arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4670 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4670 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8.3 AI W.
Singapore
March 05, 2015
Nice stay
Good location, very comfy, good service
Second stay at this hotel, one of the hotel I will book because is so near to the shopping area.

10 HWEI T.
Singapore
March 05, 2015
Location location location
Location, location, location
Location, service, good breakfast

10 HWEI T.
Singapore
March 05, 2015
Excellent location
Location, food, gym
Excellent. Always our choice. Great room and servce

10 HWEI T.
Singapore
March 05, 2015
Always my choice!
Location, delicious Breakfast, Gym
Excellent. Stayed here many times and always my only choice. It is near to platinum mall, central location. This time round, I booked the room with breakfast. There is live singer for the breakfast and it really added a Wow factor to my stay. Looking forward to breakfast everyday. The breakfast is delicious and have many variety.

8.7 Jansen K.
Singapore
March 05, 2015
Concierge staff are very helpful
Location, Concierge Staff, food
It was a pleasant stay. Good response from hotel staff - Room aircon wasn't cold and they rectify the problem immediately.

7.3 Joanne H.
Singapore
March 05, 2015
Novotel Bangkok Platinum
Location, Breakfast was good, Room was Clean
The inner room lock we occupied on the 20th floor was not working. And on the day of checkout, we experienced a rude encounter when the Manager came into our room unannounced and said because we are checking out, he's here to check the mini bar items. This is rude and crazy, opening our room door without informing us. Terrible service!

8 HUI K.
Singapore
March 04, 2015
Very noisy hotel, no air condition in lift
Location is good
The hotel is not suitable for those who want quietness and exclusive, as there are many people at lobby, guests lobby no privacy as they don't require access card to rooms, toiletries in room not complete , as there is no supply of toothbrush and comb. Other than that, location is good for shopping and food, rooms spacious and bed comfy.

8.7 Seow N.
Singapore
March 04, 2015
Repeat stay at this hotel
Location, location and location
Ideal location as it is linked directly to the platinum mall. You can easily go back to drop your shopping bags before continuing with more shopping.

9.3 Gah T.
Singapore
March 03, 2015
Great location
Excellent location, comfortable rooms, nice hotel staff
Very good. Definitely will choose this hotel for my next Bangkok trip

8 TAN H.
Singapore
March 02, 2015
good
location
good