arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4668 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4668 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9 Diana Y.
Singapore
March 16, 2015
Good location, Clean but pricey
location super near Platinum. staff is friendly. room is clean
Overall pleasant experience. Just that the King size bed feels more like Queen sized. Price is expensive compared to other hotels in the same area, but guess is a tradeoff for the branding.

8 Jimmy L.
Singapore
March 15, 2015
Great location, clean rooms, lots of Singaporeans
Convenient, shopping
It was great. Very clean room and polite staff.

8.3 Loe H.
Singapore
March 15, 2015
review of Novotel Pratunam
next to great shopping mall, smiley & helpful staff, good location
feeling great though the price is a little steep for us

7.7 Linda L.
Malaysia
March 15, 2015
One of my favourite hotel
location, service and food
Overall is fine except house keeper forgotten to clean our used cups and glasses

10 Ren C.
Singapore
March 15, 2015
Great service from every staff we interacted with
Great staff, accessible and great vibe!
Great service staff through reception to conceige and their waitresses! Each of you have done yourselves and your company proud. My friend left her iPad mini after our breakfast on day of checkout and their front desk of their restaurant kept a lookout for us. How do we know that? She was the one who guided us to our table earlier on and she came running over to us when we came back to hotel to collect our luggage after last min shopping to return the iPad to her!

10 Pang L.
Singapore
March 15, 2015
Excellent Service & Location
(1) Excellent customer service provide by the staff. Extremely helpful and care towards tourist.
Very Good! Room is clean and spacious. Breakfast varieties is a lot and taste good. All staff were very friendly. Most surprise me is that they actually prepare a bday cake and place them on the desk! So touching! I Definitely coming back again on my next trip.

10 Cheok L.
Singapore
March 14, 2015
Wonderful stay
Clean , comfortable and the location is good
Second time staying at this hotel. Will come back again, friendly staff and the room is clean and comfortable.

7.7 Chee B.
Singapore
March 14, 2015
Facility no much
Location .

9 Elaine L.
Singapore
March 13, 2015
A Place that you love.
Location, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
A great, safe location which is near Platinum Mall, Market, Central World for person that came alone for the vacation. I have put a sign "Do not disturb", they did a nice job by putting a small card under the door to remind me if I need any housekeeping can contact them.. thumb up.

9 Kok G.
Malaysia
March 13, 2015
Convenient comfort and location
Location, Cleanliness, Efficient Staffs
Great stay and location especially for young families