arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4664 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4664 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8 WINNIE W.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
Good food and shopping just within
Shopping and food is good. Everywhere is so convenient. Free Tuk Tuk to siam Paragon.

8.4 Cecilia T.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
Starting to feel a bit worn out
The location is the best for fans of platinum shopping mall. However i think its due to sheer vol of guests, service level seems to drop and the facilities starts to feel worn out. Price of rooms also increase recently.

9.6 Carrie Y.
Singapore
May 04, 2016
It's was a nice and great sxiwrience
It's my second time staying at Novotel plat. Reali like their service n location .. Nothing to complaint about., will stil choose this hotel as my first choice for my next trip .. Cheers

9.6 Javeria A.
Pakistan
May 03, 2016
Great Stay
The location is amazing. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very nice. Really loved my stay. Would definitely visit again :)

8 Yeo H.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Happy with manager (TAM) services
Excellent location, modern design, well maintain but some towels are too old. Kindly change it. Many good food at 1st floor.

7.6 Siew T.
Brunei Darussalam
May 03, 2016
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam
The location is very good. Nearby walking distance to shopping, food and necessary convenience. Staff are friendly and room is clean and spacious as well.

8.8 siling H.
Macau
May 03, 2016
good
good location good service but the room alittle bit small

8 Merrilyn O.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Great location
Great location, spacious room. However, the water taps in my room were not really working well. The overall condition of the toilet was not up to par

9.2 Heath C.
Australia
May 03, 2016
Amazing Staff
Great location and very clean, food was good and the Staff were absolutely amazing, by far the best staff I've had in Bangkok and the best hotel I've stayed at. I won't stay anywhere else

9.2 Christina W.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
Exemplary service by hotel staff
Check-in service staff were very attentive and helpful. When I was asked for my passport upon arrival at the hotel, I couldnt find my passport and I suspected I might have dropped it at the airport. I panicked. One of the quick-thinking staff, called the airport while another asked me to take a seat and to search my laptop bag. Lo and behold, my passport was nicely tucked into one of the compartments in my laptop bag. Phew! The staff joined me in relief. Kudos to Novotel and its staff members for their help and professionalism!