or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3283 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3283)
Sort by:
Kelvin H. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2013
Hospitable hotel where staff noticed my birtheday!

Location n convenience
9
Great! The reception staff noticed I checked in on my birthday! Came to greet me happy birthday! Even a cake was sent to my room in the late afternoon! She even offered for a complimentary bed for my kids. She opined that the bed would be too squeeze for my kids! I have not expected that from the hotel! It is a great experience to,stay in Novotel. Too bad, I dun have the staff name to complement. I will post the same comment in Tripadvisor hopefully, the manager read the post n compliment the lady reception staff who served me on the 05 Sept 13. I stayed there for 6 nights! She allowed us to check in early ard 10am! I wild certainly recommend this hotel. If u looking for wholesale n night market, this is the hotel. Also, centrally located near Centara shopping mall. Easily accessible to Siam paragon. It is nearer to Chit loem BTS then Siam BTS. If u need another line, then, proceed to Siam BTS, additional 5-10 mins walk.
Poh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Best Location

Best location, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
Noisy sound outside, my room face at the lafarge factory. Can't sleep well.
Kelvin H. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2013
Great!

Central, shopping n night mkt
8.3
The hotel is centrally located to,wholesale mkt and night mkt too. Walking distance to Centara Shopping mall. Fr there, another 10-15 walk to,Siam paragon. For BTS train, it is nearer to Chit lom than Siam station but Siam station has 2 lines that Allows one to travel to different places. U have to decide where u are heading. On the hotel svc, it was superb! I checked in on my birthday, the lady reception staff was sharp n noticed my birthday! Greeted me happy birthday n even sent a cake to my room later in the afternoon! Great exp indeed! The reception was great too with welcome drink! Top it all, a complimentary bed was offered to me cos the lady reception noticed my kids would be squeezed in the King size bed! To me, the lady staff provided simply great svc to me! Too bad, I din get her name. Hope the manager read this n compliment her great svc to me! I will certainly stay in the hotel. Hope that they cld have a spa n massage in the future instead of coming to the room. It is not convenient to have the masseur to come to the room with 2 kids. This will enhance the quality svc of the hotel.
Junjia H. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2013
A great location for those who like shopping

Clean, close to shopping mall and free wifi
7.7
A great place to stay if you are one who like to shop as Platinum mall is located within the same building as the hotel. At the same time, it is within walking distance to Big C supermarket and Central world.
Angela S. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
nice & comfort

friendly bellboy
8
a present day, only the first two days encounter the noise beside the room, room no 2201(service lift beside the room, staff in & out, create the bang sound.
Hui C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Near to pratunum

Shopping, food, easy
7.3
Pratunum wholesale just below this hotel, and the lobby have a great view of bangkok
Serene Q. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Nice Hotel! Highly Recommended!

Nice Room, Good and Friendly Service, Convenient
7.7
1st time staying in this hotel. It's a nice hotel, lovely lobby. Room size is decent, Nice Deco, comfortable bed. Service is good, hotel staffs are all very friendly. Decent hotel breakfast.
Lim R. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
Excellent hotel for the price!!!

centrally located in the shopping area
9.7
Bee H. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2013
Conveniently located hotel

Location, food and shopping
7.3
Hotel is right above Platinum Mall, easy access to shopping, Pratunam market opposite and Palladium Mall at diagonal direction. A drawback is the walk to Chitlom BTS is a bit far for children to walk. Internet connect is weak in room. Need to be near room door in order to tap onto wireless network.
Wei F. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
BEST PLACE TO STAY FOR A SHOPPING CRAZE!

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
9.3
BEST PLACE TO STAY FOR SHOPPING DEFINTELY! SHORT WALK TO CENTRAL WORLD, BIG C, PRATUNAM MARKET. FRIENDLY STAFF. CLEAN, SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE BED.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06