Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
4371 reviews

3845 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4371)
Sort by:
Angeli T. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2014
Great Shopping Isetan & Platinum Mall,SiamParagon

perfect walking distance to malls,food,good service & big rooms
8.7
The hotel is walking distance to shopping malls,platinum mall is beside it, 5 minute walk to Isetan and Centralworld, opposite Big C supermarket, walk or tuktuk to Siam Paragon and MBK. Starbucks and McDo below the hotel. Good value for money. Wayo the F&B manger was able to fix our food problem. traffic is 1-1.5 hours during rush hour.
Report this review
Eugene N. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
Good hotel, value for money

Room size, Room feel and Hotel Staff
9
It was a really pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff is very friendly the moment we arrive at the hotel. The first moment I step into the room, there is a really good vibe with the room space and design. Room and Toilet are both very clean. Location wise, the hotel is conveniently located right on top of platinum fashion mall although the nearest BTS will take around 7 min stroll. Upon departure, they even allow us to check out late at 2pm. The lobby staff even help us grab a cab and went as far as to ensure the cab driver turn on their meter before the cab is allowed to drive off. Very good experience overall.
Report this review
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, October 27, 2014
it was bit expensive

nice room and cozy deco
8
Report this review
See F. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Happy trip

Friendly staffs, Good location, Clean environment
8
Report this review
Dawson L. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Value For Money

Location.Public transport and Food
10
Is a very good location. Near the shopping mall. Walking distance to the shopping mall. Staff is very friendly. Walking distance to all the food stall.
Report this review
Christina K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Best Location for Shopping

1. Location at Platinum 2. Comfortable and clean room 3. Friendly and helpful staff
8.7
I couldn't have been happier to have selected to stay here. Shopping at Platinum itself was so convenient! And just a 3-minute walk away was Central World and a little further on was the Chit Lom BTS station. Apart from the fantastic location, the hotel was very nice and the room was comfortable and adequate for 2 shoppers. I would highly recommend this hotel anytime… and will definitely return at my next break.
Report this review
Siew F. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Good location. everything is around the hotel

Walk around 15 minutes and you are at the four faced Buddha. nearby all shopping. opposite there are massage n salon which is a must for me. staying here saved me all the trouble of taking cab.
9.3
Report this review
Png J. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
never fails to delight

location, friendly staff, attention to detail
8
We came, and left and we are missing the hospitality of the staff already. We stay here often and its truly a delight. We'll be back soon.
Report this review
Khoo S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Great Novotel Standard

Location, Room and massage
8
Newly opened massage centre at 9th floor is a great choice for massage after a tiring day of shopping. The price is reasonable for decent massage environment & experienced masseurs.
Report this review
Bee K. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2014
strategic location

strategic location to shopping mall and food court
8
excellent location to go shopping. walking distance to pratunam mall. crazy shopping for ladies the room is very clean and value for money. would recommend to friends
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 3845 reviews Next page
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05