My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Twin Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Suite Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming pool
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pool Bar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2517 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2517)
Sort by:
Yi V. Families with young children Singapore, January 6, 2013
Great location but staff a little rude

swimming pool, near to shopping (Platinum mall), walking distance to other shopping
6
Overall the stay was good but the hotel staff was a little rude and i guess their command of english is weak hence they did not understand what we were trying to say and we couldn't understand what they were trying to convey. The hotel was just beside The Platinum mall and there is a 24/7 Mcdonalds just below the hotel which is very convenient. The hotel is also walking distance to the other shopping areas. The hotel is new hence clean but we requested for extra towels and pillows, 5 times and they only came after 1 hour later which is very bad. Overall the stay was alright.
Shopping Tip: The Platinum mall Siam Square Massage - Chang Massage (Saim Square)
Fo K. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Near to the Major Shopping Centre
7.3
Hotel is good location for Shopping, but the rooms are small and the checking waiting time too long
Evelynne T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2013
Excellent hotel

Great security, clean room & helpful staff
9
Novotel Platinum is one great hotel that I would highly recommend for stay in BKK. The room is clean. The staff are helpful and security at its best. Convenient amenities and excellent shopping.
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, January 5, 2013
It was good

Clean rooms
8
Meng H. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2013
good location

transparent window at the shower room
6.7
good stay at the hotel, and we mostly went out for shopping and did not enjoy the full facility of the hotel. if next trip we would to choose the hotel again, then we might spare more time to enjoy the facility, like swimming pool and the lounge.
Ang C. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
great location and service

near Platinum shopping centre
8
Great hotel, patient service staff to attend to all needs. Shopping centre is just around the corner. Woukd definitely come back and stay
Elivia W. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2013
it's a great hotel,with the best service

comfort hotel room, clean, and the food is delicious.
9
Novotel platinum is a great hotel for stay. A comfort room and a very clean hotelroom . A friendly staff to help you whenever you need. I can walk to platinum shopping center just about 3 minutes. if I come to bangkok again, I will stay at novotel absolutely!
Shopping Tip: You can walk to platinum shopping center just about 3 minutes
Maria F. Groups United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Perfect Location For New Year's Eve

Central and Near Everything
8.7
We arrived late on New Year's Eve and everything in the hotel looked festive and lovely. They had an area by the pool to watch the fireworks and a cash bar and a dj with music, really great. The pool at the hotel was lovely and the view amazing of Bangkok. The breakfast was exceptional and catered for all nationalities and tastes. The only down side is it is a non smoking hotel and as a smoker that was difficult having to go down to the 6th floor balcony every time I wanted a cigarette.
Sudhin P. Couples India, January 3, 2013
well appointed rooms and very centrally located

Staff were excellent, always smiling and eager to help.
8.3
Was a short but comfortable stay. The Christmas and NY decorations were tastefully done. The room is large and well appointed and had a great view of the city. Surprisingly the shower area isnt isolated so water flows and stagnates into the other areas where there is no drainage...strange design flaw for such a well appointed hotel.
Travel tip: If shopping is what you are after this hotel cant be beat. Located in a mall and surrounded by several popular malls.
Thatsani S. Families with young children Laos, January 2, 2013
city

shopping
8
This is the first time that I sleep here. I book superior double room. This hotel is very clean. The staff is very friendly. The bathroom is not small and there are curtain for us to close because it have glass that we can see. The room is wide and big. In the room, have free coffee and tea and have small pot to use.My favorite thing is there is free Wi-Fi .The hotel located near Platinum shopping mall. I like this hotel next time I come to Bangkok and I will sleep here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Twin RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive SuiteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming poolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02