliness is good
9.7
I would say everything is good and we were very satisfied. But the taxi from hotel to airport wasn't good as the driver refused to use meter. We were only being told after we started the journey. I reckon hotel should help to control this from happening.
Report this review
Yong C. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2016
Great Location

Comfort, location and cleanliness
8.7
Check in was a Breeze and great location.
Report this review
Agnes C. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2016
1st trip to BKK
5.7
The location is good if you are only moving around Platinum. Getting a taxi to go back to hotel really depends on your luck. The room is spacious and staff very helpful. We arrived very early before 9am and we were allowed to check in immediately. The buffet breakfast spread which we have to pay separately was disappointing, the selection was very limited. Disappointed that there was no Thai food served at all. Will not stay here again given the difficulty to get a cab to return to hotel. Would be better to stay in areas wother train access.
Report this review
Theophilus S. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2016
Family
4.7
Good for Shopping
Report this review
Verene C. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2016
good location

location, clean and comfortable
9
2nd time staying here. Would be good if they have bathtub for double rooms.
Report this review
Chang C. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2016
Good location

Good location, friendly staff & many eateries nearby
8
It was a great stay! Staff is very friendly and room is clean.
Report this review
Shu C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2016
Comfortable stay for family with young children
5.3
We are family of 4 with 2 children (5&8years) 1st time stay in Novotel, we stay here for 3nites. We are allow to check-in to our room early on sun 12pm. Room was upgraded to deluxe room and on high floor. Complimentary welcome drink and daily buffet breakfast for 4 of us without extra charges. Location & cleanliness of the hotel is good. Take note that toothbrush, comb will only be provided upon request. We requested for extra blanket before we went out for lunch, it was place in our room when we return. Thanks all Novotel staff for great services, we enjoy our stay so much!
Report this review
Low M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2016
Good location n convienent
5.7
Good location n convienent to shop at platinum mall
Report this review
Adeline L. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2016
Excellent location for shoppers
6.3
Excellent location for shoppers. the extremely good location for shopping make its worthwhile! The hotel room was very clean and service was great.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 4039 reviews Next page
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01